80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KC Final Farewell

20th April 2014:
Excellent, well done story arc. Not onlymissionimpossible but also Indian jones stuff. I think. Very nice

 Report Review

Review #2, by Robert Scn The Power Of The Book

19th February 2014:
What happened to the other Aurors that had disillusioned themselves and fought the members of the Brotherhood?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Asphodel The Legend of Excalibur

21st October 2012:
Lol, wow... This is great, really great. You deserve more reviews than what you got.

Hopefully in time, you will. :)


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Asphodel Interrupted Interrogation

11th October 2012:
Dang it Barnes!

Wonderful chapter. I applaud you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady Asphodel Disguises & Deception

11th October 2012:
Wow. Very good, my friend. Very good.


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady Asphodel The Shadow

11th October 2012:
oohh wweee...
I knew it would be Draco though. No lie.

However, you did make Draco sound so mysterious that I even began to doubt myself. So good job. ;)


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady Asphodel Domestic Disturbance

11th October 2012:
Expect a lot of "wows" because I'ma keep saying it. This again was very enjoyable to read. I'm speechless to even find other words of use... let me see. This was an amazing, wonderful, loveable chapter of all... so far. ;)

I'm off to read some more!


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady Asphodel Donovan's Tale

10th October 2012:
Very good chapter again, although I should have added in my previous chapter that it was a bit too quick for Harry and Hermione to get together. You should have let them stick them giving each other comfort then later on a bit of affection. then when the calm after the storm comes then you have Harry and Hermione admit their love for each other.

But what's done is done.
Still enjoying the story though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady Asphodel Late Night Confessions

10th October 2012:
Ahhh this is very sweet. I really did wish Harry and Hermione would have gotten together in the books. They had more chemistry and I'm sure Harry and Ginny and Ron and Hermione would have more chemistry too if only Ms. Rowling put it in there but I'm not complaining. I just love these two and not only because of their chemistry but they look beautiful just being near each other. Maybe it's their chemistry that makes them look beautiful... I don't know. But anyways.

Very very lovely chapter.
Just to let you know, I was getting sick of the sappy romance but you... or the story doesn't have that and I welcome it wit open arms. The other fanfics I read seemed to be filled with them and I usually gag.

So wonderful feat for keeping my stomach in place. :)


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady Asphodel The Burrow's Bereavement

10th October 2012:
Very well done with this chapter. You're doing a ruddy good job with this story.

This is beyond good. It's great and now I can't help but add this to one of my faves.


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady Asphodel Attack On The Ministry

10th October 2012:
Whoa... This is so whoa... and the ending of this chapter was the most beautifullest way of wrapping it up.


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lady Asphodel The Letter

10th October 2012:
Oh my gosh!!! Run Ginny!

This was so heartbreaking! I loved how you transitioned this way. I made it angst without making it sappy! Thank you very much. Another chapter I enjoyed!

I think I love this so much is because I'm always reading sappy romances and the arguements that go along with the relationships, yet the couple get back together in the most dramatic king and queen way.

So thank you for this. I really am starting to love this story and my old feeling for Harry & Hermione are returning. :)


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady Asphodel The Seer's Warning

10th October 2012:
This is really good. I enjoyed reading these past three chapters. I mean actually enjoyed reading each one.

I mean there were stories I read, and sometimes a chapter wasn't all that fufilling like I would hope, but you're doing good so far. Keep up the great work.


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lady Asphodel The Rescue

10th October 2012:
Ahhh this was sad but very actioned pack. This really good so far. I'm glad I came across this.


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lady Asphodel A Call To Action

10th October 2012:
Wow, this is a wonderful way to start off a story. It really gripped my attention.

I'm going to read some more. :)


-Asphodel

 Report Review

Review #16, by homerHarris Final Farewell

28th March 2012:
this was the best way to get the right people together but it still made my cry like a little girl lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by timthomas299 Final Farewell

24th October 2011:
Overall I really enjoyed it, it was quite the "page turner" and I always wanted to see what happened.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ronnie Final Farewell

19th September 2011:
is the sequel up yet? omg i cant wait

 Report Review

Review #19, by Linda Final Farewell

14th August 2011:
This was great story. Hope to read more from you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eric_S Late Night Confessions

30th December 2010:
I really enjoyed "the TALK" between Harry & Hermione; Good use of background canon and capturing the awkwardness of the situation between the characters was nicely written.
A little too quick, maybe, after everything that had happened... but you even had the characters realize this, slow down and act appropriately.
Really enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Michaelrac73 Final Farewell

15th December 2010:
I like how ur stories are really detailed.. I'm hoping that you continue the series if it does have a continuation.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sinwillys822 Final Farewell

12th December 2010:
i really liked the story and i cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sinwillys822 Rene Garrett

12th December 2010:
ohh i so did not see that coming with him being the culprit, i hope they see her memory now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by interested reader Final Farewell

12th December 2010:
I really enjoyed the story. A little sad with the death of Ginny. And also Ron's betrayal. But all in all it was a good story. Looking forward to the sequels. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jgar860 Final Farewell

6th December 2010:
Well done, and thank you. The only thing I would change? Bring a few more Weasleys in.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>