Reading Reviews for Someones gotta give
  
604 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eliza Tied Together

27th July 2015:
hey just a few things to let you know. first off, great story i really love it! the plot is great and the ocs are really well developed too. However, there are a decent amount of errors in every chapter too, like knowing the difference between your and you're? also Lily Potter only has one l, not 2. So really good story just some editing errors is all. Maybe you could look into getting a beta? Just someone to read over the story and find the grammar, spelling mistakes, etc. Just an idea, but i really love this story!
~Eliza

 Report Review

Review #2, by X Keeping The Faith

29th December 2014:
Is Liam the werewolf???

 Report Review

Review #3, by Happiness Epilogue

23rd December 2014:
Man this ending is so cliche but I just can't help loving it! This was a really cool fanfic to read and, although there wasn't too much character development, which I am completely fine with :) I loved it soo much! Thanks for writing it and by Kiersten!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lena Epilogue

15th November 2014:
I loved your story right from the beginning! Thank you so much for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pigsfly Detention and Eggs

13th November 2014:
Could you correct one piece of grammar and spelling? Your is a possessive pronoun. You're is a contraction of 'you are'.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pigsfly Dont Lie

13th November 2014:
Excellent plot and story development. Need to work on grammar and spelling.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moosemika Dont Lie

16th October 2014:
Hi, I started reading your story today, and it was good, the ideas are very captivating and interesting, however I found it hard to get into due to many grammar and spelling mistakes, in particular the mispelling of "you're."

There were countless this times this occurred, and I found it took away from what would've been an amazing story.

I really hope this doesn't come across as mean, as I'm just trying to give constructive criticism. Apart from this though, it was truly a well put together story. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Very mad/happy/sad/over all emotional reader Epilogue

27th August 2014:
How dare you end it like thattt!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kenny Matthews Epilogue

10th August 2014:
As Dom Weasley might say, YOU ARE A FUCKING BITCH. You should never leave someone hanging like that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by QkStephen Epilogue

8th July 2014:
I really liked the story. Im glad I got a chance to read it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristina the angry, yet adoring reader Epilogue

7th July 2014:
NO YOU ARE NOT ALOUD TO JUST END IT LIKE THAT
I HAVE READ THIS BOOK FIVE MILLION TIMES AND THE END ALWAYS GETS TO ME

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anonymous Our Devious Minds

3rd July 2014:
Great Story! The part with Yiddy was hilarious :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherinskull23 Epilogue

22nd February 2014:
Best f*cking ending ever!! Wow I spent the whole night reading this... it 4:30am now. Thanks for ruining my sleep. I really love this fic,((but I can't believe you split up Dom and Drew :(. )) I have been looking for one like this for forever. Really funny and sweet with a darker element, I really enjoyed is fic. Oh and nice graduating speech by the way. I'm gonna go check out your other fics now :) thanks for writing such an awesome fic - Sia :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesPotterReborn Observing Part I

10th December 2013:
It's her mom. I just know it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by JamesPotterReborn Obnoxiously Ladylike

9th December 2013:
Goode is the werewolf. I can just tell that. I AM TOTALLY CALLING IT.

 Report Review

Review #16, by patronusflight14 Epilogue

7th December 2013:
awww this was the best next-gen fic ever!!! the ending is adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesPotterReborn Knock-Knock

5th December 2013:
Is the reason you put the word "mead" actually in Jarred's name just a coincidence, or was it intentional?

 Report Review

Review #18, by merlin_ Epilogue

25th November 2013:
Sweet ending XD Dommie's a model? Ahaha, I think
everyone saw that one coming xp

 Report Review

Review #19, by merlin_ Cherished

25th November 2013:
im such a wimp. i actually cried my eyes out in this scene. next year, im going to school alone with a good friend of mine, but only her. everyone else's changing schools and stuff because we're going to 8th grade. so yeah, i guess, i cherish the moments i had with my friends.
sorry, totally off topic.
this story if flawless. i love it. Kiersten and James are so good together.. *_* and Dom and Drew are stupid together, ahaha.

 Report Review

Review #20, by merlin_ Little Things

24th November 2013:
im supposed to be sleeping, and i was reading this secretly, and then the Female and Drunk-Dom thing came up and I snorted, my mums glaring at me from across the bed now xP

 Report Review

Review #21, by merlin_ Dont Lie

24th November 2013:
I like it. x Her father's terrible.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bronte Little Things

29th October 2013:
Good story:) amazing chartars :) maybe put a bit more where James is actually nice to Jericho? Then it would make it clear that Helios s maher !!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AIP Alexander Midnight Adventures

28th October 2013:
Great story! I like how you developed Kiersten, not many reader use child abuse or anything similar, so kudos for not being afraid of mixing it up a little. You did confuse me a little with this chapter though. I thought James would see her scars... guess I'll just have to wait for a later chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mary Epilogue

13th September 2013:
I just found this story today and it's just amazing. The ending had me in tears tbh
Your an amazing writer :) x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Dont Lie

16th August 2013:
I.LOVE.THIS
Beautiful. I love this chapter and story already. I am so glad that i've found an amazing story to read :) I already love the characters you've created and the plot you've established. I hope things become better for Kiersten.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>