155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JadeLilyPotter14 Sick

17th October 2014:
pls continue the story

I hate cliff hangers and ur story is really nice

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lauren Sick

4th August 2012:
Please continue the story! Its really good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon Sick

19th July 2012:
Please tell me this story hasn't been abandoned! I just finished reading and I want to know what happens next! Do you plan on continuing this story? I hope so! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by A fan Sick

19th February 2012:
So, I hope you will continue this story. I like how you write Sirius, a little more serious than most, but more like I picture him. Please update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dancingsnow02 Sick

28th November 2011:
I really like your story! It is something different from a lot of what I have read before, and I like it. However, I really want to know what happeneds next so Update please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kathrynen Sick

21st November 2011:
next chapter please!

Author's Response: soonish :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cat Sick

21st November 2011:
Please write more soon! I want to know what happens!
I really like your style of writing

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll get more up...soonish

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenni Summers Sick

18th October 2011:
No! I need more! I need to know that Lily is ok! PLease please please write more of your amazing story? PLease and thanks :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will, I've got writer's block now, but I'll finish this story soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyGinnyBella Prologue - The Lake

15th September 2011:
Alices maiden name was Prewwet thatnks for a good story

Author's Response: thank you, I'll have to go back and change it when i have time, thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Owlpost68 Sick

23rd August 2011:
I do love the excitement and everything, and I get it was supposed to be a cliff hanger, but it seemed unfinished. That was a crazy dream she had though, pretty freaky, you did really well doing that. I feel like they at least should have gotten Dumbledore and to St Mungos or something though, but it is a bit more cliff hanger like this way. I can't wait to see what happens next, I'm glad you'll be working on this one more :)

Author's Response: thank you, you are right this is a bit unfinished, i wish it wasn't, but i just wanted it out of the way because of the several writers block I had writing it, thank you for your comment and advice :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by mef_hplvr Sick

21st August 2011:
What?! You can't end a chapter like that!! Ahh! Update soon! Like ASAP!!!

Author's Response: I will, don't worry

 Report Review

Review #12, by lolapasse Really, What Can I Say About This Chapter? Just Be Prepared

21st August 2011:
Okay... she wants to have sex with james AFTER the marriage. Now that's cheesy. Ugh.

Author's Response: sorry, I am cheesy and old fashioned, that's just how I was raised, I think its a romantic concept

 Report Review

Review #13, by Prongs4Evans Letters

8th August 2011:
Are you planning on updating soon? Please do. I don't mean to sound rude I just really want to see where this story is gonna go. I love it :)

Author's Response: ...yes...I will update...soonish, but i'm currently suffering writers block

 Report Review

Review #14, by mef_hplvr Letters

22nd May 2011:
That's an interesting twist with the letters I mean. Anyway great chapter! Update soon please!

Author's Response: thank you, I'm about half way through writing the next chapter, so it should be up soonish

 Report Review

Review #15, by Owlpost68 Letters

18th May 2011:
Wow, even though it was short, I thought it was really interesting. I never thought about that before, I mean obviously he tried to recruit people, but never really thought about how. He can't really go door to door.
I think it was a great chapter :)

Author's Response: thanks :D I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #16, by i love this again Full Moon

18th May 2011:
i love how you really grabbed the reader

Author's Response: Thanks thank means a lots :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by in love with this Prologue - The Lake

18th May 2011:
i like it with the whole lily scared thing and the lily really being shelled

Author's Response: thank you very very much :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Been Detention and Broomsticks

10th May 2011:
Nice chapter! Not the most exciting but it's sweet :) though props for being like the only story in three others to update in over 2-3 weeks lol

Author's Response: thank you :D :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by ekroman Detention and Broomsticks

7th May 2011:
I really like your story :) Please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you, I'll update as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #20, by mef_hplvr Detention and Broomsticks

6th May 2011:
Cute chapter :) They act like brother and sister haha! Great Chapter!! Update soon please!!

Author's Response: thank you, I kinda wanted a brother and sister thing so I'm glad it came across. I'm working on the next chapter, don't worry

 Report Review

Review #21, by mef_hplvr Just Stop

2nd April 2011:
Poor Lily. Anyway. Update soon! Great Chapter!!

Author's Response: thanks XD I'll update asap, but it will get harder now because I'm studying for my ACTS

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ina Fears

30th March 2011:
Love it like so so much
DONT DARE EVER NOT CONTINUE THIS PLEASE :(
i would die okay do update update update!
Much love xx

Author's Response: :D It's going to be continued, don't worry :) I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #23, by mef_hplvr Fears

25th March 2011:
So sweet. :) Please update soon!! Great Chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks I'll update soon, promise

 Report Review

Review #24, by ViolaBlack Fears

25th March 2011:
write more please!It's realy good, like super.

Author's Response: thank you very much, I more is coming

 Report Review

Review #25, by EmmA Fears

24th March 2011:
Please write more it is really good. Nice chapter names by the way. I love this story please write more!! PLEASE!

Author's Response: thank you very much, more chapters coming


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>