Reading Reviews for Babysitting Teddy
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by zipzin Chapter Six

17th January 2014:
This is so cute and adorable! I love the little Teddy! Great job on this fic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jk Chapter Six

21st May 2013:
awww, teddy is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #3, by serious black Chapter Six

3rd January 2013:
nice ...really enjoyed it a lot.entertaining

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christina Chapter Six

2nd December 2010:
Aw, this was such a cute story! Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lizmusic45 Chapter Six

21st November 2010:
I loved it so cute and funny and sweet very good job.

Author's Response: thank you for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BecPotter265 Chapter Six

4th September 2010:
Such a cute story, loved every word of it :) I think you captured the essence of the characters very well, and i loved the part about not being normal :) loved it, awesome story! x

Author's Response: haha, aww, thank you! I'm glad you liked it and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter Six

14th August 2010:
One of my new all-time favourite stories. I'm not even kidding. It was great and the characterization was fabulous for each and every character. The spelling and grammar seemed to get a bit sloppy toward the end, but it was a great plot and a fabulous story. 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yeah, I do have a tendency to get sloppy when I'm ready to finish something! It was the first multi-chapter story I ever finished. I need to keep working, don't I? I'm glad you enjoyed it though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter Five

14th August 2010:
Ron. Oh, Ron. Ron Ron Ron. Perfectly obtuse. Perfectly clueless. That bit was pretty funny! But that fight... UGH. I mean, not that you did a bad job writing it... I just hate fights. But it's still a great chapter.

Author's Response: haha, I hate fights too...thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter Four

14th August 2010:
Uh-oh, Teddy's in trouble.

Well, maybe not, but I think you know what I mean.

Anyway, once again I LOVE Teddy and the characterizations of Ron and Hermione are wonderful. Great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I have so much fun writing the characters! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter Three

14th August 2010:
WOW! Best chapter yet! Absolutely, brilliantly hilarious! Once again, Teddy is just GREAT. I'm off to read the next chapter now...

Author's Response: haha, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter Two

14th August 2010:
Once again, fabulous. I totally ADORE Teddy, I really think you've got him down pat. And Ginny's characterized exactly right, too, as is Harry. Great job on this.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter One

14th August 2010:
Oh, Teddy is so adorable! I giggled through this whole thing. It was pretty funny, but in a really subtle, natural sort of way. I think you did a really good job.

"But why would you want to do something SO boring?"

That was my favourite bit.

Author's Response: haha, I love his innocense. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sidnandragin Chapter Six

27th July 2010:
I read this story in one shot. I absolutely loved it! I am in awe of the fact that Teddy played a role in the romancing of Ginny Weasley. The plastic ring to Ginny was an icing on the cake. Loved it and I cannot wait to read more of the stories you have written.

Author's Response: aww! Thank you! I'm glad you liked my story! Yeah, I can't imagine Harry's life post-Hogwarts without Teddy being heavily involved. I mean, he did say in the epilogue that Teddy practically lives there, lol!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryandGinnyForEver Chapter Six

5th July 2010:
I love it :) Can't wait to read more from you :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gremlin Chapter Six

16th June 2010:
aw, teddy's so cute, kreacher probably helped him with his letters even though he's kinda scared of him, he'd still want to help.
great job!

Author's Response: haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gremlin Chapter Five

16th June 2010:
well, I guess everything couldn't be great because that's not how life is. I do think Harry is being a prat though, especially doing that when all the reporters are around. And Poor Teddy!
I hope the cinnamin rolls make things better.

Author's Response: haha, yeah, well, Harry is just like every other person and he has to have his prat moments too...haha, I'm glad you liked it though

 Report Review

Review #17, by gremlin Chapter Four

16th June 2010:
WOOOHOO!! YAAAY!
your writing is really good! it's like I'm actually there :)

Author's Response: Well, when I imagined these stories, I feel like I'm watching the action play out and that's how I feel it should go when a person reads it. I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gremlin Chapter Three

16th June 2010:
awww poor teddy, I love this story though, this could be one of my favorites!! It's sooo funny, and doesn't seem like you're listing anything at all.
Great job!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gremlin Chapter Two

16th June 2010:
love this idea!!! it's so cute, and really funny I laughed so hard at freacher hiding from the "3 foot terror" lololol

Author's Response: haha, thanks
I had to describe him as a 3 foot terror because it seems like every little kid I met was just that!
I've been trying to teach this six year old how to swim lately and she calls "slipping and getting your face wet" drowning! What a drama queen!


 Report Review

Review #20, by VM Chapter Six

6th April 2010:
aw! I loved it! it was so cute!!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks, I'm glad you thought so! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Queenoftherandom Chapter Six

5th April 2010:
That made me so happy! :D Well done, one of the best I've read in ages.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Queenoftherandom Chapter Five

5th April 2010:
:O :O :O NOoo was NOT expecting that. OHGOD!

Author's Response: haha, I'm tricky, aren't I? I'm glad you liked it, though, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Queenoftherandom Chapter Three

5th April 2010:
AWwwh "What's sex?" Very cute.

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad you thought so

 Report Review

Review #24, by Queenoftherandom Chapter Two

5th April 2010:
WOW! You've done your research! Well done!!! Ginny actually does play for the Holyhead Harpies, doesn't she? Thank you for actually reading the books before writing a fanfic (unlike SOME people):P

Author's Response: haha, it wasn't in the books
it was in an interview by Rowling, lol
I used to work on a website around the release of Deathly Hallows so there's a lot of stuff I had to keep track of...haha, I like the idea of her playing quidditch, so I had to take it
haha, thanks for reviewing, i'm glad you liked it


 Report Review

Review #25, by Queenoftherandom Chapter One

5th April 2010:
Ahh, this is lovely. I'm liking that ,thus far, you're not messing with any of the characters, there seems to be a trend among some people to write about something that wouldn't happen. You've found a great story from within the criteria of the book, which I think is brilliant. That shows actual thought rather than just thinking "Sod it, I'll write one where Hermionie marrys a giant three headed lizard and then has an adulterous affair with Padma Patil."

Author's Response: haha, I don't know about you, but a giant three headed lizard might be pretty awesome
jk, lol, I know what you mean
I don't read many after-Hogwarts fanfictions for that same reason...there's a fine line between creative license and "wtf?"
I'm glad you like the story, though!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>