Reading Reviews for A Second Chance In Life
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Thing Are Looking Up

12th September 2011:
great chapie... hopefully this story is updated soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review! I haven't decided whether to carry on with this fanfic or not, but thank you again!
- xxoo


 Report Review

Review #2, by Alice Thing Are Looking Up

6th June 2011:
I love your story, please put another chapter up soon, this is like the first story ive really gotten into on this hehe! love it so much cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter will be up as soon as I get my exams out of the way! :) xoxo

 Report Review

Review #3, by Greene Thing Are Looking Up

1st May 2011:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! You made my day with that review! More coming when I have time! xxoo

 Report Review

Review #4, by luv_addictGxJ Thing Are Looking Up

7th March 2011:
Yay! An update! I missed this story! Glad to see another amazing chapter up! update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! I will really need to find time to write Chapter 12 ... :D xoxo

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jazzibe A Day In The Life

6th March 2011:
I think you rushed with the Draco and Cat/Ginny thing apart from that I really like it.
7/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree with rushing it. I would really like to rewrite some of the earlier chapters sometime, but for now I am going to leave it :)
Glad you like - and thank you for the review!! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by Bilius19 Good Morning From Snape Manor

5th March 2011:
Very awesome. I think cat would be very beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad you like it :) xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by iloveron Thing Are Looking Up

1st March 2011:
love it but there should be a twist like:
Cat should get engaded to Draco and Pansy was dead and she was pregnate and Ro and Ash we mad at Draco
If you use this could you mentione my name
with love,
iloveron

Author's Response: Thanks for the idea - it's awesome! :) xoxo

 Report Review

Review #8, by yasy Slytherin Sleepover

28th November 2010:
ok so i read this story like last year!! and ive been waiting for an update since. this story is sooo good please dont stop

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so sorry!
I think I added a chapter ... last month.
I need to write another chapter, don't I ...


 Report Review

Review #9, by Amrita Morning Suprises

26th October 2010:
Awsome! you couldn't have made it better. hm.triplets I like that

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by L H Evans Slytherin Sleepover

27th August 2010:
DARC! This- is- pure- AMAZINGNES! I LOVED it! you seriously need to get published. I'm not kidding. Perfect balance- and I loved your creativity! Excellent! =D

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #11, by luv_addictGxJ Slytherin Sleepover

14th July 2010:
haha! I really enjoy this stor! Asher and Rowan are my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeh, I love Ash and Ro, too =) It's so nice to hear that others like them as well! =) xoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by shaw ry Cat-fights and Spotlights

5th June 2010:
10th chappie please i love this so much every time im on i look for the tenth chappie

Author's Response: Thank you! I will put it up soon, I promise! But I've been so busy and I keep meaning to! I'll try and do it tonight! Don't give up on me!!
~xxoo


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hyenni Cat-fights and Spotlights

9th May 2010:
Pretty please update soon!

I love to hear about Cat/Ginny's new adventures and I think it's going really well so far. I can't wait to find out who it is at the end of the chapter ;)

Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I will get the new chapter up soon - I've been working on a new Non FF novel, so my poor Cat has taken a bit of a back seat in my life!
Thank you so much for your lovely review! It's so good to know people are enjoying this!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Drummergirlred Cat-fights and Spotlights

23rd March 2010:
First day always seems to be the hardest. Good chapter, things a getting a little interesting!

Author's Response: I agree - I've been the new girl a number of times so I'm writing from experience.
Thanks so much for the wonderful review!
~xxoo ♥


 Report Review

Review #15, by luv_addictGxJ Cat-fights and Spotlights

23rd March 2010:
AHH! what's with the cliffhanger?! haha grr.i really want to know who it is! gosh udate soon please!

Author's Response: Ah-hahaaa - You'll find out soon enough my lovely!
Thank you for reviewing!
~xxoo ♥


 Report Review

Review #16, by luv_addictGxJ Day and Night

13th March 2010:
i really like this story! I love it actually! udate soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes I am updating =)
~xxoo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Jess Keeping Sanity

11th March 2010:
These are amazing please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Oh gosh you are so sweet! Thank you! I'm so glad you appreciate my writing. I love it!
~xx oo


 Report Review

Review #18, by luv_addictGxJ Keeping Sanity

10th March 2010:
great chapter!!! udate soon!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! Keep watching for more updates!
~xx oo


 Report Review

Review #19, by Drummergirlred There Are Certain Things A Girl Should Know

10th March 2010:
I like the moment in her room with her trunk the best. Probably the best part thus far. I am also curious to see what kind of part Narcissa might play as the story progressed.
I am not sure how I feel about the whole 7th year thing but I'll get over it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I was going to keep her in 6th year, but then I realised that I didn't want her brothers to be in 6th year - because then it might be slightly weird for Draco. So I changed it.
Yeh, I had alot of fun with the whole part in her room - I'm glad you like it =)
Thank you again!
~xxoo


 Report Review

Review #20, by luv_addictGxJ There Are Certain Things A Girl Should Know

9th March 2010:
again, I really enjoy reading this story! udate soon, again, please!!

Author's Response: Haha - thank you! Chapter 7 is in the queue!
~xxoo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hyenni There Are Certain Things A Girl Should Know

9th March 2010:
I love this story! It's really sweet and I have a soft spot for D/G pairings :)
I like your writing style - it's really clear to read but not totally devoid of detail, and it's quite 'realistic' (as much as HP can be, anyway)
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh gosh! You're so sweet - thank you so much =)
Watch out for Chapter 7!
~xxoo


 Report Review

Review #22, by luv_addictGxJ A Day In The Life

8th March 2010:
hehe i really like this story! much better than my attempt at a Draco/Ginny story.udate soon please! hahahah

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy you like it!
Chapter 7 is in the queue!
Thank you soo much for reviewing! It's so appreciated and not many people do it =)
~xxoo♥


 Report Review

Review #23, by Drummergirlred A Day In The Life

8th March 2010:
I am curious to see what happens when they all go back to school. I am glad to see a bit of a struggle with Cat/ Ginny missing the Burrow. I like the last scene with the questions with Draco and Cat it was cute.

Author's Response: Thank you my dear! There are more Ginny/Cat stuggles along the way as Ginny attempts to make herself known again, but more on that later ;)
Thanks for taking the time to review!
~xxoo♥


 Report Review

Review #24, by grace kim A Day In The Life

7th March 2010:
i think you should put a sequel to this story
it was so good

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it - it's no where near finished! I've just put up Chapter 6 so you should go and check it out! =)
Thank you for taking the time to review!
~xxoo♥


 Report Review

Review #25, by Drummergirlred House Tension

26th February 2010:
Good chapter! This Draco/ Harry thing will be very interesting. Can't wait for the term to start!

Author's Response: I'm currently having A LOT of fun with her first day! Keep checking up! Thanks for taking the time to review - I really appreciate it! =)
~xxoo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>