Reading Reviews for Misletoe
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PrancingPoetry Chapter 1

22nd February 2012:
I love the last sentence :) it does sound like something Dumbledore would do :D x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Madison Chapter 1

2nd August 2010:
Yummy, I loved it. I think that you could have progressed more with a Draco/Hermione relationship but still very good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragon_Slayer_09 Chapter 1

3rd May 2010:
I liked it! Some fluff every once in a while never hurt anybody. =) I give it a 10/10!

-Dragon_Slayer_09

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seacoastmuggle Chapter 1

25th February 2010:
I really liked it - unique idea!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SkyePotter Chapter 1

15th February 2010:
I thought it was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #6, by liva222 Chapter 1

5th February 2010:
write some more please

 Report Review

Review #7, by NessaTelemnar Chapter 1

31st January 2010:
Haha, great story !
Very original and funny ^^

Nina x

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenkent Chapter 1

26th January 2010:
Aww...that was really cute! I LOVED it! Great job! I'm totally adding this story to my favorites! Nice idea. Gotta love Dumbledore and his meddling. 10 out of 10~Jen

 Report Review

Review #9, by PlasticinePorter Chapter 1

25th January 2010:
Characters are very well drawn. Only thing I can't buy into is the malevolence of the device--mistletoe with a mission.

Author's Response: It's not that it was malevolent. The way Dumbledore charmed it was to bring together the most unlikely of pairs to promote interhouse unity.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter 1

16th January 2010:
i hope u add another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by evans_4eva Chapter 1

13th January 2010:
Haha thought that was really good, especially Dumbledore at the end!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by InfiniteOblivion Chapter 1

12th January 2010:
In complete honesty, I laughed nearly the entire time.
This is absolutely brilliant!
Wow, I bloody well enjoyed reading this.
It's very humorous.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. This was my first attempt at writing humor and I wasn't sure how it would turn out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lynne Chapter 1

11th January 2010:
OMG! that wuz so awesum! is there a sequel? i would really like 2 c da look on ron's face once he catches hermione and draco snogging!

Author's Response: No sequel yet, maybe someday.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beatrice_N_Malfoy Chapter 1

11th January 2010:
I love it. OMG! sooo cute! i love it. ur good, so you can keep on writing cause i will read every one. Great job! -Triss

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Timechild Chapter 1

11th January 2010:
An interesting little fic you have here. I would have never guessed that Dumbledore would have pulled a stunt like that ever. Hermione's reaction to it all seems totally in character. Draco's action seem fascinating. I liked how it ended.

Nicely written

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I really enjoyed writing it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 1

11th January 2010:
You made my day with this one shot story... I have never laughed so much (much less in middle of a class) while reading the part where Professor Snape kissed Professor Trelawney.

:) :)

10/10

Author's Response: I'm sure you got some strange looks. This was my first humor fic, I'm glad that people seem to like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermionelovesdraco Chapter 1

11th January 2010:
Great story I love christmas one-shots their so cute. Yours was really good. All I can say now is... POOR NEVILLE :(

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yeah, Neville definately got the wrong end of the deal.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login