Reading Reviews for Gravity
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mariah Webb The Living Dead

3rd March 2013:
Its been more than 2 years since you wrote anything for this story. I would like to see what happens so if you can possibly finish it soon it would be appreciated. you cant leave it hanging like that. its just to interesting to just stop like that. thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fiery Ginny The Living Dead

29th April 2012:
I don't want Draco to be dead! I want Liam to be Draco! lol...GAH! I miss Draco! :'( Also, I would like you to update quickly.please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by mskairijade The Living Dead

6th March 2012:
Great sequel so far just hope u actually plan on finishing it as i see its been a year since it was updated.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hola The Living Dead

21st January 2012:
Please, please, please update this story :) I love your story, are you going to continue writing it, or is it abandoned?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs_J_Potter The Living Dead

5th January 2012:
It's been a year and a half since you've updated this story and I keep checking back every month or so to see if you have and it's devastating that you haven't! This story is amazing, please continue it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenniemalfoy The Living Dead

26th December 2011:
wait!!! he's definitely draco!!! narcissa's keepinng him from hermione!! but when will you continue the story?!?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gin-gin06 The Living Dead

10th August 2011:
Okay it's been a long while and you need to write some more! please this story is absolutely amazing! Please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Krista Malfoy The Living Dead

9th June 2011:
Amazing!!! Keep writing!! I can't wait for the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BluePanda The Living Dead

26th February 2011:
This story and the one previous are just so addicting. I know you haven't done so in almost 9 months, but please update soon! Your character development is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ykai The Living Dead

12th January 2011:
Hey! I read What We Knew just this year. I just had to read the sequel. Well, I enjoyed it so much I couldn't put my laptop down. I liked how the characters were portrayed and how the story evolved. Specially Blaise.Then now, I don't know whether to get mad, or frustrated, or something. I wasn't too happy with how What We Knew ended, but was so glad to know there was a sequel. And then you go telling me Draco's dead? So cruel. But here comes Liam and Narcissa's behavior.. Ooohh, here's to hoping Draco comes back in whatever way possible. ^^,

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoydraco The Living Dead

11th January 2011:
Does Nacrissa have a dirty little secret? Is Liam by any chance not Lucius's son? Or is it possible that Liam is a squib? Or is it possible that Liam is actually Draco but had his memory modified, his hair liking altered and his height altered as well? is it also possible that this is just a dream? A long one at that... I really like. Bye!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #12, by K The Living Dead

1st January 2011:
omg HURRY UP AND UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #13, by draco is mine The Living Dead

26th November 2010:
This is so good! I am reckoning on either one of my theories:
a) This guy is Draco and has had his mind obliviated
b) It's his illegitimate twin brother
c) NO idea :)
Please do more as soon as possible, I am loving this so much. I loved the first one and I love Draco. you might be able to tell that by my username...

ANYWAY, sorry stop reading my review and get the next chaper up please thanks x

PS. I would give you 10 out of 10 if I could

 Report Review

Review #14, by ethereallie Prologue

23rd November 2010:
cannot wait for the next chapters! you are a great writer, keep the chapters coming! :D hope you update soon! cheers!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Grace Riddle The Living Dead

23rd September 2010:
Please please please update!!! I'm really enjoying this story D:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rachel L. The Living Dead

27th August 2010:
Please don't stop writing this it's really good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nikki The Living Dead

5th August 2010:
Keep writinggg! Im just waiting to hear more

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginnyrocks117 The Living Dead

21st July 2010:
HOLY CRAP!
WHO HOW WHAT!
OMFG!
NO WAY.
I CANT BELIEVE IT.
AND HIS DAD IS AND MUM IS DRACO'S DAD AND MUM!
I CAN'T BELIEVE IT!
OMFG!
LIAM MALFOY. UH

-Ginnyrocks117

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginnyrocks117 Ignoring the Past

21st July 2010:
You make me cry you know that right.
This is torture.
7 years later.
That's crazy.
Why did he have to die?!?!?!?
This is so sad.
I will always be team Draco... ;(

-Ginnyrocks117

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginnyrocks117 Prologue

21st July 2010:
What happened!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
DID DRACO DIE!?
HOW COULD YOU, HE DIED OMG WTF NO WAY
HOLY CRAP!
SDFHKDHSFJK D
I'M SO OUT OF WORDS.

-Ginnyrocks117

 Report Review

Review #21, by mikalily The Living Dead

28th June 2010:
sooo either draco has a twin named liam and thats y he went to america OR liam is draco ( i hope) and for some reason hes mother is being a jerk and doesnt want him to rememeber hermione.so update very soon! so i can find out wat one it is!! loving ur story so far! :) kinda gonna feel bad for lex if it is draco!

 Report Review

Review #22, by caicu Ignoring the Past

17th June 2010:
I love that you are giving us the opportunity to hope for a happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #23, by kimmehkinzz The Living Dead

15th June 2010:
I love your stories, and I really hope that you keep writing this one. Please please please write more? :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shelby Weasley The Living Dead

10th June 2010:
o.o Is Liam Draco? Or his brother? Or him in disguise? Why is Narcissa being so elusive? What did the letter say? WHEN THE HELL AM I GOING TO FIND OUT?!

(: well thank you for updating

 Report Review

Review #25, by EmilyLewis The Living Dead

8th June 2010:
Poor Lex. He won't stand a chance. I can't wait to find out what happened to Draco!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>