16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ~TiaTheParrot~ The Discovery

3rd April 2004:
i LOVE this story! its awsome!!!! i love the marauders and i love the way u made them seem so real in your story! keep up the good work and up-date soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 3rdgirlof5 Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

1st March 2004:
I think the story is very well written.I'm also glad that it is so accurate.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ~^Princess^~ Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

20th February 2004:
I love this story so much! I added it to my favourites and everything. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by forsakenphoenix The Discovery

20th September 2003:
This is such an awesome story! I hope you continue updating because I absolutely love Marauder stories!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gina Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

21st August 2003:
i loved the new chapter!!! pleaseeeeeeeee update soon! this is great ! thnx, gina

 Report Review

Review #6, by forsakenphoenix Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

20th August 2003:
This is such a great story. Update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackWerewolf Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

14th August 2003:
This is a great Marauder story. Please update soon! I can\'t wait to see them find out about Remus\' \"condition.\" Please udate soon!!! You\'re killing me!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gina Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

12th August 2003:
that was really really really good i felt like i was reading jk rowling. are you going to continue? u really should thanks also for reviewing mine, i like ur title too :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DRAGONFLY Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

3rd August 2003:
GREAT STORY SO FAR...KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...POST MORE AS SOON AS YOU CAN!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Joslin Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

3rd August 2003:
GGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have I said enough?? I love reading stories about the Marauders. Can you read and review my story???? It\'s about the Marauders too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by forsakenphoenix Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

2nd August 2003:
Awesome job. I can\'t wait until you update!! Could you e-mail me when you do update?

 Report Review

Review #12, by NUTJOB Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

2nd August 2003:
Oh, this is interesting! Cant wait 4 more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Corridore Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

2nd August 2003:
What a great start to your story! I really, really enjoyed it. I hope you write more soon. I like the parallel between first year Lupin on the train and then as a Professor years later. This is very good writing. Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Corridore Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

2nd August 2003:
ooo, this chapter was even better than the last! how cute-- james teaching lily to fly. I really, really like this story!! You write the Maurauders so well!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!! oh and if you can, check out my fic, A Familiar Face. It\'d be appreciated! Now go write the next chapter, lol!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Corridore Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

2nd August 2003:
Oops, I forgot I wanted to ask you if you could email me when you update. My address is corridore12@aol.com. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Missy Chapter One - To Hogwarts We Go

2nd August 2003:
Oh, it\'s so good! I love these kind of stories ^-^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login