Reading Reviews for The Housing Project
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Georgia Chapter Five

2nd August 2013:
I love this story and can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Persephones_Child Chapter Five

22nd June 2013:
Aw... Cute!
You must keep writing!!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by samantha Chapter Five

19th November 2012:
i really like the story line and the way you get accross the characters but its a bit fast moving. Try going into a bit more detail rather than just stating things that happen and at some points its a bit typical/predictable and cheesy but other than that its going great :)

Author's Response: Dear Samantha,
I'm working on editing all of my stuff and finishing my stories. I'm currently working on getting Worlds Collide finished, then a one-shot, then Siriusly Random. Sorry if it was too fast for you! I'll slow it down soon.
Love,
Maggie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Moosey Chapter Five

19th November 2012:
WOHO
This is really good, but it is a bit confusing trying to keep up with who says what in the magiphone thingy. Maybe if you put the names at the end of each line it would be easier?

 Report Review

Review #5, by demya_wings Chapter Five

26th December 2011:
I love reading ur store! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leah Chapter Five

26th December 2011:
This story is so good! It has an interesting plot line and I'm excited to see what happens next. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Five

21st July 2011:
Aw. Very cute. Love your story. But What happened to Peter and Alana?

 Report Review

Review #8, by smileyface Chapter Five

18th July 2011:
Very cute! Can't wait for more and a little explanation of what happened with peter!

:]

 Report Review

Review #9, by haylie Chapter Four

19th June 2011:
i really think you should add more to this story.it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Inez Chapter Four

18th June 2011:
Dear Michael Winges,
Would you please upload another chapter because I really liked it and I would like to know if Peter succeeded.
Love,
Inez

Author's Response: Dear Inez,
I shall try to update as soon as possible. I was not in the country for the past two weeks, so I was unable to upload anything. I hope you enjoy the story!
Love,
Maggie Frace


 Report Review

Review #11, by smileyface Chapter Four

18th June 2011:
I really enjoy this story! I love that time flys by so quickly in your story, I hate reading every thought and action like most people write. Keep it up!!!
:]

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilygirl_1014 Chapter Four

12th March 2011:
Hahaha! James was just hilarious during this one!!! I love it!!! Please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kassandra466 Chapter Four

12th March 2011:
i LOVED it!! it was really cute how jame was all :) ahh i just loved it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucas Chapter Three

21st April 2010:
I don't care if my opinion is biased, this is an amazing story. I absolutely loved every second that I read it. You are so talented and I can't wait to read more of your stories. I love you so much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassandra466 Chapter Three

2nd March 2010:
awe!! that was sooo cute!! i LOVED it!!! please update asap!! that was such an AMAZING chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra466 Chapter Two

2nd March 2010:
aweee!! that was really cute!! i LOVED it!! :D made my crappy day not so crappy!! : D

 Report Review

Review #17, by kassandra466 Chapter One

2nd March 2010:
omg!! that was really fast! haha!! i loved it!! i was so happy that you are writing another story!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kirsty Weasley Chapter Three

1st March 2010:
Awww, Michael, they're so cute!! So lily is a seer? Its a good idea, and I love her and James' relationship. It's just too cute! Please update more soon! - Kirsty xx

Author's Response: Dear Kirsty Weasley,
I'm glad you liked it! Yes, Lily is a seer.
So, do you of anyone who can make a banner for this story? Please let me know! Keep reading, writing, and reviewing!
Love,
Maggie Frace


 Report Review

Review #19, by ha Chapter Two

1st March 2010:
lol omg sorry but this is the worst.

 Report Review

Review #20, by zoeylewxox Chapter Two

1st March 2010:
i absolutely love it!
like seriously
your a genius !
i love you!
will you marry me?
i love you!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kirsty Weasley Chapter Two

28th February 2010:
hehehehe, i love it :D please update more soon -Kirsty x

 Report Review

Review #22, by JilyRonks Chapter Two

28th February 2010:
Ace, Please write another chapter!:D JilyRonks x

Author's Response: Dear JilyRonks,
I hope you enjoy the rest of my stories! Have fun!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by JilyRonks Chapter One

28th February 2010:
As Hagrid would say: Ruddy Brilliant! :D Absolutely great!

Author's Response: Dear JilyRonks,
I'm glad that you enjoyed it! And I love the quote!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillywanabe4422 Chapter One

26th February 2010:
omg this sounds like a really good story please right more !

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kirsty Weasley Chapter One

26th February 2010:
hehehehehehe!! Okay, I love your approach to the whole Lily/James thing. Because people always take forever to do it and your way is better. I love the pairing idea and cant wait for your next chapter! Well done! -Kirsty xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login