Reading Reviews for The nightmare
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i freakin love malfoy The Capture

13th February 2012:
wow great story! cant wait to read more!!:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox The Capture

30th March 2011:
I really love this story. Love the plot! Please continue it? :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosalita C. The Capture

18th December 2010:
Wait, what?! You abandoned this story? Why!? It was amazing!! And to think I wrote quite a long review for something that will never be read! I must say, dissapointment flows in me me like the blood in my veins. Well, anyway, I still stand by my first review. Bye now, then.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rosalita C. The Capture

18th December 2010:
Two words; Simply outstanding! This was certaintly, by far, one of the best stories I have ever read! Through this chapter I had held my breath, only exhaling when my face had turned pale from lack of oxygen. I am really looking forward to the next chapters, I do not think I can wait too long, once you find something as perfect as this, it's difficult to go back to poorly thought out, constant gramatical error infested stories that have so commonly poisoned my eyes, so to speak. You are a truly gifted writer, I hope you upload the next chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kiah The Capture

19th April 2010:
okay, this is insane. this chapter alone had me on the edge of my seat and my heart thumping. please hurry up and update soon, i cant wqait for to see how this story is going to turn out!

Author's Response: XD thank you. Nice to know I got that reaction out of you. I will try to get it up as quick as I can :)
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ellaoptimistic Prologue

16th January 2010:
Intense. I'm really interested in this, I can't wait till the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: Thank you hun ^_^
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #7, by loveschocolatefrogs Prologue

13th January 2010:
A very good beginning to what seems like an interesting story. I can't wait for the update. Well done.

LCF

Author's Response: Thank you, Hun ^_^
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #8, by darker side of happy Prologue

13th January 2010:
Im intrigued I hope to read more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Not sure when the next update is. AofD (I previously mentioned in A/N as Inconcessus Romanorum) is a priority, and I have 4 GCSE's this month
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #9, by AndThenTragedyStruck Prologue

13th January 2010:
Nice start. I like it. It's a bleak world, and you paint a desolate picture. I'm a fan of darker, harsher stories, so I think that this is going to be interesting. Something that I can appreciate.

And admittedly, it is a bit confusing, but I'm sure that most of it will be cleared up with some time. It is a short start, but it seems like you're laying the foundation for a complex story.

I'll be back for the next chapter, and happy writing!

Jess

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :) I agree with everything you said. The next few chapters I'm going to try to tell the story of how they got to where they are, and they can be 4000 words long sometimes
xx
Grace


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login