Reading Reviews for Crookshanks
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 Crookshanks

25th December 2010:
Sounds like something from the twilight zone. Then cats in many ways have always been the boss in the household, even if there is a dog in the house. Maybe you could do some kind of sequel to this story. I would love to find out what happened next. 10/10 for the suspense you left me on.

Author's Response: I'm so evil, mwahahahahah! I'm glad you liked it though. My grandma had cats when I was little, and they were always in charge, regardless of what anyone else did. And I could imagine Crookshanks being the same way. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by krazyboutharryginny Crookshanks

14th August 2010:
I think from now on I'll call Ron "he-whose-head-resembles-an-orange". It's got a nice ring to it.
Anyway, this story was wonderful. It's a pretty cool idea to write it from Crookshanks point of view and pretty clever not to call Ron and Hermione "Ron" and "Hermione". I thought it was really good and you did a great job.

Author's Response: lol, I figured it was better to refer to him as that...I mean, I'm pretty sure animals don't know us as our people names...I mean, my dog will find me when my mom tells her to, but does she know that's who I am, or just what I'm called...lol, I'm getting vague! Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gretzhermione7 Crookshanks

5th February 2010:
erm... seeing from cat's pont of view... that's kinda creepy but it was a good story.

Author's Response: haha, I know it's creepy, but I was watching my neighbor's cat and they're such interesting creatures that I had to write from it's perspective...seriously, haha, what does a cat think?

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPsmartone32 Crookshanks

5th February 2010:
AHH i didn't know you were writing again! I LOVE IT. :]

Author's Response: haha, yes I am! and I'm glad you liked it! check out my other stories!!, lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyWeasley_13 Crookshanks

5th February 2010:
This was such an awesome little one-shot. I loved reading from Crookshanks's PoV and how he calls Ron and Hermione 'Lady' and 'Stupid'.

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much reading...it was fun to write, because I always imagined pets would have interesting views about their owners.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LindaSnape Crookshanks

20th January 2010:
Wow, this was really amusing. I rather enjoy your sense of humor. This seems very Canon for what Crookshanks was like in the books. Very adorable.

I rather enjoyed it. Nice work!

Author's Response: haha, thank you
I don't personally own cats, but my grandmother always did and they always seemed like cynical funny creatures...so hence, I had to make this guy funny as well


 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleyismyking17 Crookshanks

19th January 2010:
Well, that was hilarious in every way! I loved the way Crookshanks always called Ron "Stupid"... Great job! Keep on writing :)

Author's Response: haha, it was fun to write, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermiiLienii Crookshanks

17th January 2010:
100% humor!!! I love the storie 'cause it's from a cats vieuw. It reminds me of the boyfriend of my mother. If you turn him into the stupid, my brother would be Crookshanks. Lovely Storie!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lynsielovesyou Crookshanks

17th January 2010:
this made me laugh, i totally loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you did...I had a fun time writing it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login