Reading Reviews for The Wrong Road: Doubled Back
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaChoMione Baby Talk

25th February 2012:
I love your fanfiction so much! It's amazing, and I hope you write more!

Author's Response: You're too kind! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mionemalfoy254 Baby Talk

23rd February 2012:
I love this story, it's got an amazing twist to it. Please write more?

Author's Response: Unfortunately this story is on a hiatus but I will try and get it going as soon as possible. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilypotter567 Baby Talk

22nd February 2012:
I love this story. I hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Unfortunately this story is on a hiatus but I will try and get it going as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fan of this fanfiction. Baby Talk

21st February 2012:
Hey. You like NEED to write more like NOW.
This is freaking amazing. LIKE NOW, TAH. :D

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! Unfortunately this story is on a hiatus but I will try and get it going as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #5, by monster Baby Talk

13th December 2011:
great story so far whens the next update? i think you should have a chapter laster on in vacation where they have 2 go home 2 the dursleys?

Author's Response: Unfortunately this story is on a hiatus but I will try and get it going as soon as possible. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chelsea Baby Talk

18th September 2011:
You better put up the next chapter quick! :DDD cliff hanger!! I hate but love them!

Author's Response: Unfortunately this story is on a hiatus but I will try and get it going as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by EpicCity Baby Talk

24th April 2011:
I've been following you for a few days starting with the wrong road up until now. I've got to say i think the story line is wonderful. keep up the great work, and congrats on the pregnancy.

Author's Response: Thank you! My little bundle of joy is now almost two years old! Unfortunately this story is on a hiatus but I will try and get it going as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginnys_x _heart Baby Talk

19th July 2010:
Wow, another brilliant chapter, wouldnt it be funny if Dina got pregnant too! Im liking all this twin business with Dinah/Harry, Fred/George, Madeline/Hugo. I am excited to see what goes on in the great hall with dinah and blaise, I look forward to the next chapter!

10/10 and of course I must wish you the hugest congratulations and the best of luck for what the future holds, may it be filled with great joy and hapiness!

Author's Response: I'm trying really hard! I'm sorry I haven't updated. My computer is being difficult.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginnygal A Hero's Call and More Mysteries

9th June 2010:
Haha :)

Anyway, I couldn't find anywhere else, 'cos I already reviewed the last chapter, but please update!! Please! I beg of you!

10/10

Author's Response: Aw lol thanks!

I will :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginnygal Surprises

9th June 2010:
I love this story :) but there seem to be way too many pregnancies ;)

It would be really funny if Fred and Dina got together and then you- know- what.

Author's Response: Haha you'll just have to see :) and yes.. but I was on this pregnancy thing where it all seemed so magical and romantic and dramatic.

Now that I actually am pregnant, I see that it's just dramatic >:| lol. Not that I'd change it for anything :)

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginnygal Baby Talk

3rd June 2010:
You are? Congratulations!

Author's Response: I am! Thank you ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermionegrangeravis Baby Talk

23rd May 2010:
great chapter! congratulations! im so happy for you!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you :) I'm excited too

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilypotterfan123 Baby Talk

21st May 2010:
Firstly-congratulations on having a baby! Now this chapter was brilliant and at the end it was really good as they all began to hold each other as if they knew they were in danger!! The description of the characters and their feeling was brilliant. So I have nothing bad to say about your writing as it is so good! I really envy your style!!
LpF123 xx

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! It's because of you I even updated, so I'm glad you liked it :) It really makes me want to write more whenever readers/reviewers like you want me to update quicker.

As for my baby, I'm going to keep everyone updated as much as I can!

Thank you sooo much!

:):)


 Report Review

Review #14, by lilypotterfan123 Surprises

2nd May 2010:
Absolutely faultless, I loved it!! Hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! lol I've had a bout of real life smack me in the face, I'll try and get a new chapter into the que tonight ^_^;;

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginnys_x _heart Surprises

19th April 2010:
Loving this chappy :) Of course they were twins! ooh and luna's twins that'll be interesting so will this dina/fred thing, it would be pretty funny if she was pregnant too!

At the end where it says "when I saw reach down and place a light kiss..." Is that meant to be when I saw HIM (as in Fred)?

Anyway great chapter as usual 10/10!!

Author's Response: Oh, oops! You know I've tried to proofread the darn thing a hundred times and I never caught that? Haha yes it is.

Thank you so much for your reviews, you're too kind :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by kimmypotter Surprises

3rd April 2010:
Aw!!! I like this story! I do hope Fred and Dina get together!! And twins..Wow Ron and Luna are going to have their hands full now huh? Lol. Great job on the story and I can't wait to read the rest of it! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) you'll just have to wait and see :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilharrypotter Moving In

25th March 2010:
Ignore my stupidity from the last chapter. I got Hermione and Luna and all of that very confused. Hermione is pregnant now, not then. Aha! Okay, clueless, I apologize. (:

Anyway, brilliant writing. I like the way you did the pregnancy test, too.

Author's Response: Oh! Haha I read my reviews from the bottom up so I was mildly surprised to read this one.

And that's okay! It happens lol.

And thank you very much! It's pretty fun to write the pregnancy tests... I mean come on! it's Harry Potter... anything could happen and can be a pregnancy test! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by ilharrypotter Oh, Yes... Introductions.

25th March 2010:
Is Josie also Hermione's daughter? Because if she's seven months old, and Hermione is nine months pregnant, that means she and Harry conceived her only two months after having Josie... Ouch. :P That wasn't critical, by the way, I'm just thinking how uncomfortable it would be to have two babies in a little over a year.

I like the story idea! Your writing is very good, too. Yay, proper grammar and spelling isn't dead. (:

Author's Response: Yes, Hermione is Josie's mother... except in my story (unless I wrote the wrong thing, which I'm hoping I didn't) she's only like, eh, three months? Don't quote me, but I know she isn't that far along. But I love proper grammar (almost spelled grammar wrong haha) and I love proper spelling lol :) thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermionegrangeravis Surprises

25th March 2010:
i love it! i never thought of fred liking dina or vice versa i love it! udate soon!

Author's Response: haha I will :) thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermionegrangeravis Moving In

2nd March 2010:
Great cannot wait for more?! update!

Author's Response: Absolutely!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lovette Moving In

2nd March 2010:
contnin ue loving it

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermionegrangeravis Oh, Yes... Introductions.

17th February 2010:
cannot wait for next chappie!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginnys_x _heart Oh, Yes... Introductions.

16th February 2010:
Oh wow! I've been waiting for ages for this sequel! Its made my day! It was a ittle hard to understand at first and it seems like Harry is younger. Are zabini and Dina going out or is she serving them? Oh its all so exciting!x
10/10

Author's Response: I think I'm going to put the names for the POV's because idk if i like it...eh... and Harry's not younger, he's just youthful :)

Dina and Zabini are not dating; she was taken under their wing and raised by them, by yes, basically serving them.

You're a doll for waiting so long :)

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by HogwartsGirl618 Oh, Yes... Introductions.

1st February 2010:
*skids in, does a stealth roll on floor, jumps up* You did it! You did it, you did it! :) How could anyone not be insanely excited for this sequel? ^_^ Your writing was absolutely lovely!

"Doesn't stop your lot." I'll have you know that I was attempting, attempting being the operating word, to drink a liquid when I read that. My computer screen does not thank you ^_^. Haha, amen Dina. Amen.

This was so very interesting - I'm very curious to see more of Dina. She's very headstrong at times (talking to the Boy Who Lived must take some guts, even if you look like him), but she also is able to silently acquiesce. To me, she looks like a girl who knows how to choose her battles. And I'm rather curious to see how she is related to Harry in the Evans line. And the fact that she seems to have a closer link to Harry than meets the eye, that neither are fully aware of - judging by the fact that they are very aware of each other - interests me very much *hopes that sentence made sense*

This was such a lovely, wonderful chapter! I'm so very excited to see what you do with this story! ^_^ *hug tackles* You are ever so nice for writing a sequel! I cannot wait to see more (in a fangirl squee way, not in a pestering WRITE MORE NOW! way :). Well, maybe a little ^_^ xoxoxo

Author's Response: Sara. For real, every time you leave me a review, comment, etc etc, I always smile :) I'm so pleased that you love my writing! It is a gift that I will gladly accept :D

Dina is a brand new character and I'm HOPING I don't muck it up by bringing her in haha.

You're lovely :)

And don't worry; I've finished the story :) So I'm going to wait for my one-shot challenge fic to be validated, then next chapter... then challenge fic... then next chapter, etc haha.

Love you always


 Report Review

Review #25, by Kirsty Weasley Oh, Yes... Introductions.

20th January 2010:
Completed?! No more :( And wow everyones pregnant! And going to Hogwarts with the babies weird! But cool, please dont end the story there - Kirsty

Author's Response: Ack, wrong click on my part! So glad you pointed that out, otherwise I'd be confusing even more people!

Thank you for the review :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login