Reading Reviews for Rose Weasley's Guide To Girls
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawks5 The Art of Remaining Calm

13th March 2012:
Nice cliff hanger.

I really enjoyed your story. I hope you continue writing!

~Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elizabeth The Art of Remaining Calm

29th August 2011:
Amazing but the hanger come on :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry :( But it only set up for the sequel, as told from Scorpius's POV (so named Scorpius Malfoy's Guide to Relationships!) - give it a look; I hope you won't be disappointed~ Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by busybusybeta The Art of Remaining Calm

7th June 2011:
GRIFFIN?! i cannot WAIT to start in on the sequel!
this story was really fun, easy to read, and completely enjoyable. LOVED!

Author's Response: Haha yes, quite the surprise, eh? I'm glad you enjoyed the story so much and hope the sequel doesn't disappoint! Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by busybusybeta The Art of Remembering the Little Things, Pt II

7th June 2011:
OMG. scorpius has been taking note of rose's advice? that's actually really cute, hahahaha.
and who is that complete CREEPER?!

Author's Response: Yes he has ;) I'm glad you liked that bit, and I'm sure you'll find out who it is in the next chapter. Thank you for taking the time to read and review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by busybusybeta The Art of Remembering the Little Things, Pt I

6th June 2011:
NOOO!!! fight for her scorp!
lucy was a riot. i like her. =)

Author's Response: I'm glad to see you're enjoying the story! Lucy was my absolute favorite to write, to be honest (don't tell the others haha) :D I'm happy that you like her! Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by busybusybeta The Art of Keeping It Casual

6th June 2011:
hahahha. of COURSE scorpius' advice works.
i liked tallulah. =D
and hoorah for broom closets! (aka: hp fanfiction's MUST HAVE romance staple. XD)

Author's Response: Haha well why wouldn't it? He's been spending so much time around Rose that he's picked up a few tips of his own ;D And yes, the broom closet is quite handy, is it not? XD Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by busybusybeta The Art of Giving (Proper) Compliments

6th June 2011:
LOL. This chapter was just pure, unadulterated, sweetness. LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much for that! I'm glad you've been enjoying the story so much! Thank you for taking the time to read and review, it means a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by busybusybeta The Art of Friendship

6th June 2011:
XD i cannot believe hermione forgot hugo. BAHAHAHAHHA!
but i was wondering how rose could be friends with scorpius for 6 years, albeit casual friends, without knowing his parents. it confused me a bit. oh well.
i like how you made lorcan a girl. that's definitely a first for me! =)

Author's Response: Haha that was my favorite bit to write, honestly (though I love Hugo to bits) XD I know it's a bit silly, but I think I'll have that cleared up in the sequel, when you see everything from Scorpius's point of view. And oh, I absolutely ADORE Lorcan as a girl! I don't think I've ever written her any other way XD Glad you like it, though! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by busybusybeta The Art of Maintaining Eye Contact

6th June 2011:
i swear, i laughed so hard this chapter, especially during the breakfast scene, that i now have a visible six-pack. NOT a good look on a girl. stop being so dang funny! hahahaha.

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad to hear it! I don't know where I got all this natural humor (trust me, it's barely existent here in RL :p) but I'm glad you're enjoying the story! Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by busybusybeta The Art of Good Hygiene

1st June 2011:
ROFL.
i like how you've kind of done the ages differently than most other writers. for example, fred weasley II is younger than everyone else; a lot of people make him the same age as james potter II. then you have scorpius as 15 and best friends with hugo, 13, as opposed to best friends with albus potter...this is all really fun!
i especially loved the part with fred hanging in the tree and angelina struggling to get him down, hahahaha.
i am DYING to know who the father of molly II's child is! i couldn't stop laughing when rose dragged her away from everyone else and made sure that she knew the basics of the birds and the bees, LOL.
btw, rose is 15 as well, right?
this was a really great intro chapter. can't wait to see how lysander gets on with dominique. the part with her screaming and bill running after her was hilarious!

Author's Response: OH! Such a lovely (and well thought out) review! Ah, where to begin? Well, I'm glad you liked the set-up of things - I have to be honest, I did think all of the relationships/ages out before I started so none of that was by accident haha ;) Actually, Scorpius and Rose are sixth years, which bumps everyone else (who is younger than them) up a year - making Hugo 14. And ah, in retrospect, I wish I had went more into Molly and her child, but it was a Rose story after all. Perhaps a spin-off is in order? XD

I'm glad you liked the relationship Rose and Molly had in this chapter, and glad that you enjoyed the chapter overall! Thank you so, so much for leaving such a fabulous review! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Manga_girl The Art of Being Bold

30th April 2011:
This is awesome! Love it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Manga_girl The Art of Good Hygiene

30th April 2011:
Lol I love this story so far! off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! Hope the rest of the story is to your liking as well! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarahhh The Art of Remembering the Little Things, Pt II

10th February 2011:
I'm really enjoying this story. It's bloody brilliant, and really funny. :]

One thing, if Rose 'isn't that kind of girl' to sleep with Aidan...why does she change her mind so fast and sleep with Scorpius that very same night?

It's just confusing me a bit, but then again, who can predict where true love leads the young eh? ;)

~Sarah

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that you like it so far! I hadn't really thought about that, but I think it might've just been because she felt 10x more for Scorpius than she did with Aidan.. Aidan was more pushing her into it; it was more natural with Scorpius. I hope that answered your question :p Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover177 The Art of Remaining Calm

20th January 2011:
Why is he here?
Wow...
I mean...
No way!
Loved this story!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: I suppose you'll have to read the sequel to find out, eh? Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for taking the time to read and review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover177 The Art of Remembering the Little Things, Pt II

20th January 2011:
Yay!
They are SO cute!
There kiss was AMAZING!
I mean it was just perfection!
Loved it!
And why did he have her list?

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslover177 The Art of Remembering the Little Things, Pt I

20th January 2011:
Uhh!
He totally needs to ask her out!
They would be totally good together.
I'm so freak out about that on guy Adrian..
I mean... creepy..
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177 The Art of Keeping It Casual

20th January 2011:
Ha! They where snogging!
Yes, very casual!
Her and Scorpius almost kissed!
SO close!
Amazingness!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover177 The Art of Giving (Proper) Compliments

20th January 2011:
Aww there so cute. :)
Rose obviously likes him.
And he also likes him I assume.
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover177 The Art of Friendship

20th January 2011:
Wait... Lorcan is a girl?
What's up with Scorpius..?
Ha, with the kiss.. well almost kiss...
So they both like each other..?
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177 The Art of Maintaining Eye Contact

20th January 2011:
I can't believe Scorpius did that!
I mean really!
There going back!
Yayy! :)
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177 The Art of Using PMS in the Right Context

20th January 2011:
Ha, nice. :P
So she is pregnant?
Wow...
Loved the chapter!


-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177 The Art of Being Bold

20th January 2011:
Wait.. so Molly is pregnant?
Wow... Scorpius totally likes her!
And what happened to Griffin?
Loved the chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 The Art of Good Hygiene

20th January 2011:
I love this plot line!
Good hygiene is definitely something to have!
I mean as a girl I'm not going to date someone who smells.
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #24, by gremlin The Art of Remembering the Little Things, Pt II

15th January 2011:
aww I thought it was great, I thought she kinda contradicted herself there saying to the aiden guy she wasn't that kinda girl, then sleeping with scorpious, but she's known him way longer, so it doesn't count. lol. great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gremlin The Art of Remembering the Little Things, Pt I

15th January 2011:
ack! why didn't he stay?? guys should never give up on girls if they're the ones they really want to be with!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>