Reading Reviews for Love Beyond Grief
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KnightRoseSword Grieving Him

27th October 2012:
Ooooh I love this! Very good job! Gosh I wrote a story of a broken Ginny but this is bigger hehe I first didn't like much of the rant but I do understand the pressure she must have had inside and when the moment comes, you just have to let it out as it is! Congrats again!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by June Knight Grieving Him

22nd August 2011:
It's good to see it from Ginnys point of view this time round. Really good work :)

June xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I always wondered what she was thinking too so I thought I'd write this little piece. I'm glad you like it!
--Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #3, by Aurorofthelight Grieving Him

10th July 2010:
Bloody Brilliant! What a wonderful story! Very heartwarming and tender scene between our favorite pairing! Congrats on a real winner!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm happy you liked it =D

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterGirl100 Grieving Him

10th July 2010:
I loved it! Also love your writing skills =]
And I've always wanted to know how Ginny felt when she knew Harry wasn't dead.
Great story! :)

Author's Response: aww thanks! I'm really happy you like it. And yes, I've always wondered too, and i guess not knowing what she felt, led me to write this lol =P
Thanks you for reviewing!


-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #5, by Keri Grieving Him

3rd June 2010:
I thought it was very well written and an interesting look in Ginny's thoughts.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it =)


-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #6, by skywlkrsdrm Grieving Him

22nd May 2010:
I have often wondered what she was thinking as well. I wondered back to when she first saw his body...or even back to when it was first told to them...then her rushing out to see for sure...but I have enough imagination to fill in the blanks there. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: yes, it bugged me for a while until i decided to write it down lol. Thanks for the review!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_Wa_na_be Grieving Him

8th May 2010:
I really like it, it's awesome to finally be able to hear the story from Ginny's point of view. Update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #8, by whisky Grieving Him

29th April 2010:
wow it was rly good, and now that i think about it she must of felt so bad when harry died!

Author's Response: yup that's what i thought lol! thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Theia.. =]


 Report Review

Review #9, by musicislife1753 Grieving Him

21st April 2010:
This is so so good.
I love it.
Thanks for writing it! :)

Author's Response: =D Thanks for reading it! and i'm glad you liked it!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #10, by ReAnna Grieving Him

21st April 2010:
Great Story and i always wondered the same thing so its nice to see someone try and put it into perspective

Author's Response: =) Glad you liked it! thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Theia.=]


 Report Review

Review #11, by krazyboutharryginny Grieving Him

6th April 2010:
I like it loads, it's really good!!! Very enjoyable, although there are some grammar errors, but overall, excellent.

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
i suck at grammar so I'll fix that and try to be more careful with it. thank you for reading and reviewing!!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny Yeske Grieving Him

23rd March 2010:
I think it was pretty good. But I have one suggestion. You should slow it down a little. Give it more thought and consideration. You've only just asked a teaspoon in the world of emotions and trust me, Ginny Weasley is deeper than that.

Author's Response: you know what? THANK YOU! i love your advice and i will most certainly take it when i make another story involving Ginny. Thanks for your honest review and advice!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs HJ Potter Grieving Him

28th February 2010:
This was a great one shot from Ginny's perspective. Something that DH left us to imagine. You should think of writing a story from here.

Author's Response: Thanks! i was thinking about that; Writing a short story from here on out through Ginny's POV. i even had a second and third chapter already set up.
But i thought that i should start out small, like one-shots first and then i could continue with a short story and so on.

I'll definitely think about it! i'd have to plan it out nicely for me to get this story going but until then 'll leave it a one-shot=] thanks for the advice, i appreciate it and thanks for the review!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaLuver Grieving Him

26th February 2010:
I loved it! It was wonderful how you incorporated both HBP and DH in with Ginnys POV the whole thing flowed really great.Having Harry and Ginny talk after the battle is nice because you know they must have done it but Jk just didnt let us see it. Oh and I also love your banner. :)

~Luna

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! i always wondered what happened between Harry and Ginny afterward, so i decided to write about it..=D
i love the banner too! but i definitely owe that to nmpsr_14 at tda..!!
thanks for reading and reviewing!!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ydnas Odell Grieving Him

25th February 2010:
Awesome! Very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login