Reading Reviews for Life In A Potter's Body
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by daydreamingofdraco Chapter 4

14th July 2010:
I loved all of your Chapters. They all are very very humrous and funny, also 'fast paced' and jaw dropping. Abselutly perfect.
Write more.
x

Author's Response: Thank u :) I am glad u liked it... :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenixy_friend Chapter 2

22nd June 2010:
It's not so much seeing the body you've gone into, it's how it feels to suddenly switch genders. *Shudder*

 Report Review

Review #3, by lucekd08 Chapter 4

7th June 2010:
hehe. Strangely, I like this story. It's... different. Auctually, your grammer is better than I thought it would be. If it were me, Rose would just go off on Scorpious one day. Totally fly off the handle and reveal her/Albus' secret in the process.
Just something to think about...
Anyway, I really enjoyed it. :D
-lucekd08(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by amy Chapter 3

18th March 2010:
albus is just going to love being in a girls dorm they don,t know he,s a guy all those girls changing but poor rose she will have a shock and i don,t know if they play quidditch if rose does

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by amy Chapter 2

18th March 2010:
its not boring its a good story

Author's Response: Thank you... thank you... thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by amy Chapter 1

18th March 2010:
this is a really good story line its great

Author's Response: Thank you!! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by marciabarcia Chapter 3

17th March 2010:
Great Job!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by marciabarcia Chapter 2

17th March 2010:
Fabulous Job!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thank you soo much... :) :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by raberbar Chapter 3

17th March 2010:
keep going, I have a feeling this could get super-hilarious

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I hope I can live up to your expectations... :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Meagainstyou Chapter 2

1st March 2010:
I think this is the most intresting story I've ever read :) I can't wiat for more serrius, haha oh well poor Rose having to live in a boy body, but still is scorpius really that bad :P

Author's Response: Thank you. :) Scorpious isn't bad, It's just that Rose thinks that he is. Anyway, thanks again for reviewing. :) :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MissWeasley Chapter 1

16th January 2010:
That was a really good and original story!
Please write more, I am dying to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you. :) :) I am glad that you liked my story...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fredsalive321 Chapter 1

16th January 2010:
This was really good, hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much... you made my day :) :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login