Reading Reviews for Traitoress
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RowlingsGirls_22 Misunderstandings

17th July 2012:
So if u said u were going to write more where is it this great amazing book has been abandoned dont tell me you dont care for harry potter anymore u never fall out of love with something like this i should know

 Report Review

Review #2, by RowlingsGirls_22 Traitoress

17th July 2012:
WOW is all i have to say

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShadowVine48 Misunderstandings

12th November 2011:
Hey when are you going to put up another one? I love the whole Ginny is a DeathEater thing. You are the only one that I know of that has done it. It is so cool!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rubykiss Misunderstandings

12th October 2011:
Hey Hyenni. Really good story can't wait for an update. Really excited to hear about what will happen to Ginny and everybody else when the order attacks! Please Hurry! XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks101 Misunderstandings

24th August 2011:
Omg! Please update! Damn mrs. Malfoy! Shes a big bitch!

Author's Response: i will dooo! life is hectic right now so i'll chuck it in the queue when i get a spare moment with my computer(s)!

and i agree. she is. i guess i didn't exactly hide that fact :')

thanks for your reviews! ^^


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jayde23 Drunken Dares

24th August 2011:
Id rather there be more non-trio chapters! Ginnys life is so much more exciting!

Author's Response: well, your wish should be answered in the future! i'll see what I can do :p

thanks for sharing your thoughts! ^^


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jayde23 Assassination & Realisation

24th August 2011:
Omg this story is friken brilliant! Rlly so original it's amazing!!

Author's Response: haha, thank you! original is (normally) never a bad thing, so aaargh - just, thank you. i'm glad you like it so much!

thanks again! ^^


 Report Review

Review #8, by adluvshp Misunderstandings

22nd August 2011:
woah. this story is becoming more and more awesome and interesting. I am generally a Narcissa fan but I truly dislike her in your story. Uh. Hope everything gets ok between draco and ginny soon. I am rooting for the Dark Side to win =D

great work, 10/10

~AD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks101 Preparation

17th August 2011:
Very awesome! Please update soon!

Author's Response: glad you think so! i will do when my freaking computer problems stop hitting me D: ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by adluvshp Traitoress

5th August 2011:
Hello there!

This seems an amazing story what with beginning itself being so alluring. I like the whole scene description of Voldemort and the death-eaters. The mystery and interest is well-written and well-maintained to allow the readers to want more.

Characterization of Ginny is great, her strength and determination seems good. Also, the reactions of various death eaters seem plausible and natural.

Voldemort seems as fierce as ever so good one on being able to write him as he should be :)

A very good beginning for the story that will instantly have readers hooked, and let me say the name of the fic as well as the banner are awesome too.

Great work, kudos!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #11, by adluvshp Unanswered Questions

5th August 2011:
hello there!

Well I am loving the fact that harry/hermione are together. However the scene between them seemed kind of abrupt or rushed, but it could just be me so don't fret. The flow of the story and pacing is going on good. I like your writing style.

Ginny's past seems complicated and kind of sad, but it is her fate and I really liked how you connected it all. Some good thinking and brilliant writing there :D

I also found it realistic of Malfoy not immidiately trusting or falling for Ginny, so good thing there.

All in all, a well placed chapter and nice and clear 'filler of sorts'.

Thumbs up!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #12, by adluvshp Thawing Of The Ice

5th August 2011:
Hi!

I am loving the flow between Draco and Ginny, you can already sense something brewing beneath all the teasing :D

Harry and Hermione together yay!! I have always been a H/Hr fan and I am so glad that they're together in your story. Though it is kind of bad to hide it from Ron, which I know they're going to do till later, still they should come clean.

I think you're doing fine with the scenes with the trio, they're a sort of a sub-plot after all so it is okay.

I like the growig relation between Ginny and Draco, seems good to me.

Another well-written chapter and I love the direction in which the story is headed.

Great job once again!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #13, by adluvshp Strange Magic

5th August 2011:
Heya!

Ah, how you have written the cruelty and ruthlessless of Voldemort very well. I literally cringed while reading his torture of Ginny for no reason. It was slightly confusing as to what exactly happened but overall well written.

The trio are written realistically too. Good characterization there.

Nice way of maintaining an air of 'mystery' around the fic, it is intriguing for the readers.

Overall written quite well so good job!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #14, by adluvshp Assassination & Realisation

5th August 2011:
hiya!

Wow, Ginny and Draco got their first mission together. They have to succeed, and fall in love in the process :D

You have written Voldemort quite well, as many authors are not able to pull off writing him aptly, so kudos!

It is quite interesting that Ginny is such a powerful witch, a nice touch to the story there.

I love how you're building up on Draco and Ginny subtly and yet majorly, very nicely written.

And the trio is unfortunately (or fortunately) on the wrong track, they think Ginny is kidnapped, Lol. I am being mean but I want the death-eaters (mainly Draco-Ginny) to remain victorious not Harry, Hermione and ron!!

All in all, amazing work again.

10/10

cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #15, by adluvshp Half-Made Plans and Misunderstandings

5th August 2011:
Hey!

I must compliment you have characterized Ginny well with her fierceness and smartness too. Likewise for Draco with his cool and almost lazy attitude but still being totally amazing (gosh I love him) :D

The trio is racking their brains and you've written their frustrations well. But they are going to get in trouble, because the person they're looking for is a death-eater. TeeHee!! It is awesome when you know what's gonna happen next but the characters don't, LOL.

I loved the last bit of the witty ramble between Ginny and Draco, it always makes me smile. You write awesomely I must say.

All in all, another great chapter!! Thumbs up :D

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

P.S. For the person counting reviews for House Cup: I forgot to mention my Forum Name and House in the review I left for ch-7, I hope it gets counted though!! (and if you're wondering why I am saying this in review for chapter 6, then it is because I read the whole thing first and then remembered I had to write reviews so started leaving reviews backwards from ch-14 :D)

 Report Review

Review #16, by adluvshp Bloody Defeat

5th August 2011:
Heya!

Ah the banter between Draco and Ginny is totally awesome and amusing. They are all very well written I must say.

The 'fight' scene was done brilliantly, quite realistic I must say. It was quick thinking on Draco's part to engage them in conversation and change Ginny's appearance. These death eaters are smart and I love it :D

I think Ginny will be alright since Draco will definitely take care of her, and just so you know, I love cliff-hangers :P

I like how you write the trio though I feel more inclined towards supporting Draco/Ginny and the death eaters rather than the trio and the good side. Lol, but that is probably because I am slytherin and kind of evil. haha.

anyways great chapter once again.

10/10

Cheers!!
AD

 Report Review

Review #17, by adluvshp Healthy Curiousity

5th August 2011:
Hi!!

Well Ginny is pretty clever, or I should say has a wicked mind :D Nice plan there.

Also, I like how she changed her appearance, this goes on better with her character, her previous appearance was 'good-ish' :P

Again, you have captured Harry's character well, what with him being worried about the girl he hexed and stuff, and the way the trio is trying to puzzle out the 'new girl' is okay. It is kind of weird for Ron to not notice anything between Harry-Hermione but I guess it is for the best. And by the way, I love H/Hr pairing :D

Another great chapter!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #18, by adluvshp Drunken Dares

5th August 2011:
Haha, I enjoy Draco and Ginny's half-mind half-spoken conversations.

An interesting fact there that Ginny can know what Voldemort is thinking, it is cool and creepy at the same time :P

It is also amusing to read how all the boys are trying to "get" Ginny, lol, but we know she's the one for Draco only!

I was quite amused by their 'dares', especially Theo's, a nice touch of fun there.

I liked the ending too, it was quite sweet. Great building-up there. Thumbs up!

Overall, once again, a well-written chapter.

10/10 :)

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #19, by adluvshp Getting Personal

5th August 2011:
Hey!

I liked this chapter. It was a little more light chapter and I guess we all need some light chapters now and then :D

I am loving Draco and Ginny's banter, nicely written there. I also enjoy reading Damien, Theo and Blaise, they all make me smile.

I liked how Draco and Ginny are conversing through their thoughts, it makes the thing quite interesting.

The way they have set the trap is well thought-out so thumbs up!

Overall, a nice chapter that made a good read.

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #20, by adluvshp Stalemate

5th August 2011:
Hey!

I loved the battle scene! I think you wrote it very nicely and realistically. Your characterization of Harry was spot on here what with his brief hesitation and everything.

The reactions of Harry, Ron and Hermione on coming to know about Ginny's true identity were kind of rushed, but it was okay I guess.

I think this was a well-written chapter with an intriguing end what with Hermione now captured.

Good job once again!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #21, by adluvshp Dreaming

5th August 2011:
Hey!

Gosh, I feel so heartbroken reading about Harry's state. Not having Hermione with him would be so painful.

You have written Ron's pain of betrayal by his so-called-sister very well too. The emotions in fact of both Harry and Ron come off quite strongly, so thumbs up on that!

I think the Chamber of Secrets memory was done brilliantly and was quite realistic. I like how you portrayed the 11-year-old Ginny and her strange 'friendship' with Tom.

And Draco's confession was so sweet and blunt. Just how I imagine Draco to be. It is good that they're together now :)

Once again I am saying, your writing is brilliant!

Great job!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #22, by adluvshp Haunted Memories

5th August 2011:
Hey! Wow, another amazing chapter.

Just so you don't find it weird, I first finished reading the entire story, and now reviewing each chapter backwards :D

Ginny's memories were horrifying. Gosh, Voldemort is truly evil.

And I feel kind of bad for Hermione. Though I have to say that you have done her characterization quite well. And the treatment Ginny and Draco are using on her and their behavior, it is realistic enough.

Your writing style is good and I am enjoying reading this.

I like the gradual way Draco and Ginny's relationship is growing. A very 'perfect' writing.

Great job all in all.

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

Author's Response: haha, i'm glad you think so :') and it's not that weird, it's actually pretty cool, seeing your reaction to it in such a different way to the other reviewers :p

he really isn't a cuddly, nice kinda guy. and i do feel bad for Hermione as well! although i disagree with you on some points regarding Ginny and Draco's behaviour, it's brilliant that you seem to think so! thank you!

haha, i think it's improved since then, but it's always lovely to know that someone thinks you were good at the beginning. thank you (: and yeah, i suppose their relationship is growing alright. thank you so much (:

awwwh, i think i love you already, and this is only the second review i'm replying to :')
^^


 Report Review

Review #23, by adluvshp Preparation

5th August 2011:
Hey there! I read this like in one go and this is awesome! I am loving this story. I love your plot idea. It is so unique and hooking! I am just worried what Narcissa is going to do though I don't understand why she can't accept Ginny seeing that she's a death eater and related to Voldemort and stuff. I loved the little love scenes you have between Ginny and Draco, they're perfect.

All in all, I am enjoying this story so I hope you update soon!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~~~

End of An Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

Author's Response: haha, well it doesn't surprise me you read it so quickly! it's pretty short. i'm glad you like it so much, and well - i suppose it is pretty unique :')

Narcissa can't accept Ginny because she can't trust her, because she's been tainted by the Weasley name. She believes in family ties, and she thinks Ginny might still go back to her old family.

thank you! i can't read this story without cringing (first fanfic and all that), but it's brilliant to know someone likes it! i'm working on getting it off my old laptop, once i've prised it off my cousin, so there should be an update in a week or so, i hope!

P.S. go Slytherin! ;)


 Report Review

Review #24, by SPG1324 Preparation

25th June 2011:
Please Please Please Please finish

Author's Response: don't worry, it is finished. it's just a question of trying to get it off my old computer (and i mean dinosaurs-were-younger-than-this) and onto my normal one so i can upload it!

thanks for the concern, means a lot to me that you care for the story so much! i will get another chapter up before the end of August, i swear. :) ^^


 Report Review

Review #25, by _supermegafoxyawesomehot_ Half-Made Plans and Misunderstandings

17th June 2011:
Lol Ginny sounds kind of whoreish.
But that's ok, because she's so awesome in this story!

Author's Response: i won't even argue with you there, it's true. she doesn't act like a prim and proper Gryffindor in this chapter (;

but still, i'm glad you like her character despite this! i would have written it differently had i written this nowadays, but ah well, first fanfics are always a little different! (:

thanks for reviewing! really made my day (: ^^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>