Reading Reviews for Faire sa Sophie
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05 Meeting the Marauders

1st May 2010:
good story so far. looking forward to seeing where this goes. update soon! =]

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the kind review! I will try to update as soon as possible :)
x


 Report Review

Review #2, by showcase Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

10th February 2010:
oh, I am in love with your story! This is so sweet, nice and everything else at the same time. Just the chapter was a bit long, but that's okay :)

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for reviewing!
I am glad you like it so far!
thank you very much!
x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kyllie Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

8th February 2010:
I read everything in a rush. I especially love this diary entry of Sophie. So typically like youngsters. LOL
Please update soon!
x

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for reviewing!
yeah, I loved that part too. Thank you again!x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Athena Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

7th February 2010:
ha, I just so love AC/DC! And of course, Rainbow is great too.
Sophie has a nice character. The plot has also a nice concept :)
10/10!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for reviewing!
I am more for Rainbow than for AC/DAC ,but there is nothing wrong with them LOL
And thank you!
x


 Report Review

Review #5, by FieryRed Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

7th February 2010:
hi
I just read the two chapters in a rush and I must admit that I like the story very much. It is so sweet. I also wonder when Sirius Black is coming in?
x

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for reviewing!
Thank you for liking the story. Sirius Black will be there in the next chapter or so. If I can make it long enough to be logic, he will. Otherwise, in chapter four, he certainly will :)
x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Musketeer Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

7th February 2010:
I like the story like this. A bit long, but nice nevertheless. I also think you use the humor in it quite well.
Well done!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the kind review! I am glad you like it!
x


 Report Review

Review #7, by bolero Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

5th February 2010:
nice chapter! A bit long perhaps, but it was okay. You shouldn't split up your chapters to make them shorter? Just take care that they stay meaningful :)
nice!
x

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for reviewing!
Yeah, I hope that my chapters stay meaningful. I hate it when they are not :(
thanks again!
x


 Report Review

Review #8, by sissie!! prologue

5th February 2010:
hi sis!
when you said you were writing a new story, I didn't think it would be that nice! I honestly can't wait until you write more!
xxx

Author's Response: hey again, sister!
thank you for the nice review!
I'll update as soon as I can.
X


 Report Review

Review #9, by sissie!! Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

5th February 2010:
hi sissie!
I think this chapter was kinda cute. You did a wonderful job in writing this. I wish I had your talent, sis!
I don't know much else to say, except that I liked it and saw everything lively in front of me!
xxx
your little sister

Author's Response: hey sister of mine!
Thank you for the review by the way. I am glad you like it.
Love your imagination, sister!
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by innocentreviewer Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

5th February 2010:
hi
I loved every second I was reading it. This girl, Sophie, reminded me so much of myself :)
nice chappie!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for reviewing!
I am glad you like it so far :p
really? Well, I kinda made her to my personality, to make it easier to make her un-sue. :)
x


 Report Review

Review #11, by elladora Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

4th February 2010:
25 reviews and five times favored. Well done!

The look of the outside nature had always fascinated her. Well, not that much, but spying on her neighbours did. It gave her quite a calming feeling

This sentence really amused me when I read it. She then reminded me fainltly of Petunia Dursley. But seeing Petunia is her aunt it isn’t really weird it all.

Her father named a rose after her mother and even created it. Awww, how sweet!

Sophie, her head all clear again, made a mental note to remember the key to send letters to the future.

I would have thought the same thing and would probably try to find a way to accomplish that. Also the way her brother reacted amused me a lot. Most of the time you would think girls would react more exaggerating but that’s not the case here.

Hahaha even his mother knows about this obsession with Lily Evans and when she said she wouldn’t come with him willingly you really cracked me up. He has a piece of her hair. That’s really stalkerish but still really James Potter if you get what I mean. Aww Poor Sophie she found out in the most terrible way she was adopted and the way Aidan comforted her was so sweet.

As you can guess I loved your sense of humour in this chapter. It was long but it didn’t annoy me at all and I was enjoying reading each word. Also when does Sirius Black will come?

Author's Response: hi
thank you to take the time to review!
I am also really glad that this story is liked so far. :)
I am also very happy to know that this chapter didn't annoy you. I was kind of unsure about this, actually.
As for Sirius Black, I intend to drag him in somewhere in the next chapter. How, I don't know yet, but I'll try my best :)
really thank you a lot for giving me the chance to write this fanfiction. I love the summary soo much xD
And yeah, I tried to make her Sophies 'brother' a dramatizer, as well as every other person in the family. Actually, this James Potter thing of having a strand of Lily's hair wasn't planned. The story just started to write itself if you get what I mean :p
Glad you like it!
X


 Report Review

Review #12, by pokerface Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

4th February 2010:
hi!
really nice! It was indeed a long chapter, but it was alright. You got your point through and it wasn't rambled off.
I also think that there is some nice humor in it. I could actually just picture James Potter do all these stuff. You seemed to have pictured your characters really well.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for reviewing this chapter!
I tried my best to put some humor in it and I am glad you think that I succeeded.
I apreciate your comment really much!
x


 Report Review

Review #13, by sesam Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

4th February 2010:
hey
Just want to say that I think this is a nice story so far. You should update really soon. I liked it very much.
There is good humor in it and you actually manage to get your point through.
At first, I was a bit afraid when I saw the length of this chapter, but I think it was really nice. You just said what was needed. Nicely done!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for dropping by and reviewing!
I am really glad that you like my story so far.
I know that long chapters tend to keep readers away, but I am satisfied about it. Thank you!
x


 Report Review

Review #14, by sesam prologue

4th February 2010:
nice prologue! States the story quite well. And I also want to say that the banner fits the story really well.
Nice job!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the kind review, sesam!
And yeah, I am really happy about the banner too, but the credit goes to CoCo! :)
x


 Report Review

Review #15, by bookworm Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

4th February 2010:
hey
I think this is a really nice chapter!

Her father had named it after his wife, Anastacia.
=> this was so cute! I mean, how many men create a rose and name it after their one and only love?!

And I tell you, this is so not true!!!
=> usually, when teens say they are not addicted, they mostly are :p Really nicely done of you!

“Is that her hair?”
=> OMG, this was so hilarious! I just saw James cut of a strand of Lliy Evans' hair. So great!

Good job so far. Keep on going like that and, please, update soon!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the review and the constructive criticism!
I am glad you like it so far. And, like said, I'll try to update as much as possible!
x


 Report Review

Review #16, by bookworm prologue

4th February 2010:
hey
I like the concept of this story. I would love to read more of this soon.
Really nice!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for reviewing my story. I will try to update as much as possible, but I have also two other stories going on, and you know how that goes :p
thank you again!
x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lost_Poet Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

3rd February 2010:
nice long chappie!
I love it so far!
I hope you are going to update often.
10/10

Author's Response: hi,
thank you for the kind review!
I will update as soon and as much as I can, but I can't promise anything. Probably, it's going to be at least one update a month or so.
X


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lost_Poet prologue

3rd February 2010:
wow, seems nice so far. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the lovely review!
keeps me working on it too :) LOL
x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Reader Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

3rd February 2010:
owowowowow!
I want Sirius Black!
seriously, this was a lovely chapter. You made everything look evident. Nice way of writing too!
can't wait to read more soon!

Author's Response: hi again!
thank you for reviewing!
I think you will have to wait for Sirius Black for a chapter or so more. Patience will get you everywhere. Anyway; I hope you stay tuned!
x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Reader prologue

3rd February 2010:
ha, I absolutely love Sirius Black fanfiction. Wonder when he is going to appear?
X

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for reviewing!
and you'll see :)
x


 Report Review

Review #21, by schéhérazade Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

3rd February 2010:
hey!
a bit long of a chapter, but I think it is okay. I mean, it is your story. Do with it what you want. If you think it is fine like that, your readers will (hopefully) think so too.
Courage!

Author's Response: hi!
yeah, I think that I should just keep it like that.
Thank you again!
x


 Report Review

Review #22, by SpeakingEyesNoSilences prologue

3rd February 2010:
nice!
it seems really interesting. You have gotten me tuned, SecretDragonRider!
hope this stays like this!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the review. I am glad that I capted your interest!
x


 Report Review

Review #23, by chanelgurl Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

3rd February 2010:
this was indeed a long chapter, but it is okay. It must be good for you. I have always been in favour of long chapters. That way, you tell want you need to tell in a not too quick of a pace and it doesn't feel rushed.
Keep on doing it like that.
Please, update soon!

Author's Response: hi!
And thank you for the advice. I guess I won't be splitting long chapters in the future then. Thank you very much!
x


 Report Review

Review #24, by chanelgurl prologue

3rd February 2010:
nice!
can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for the kind review!
x


 Report Review

Review #25, by anonymous Just Remember That You'll Always Be My Sister

3rd February 2010:
i like it like this :) and if it feels right to you, it should be fine.

Author's Response: hi!
thank you for your review!
I thank you for your advice. Keep tuned :)
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>