Reading Reviews for Lucky
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Midnight Stroll

17th April 2012:
Need more!!! It was perfect though. Really sweet :)
~lOve_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scabior_girl_for_life Midnight Stroll

5th May 2011:
i found this to be very sweet. i wish there could be more or for that matter that there was a prequel maybe

Author's Response: thank you! i have thought about writing a prequel before but i dunno if i ever will. there will definitely be more Dramione though!
xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by LOL Midnight Stroll

28th February 2011:
Thats sweet i really liked this story one of my favorites

Author's Response: ahh thank you so much! i'm so glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #4, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Midnight Stroll

20th December 2010:
want more! Please continue!

Author's Response: i dunno if i will continue this story specifically but there will definitely be more dramione :3

i'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ykai Midnight Stroll

30th October 2010:
Aww that was cute.. ^^,

Author's Response: thank you very much! happy halloween!

 Report Review

Review #6, by happy Midnight Stroll

28th October 2010:
It was good. Thanks for sharing it - keep it us!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you think so. my pleasure :D i've got something new in the works, so make sure you check it out when its up (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Evie Midnight Stroll

4th October 2010:
Loved it absolutely :)

Author's Response: oh thank you ♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sweets-Caandy Midnight Stroll

12th September 2010:
Aww that is really sweet!
And I think you did a great job!
The situations were described really nice and so on.
Keep it up!

Author's Response: oh yay!! i'm glad you liked it! thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #9, by day dreamer Midnight Stroll

6th September 2010:
WOW!
this is really really good, especially if it's your first fan fiction :)
please do keep writing more stories!
can't wait to see what you've got next.

Author's Response: i've got a million ideas but the hardest part for me is getting them on paper. i am trying my hardest to get something else up here for you guys.

i'm so glad you liked it [:


 Report Review

Review #10, by happy Midnight Stroll

6th September 2010:
I can't remember if I already reviewed... But anyway, I liked it. Very satisfying. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response: oh it's definitely my pleasure; thank YOU for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jakeyboyxxx Midnight Stroll

5th September 2010:
wow, this was quite powerful I was just hooked basically :)
Your very talented Well done!
xxx

Author's Response: that made me smile, thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jessica Midnight Stroll

31st August 2010:
2 sweet 4words 2 explain.
love it. xoxxoxoxoxoxooxooxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: i really appreciate that, thank you! i'm glad you enjoyed it (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Julie Windsong Midnight Stroll

18th May 2010:
I like this...keep it going! What happens next??

Author's Response: thank you! oh gosh.. what SHOULD happen next?! i must confess..i'm horrible at plot lines (: i have no idea how this one popped into my head. if you have any ideas, feel free to message me, that'd be super great bahah. XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by ravenclawgrl Midnight Stroll

18th May 2010:
hiho really really good xx :) xx well done xx

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shelby Midnight Stroll

18th May 2010:
LOVE IT! Short but beautiful =)

Author's Response: i don't think anyone's ever used "beautiful" to describe my writing before, that's awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by jenkent Midnight Stroll

3rd May 2010:
Aww...that was really cute. Nice story. Very nicely written too. 10/10 ~Jen

Author's Response: thank you a million, Jen! i'm so glad you enjoyed it (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Me Midnight Stroll

14th April 2010:
That was fantastic! Nine and a half.

Author's Response: oh wow! thank you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brillio Midnight Stroll

24th March 2010:
Really it was great! You should definately write more Dramione!

Author's Response: i really would love to! i keep coming up with little scenes (small things like this, but not w/ the same plot haha) but i can't seem to get an overall idea for the story /: but once i think of something, i'll definitely put it up here(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffinClawTherin_Vicky Midnight Stroll

20th March 2010:
The ending is very cute.(:
I like how this was really just about Draco & Hermione without anyone else at Hogwarts butting in.
This was rather sweet.(:
You did an amazing job.

Author's Response: hahaha those pesky hogwarts students, you just can't get enough of them in other stories (; thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by its_complicated Midnight Stroll

19th March 2010:
Wow! This is your first fanfic? You did great! Oh, and Hermione/Draco shippers have the right idea. If the books ended like that, it'd be hilarious.

Author's Response: thank you! i think it'd be hilarious too! (that rhymed) too bad jkr didn't like it..oh well, leaves more to the imagination i think XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by gretzhermione7 Midnight Stroll

12th March 2010:
draco and hermione! some say it was meant to be...
great start!

Author's Response: dramione, gotta love em :DD

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gergiana Midnight Stroll

12th March 2010:
A very adorable fan fic!

Some constructive criticism:
Draco's thoughts are voiced and it does not flow as well as it could. If you include his thoughts, you could also include Hermione's, unless you specifically wanted this to be from his POV only.

Author's Response: thank you a ton for the constructive criticism! people are often too afraid to give advice on how to better someone's work, and i really appreciate you doing that for me(:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Iluv2datecomedians Midnight Stroll

1st March 2010:
That was very adorable! I loved it!

Author's Response: i'm glad you loved it [:

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracos_hotter Midnight Stroll

1st March 2010:
Adorkable! Very nice premise, if I do say so myself.

And it was written adorably too =) So no, it wasn't too awful.

I saw that you're new... Well, good luck. I wish you reads and reviews!

xE

Author's Response: adorkable XD bahaha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by writers_passion Midnight Stroll

26th February 2010:
this was a shortie, but it was so sweet! i liked it very much, good job :)

-WP

Author's Response: thank you very much(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>