Reading Reviews for Gracie
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rebakahgranger The Holder

11th March 2013:
Hey, Maggie, it's me again, Becca. You probably don't remember me, but I was in the CTY Heroes & Villains class from 2 years ago. Yes, I got a Harry Potter Fanfiction account. You sent everyone in the class the 10th chapter so we could read it, and I never got that email. I really, really want to read that chapter. Emma Schou (I go to her school now) said that she got the email. Hannah Becker (who moved to our school this year) I'm pretty sure got it too. So can you please, please, please post it? This is one of the best fanfictions I've read and I really want to hear the end. Plus (you probably don't remember this either) but I was the girl who thought that Ron and Hermione shouldn't have died and they were taken away by a spell or something. I really, really want to know.

Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ria from CTY The Holder

25th November 2011:
Maggie you gotta write more! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Natalie Chen I was 6

24th November 2011:
Awesome! I've read all of your stories and all of them are great! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Natalie C. The Holder

16th November 2011:
Your stories are SO GOOD! I really want you to continue writing!

(P.S. This is Natalie from Heroes and Villains.)

Author's Response: I know! English essays are filling eeeverything up! Over winter break I should write more to all my stories!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SemiPreciousStone The Holder

14th November 2011:
Hi Maggie! Its Me Jasper Chew. I Met John Stephens Author Of The Emerald Atlas. I'm Gonna Get His Autograph! Maybe; I Forgot My Copy Of The Emerald Atlas So He Autographed A BUNCH Of Other Copies And I Am Going To Order A Copy. Long Time No See. We Miss You And Good Luck With Gracie!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ria from CTY The Holder

8th September 2011:
Maggie please write more when u can!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SemiPreciousStone The Tale Of Ginny and Demetrius

22nd July 2011:
Hi Maggie. I'm in New York! I went to Baltimore and saw Johns Hopkins and the Johns Hopkins Hospital and all that. And then i took a tour of this Hotchkiss highschool place. Please dont stop writing Gracie, oh and i finally finished Emerald Atlas. Tell Connie I am sorry because i had accidentally sent the wrong copy of my hero story for the anthology. I sent my rough draft instead of the finished one on accident.

Author's Response: Thanks hun! If you want to tell me more, you can email me next time. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by becca, from your class The Tale Of Ginny and Demetrius

18th July 2011:
I'm sorry, maggie, it was so tempting! i read all of the reviews and i kinda agree with the guy/girl who thinks rowan is the dark king. I won't spoil it for anyone in the class, i promise. i really did read the rest of the book in school and managed not to tell anyone. don't get mad.
becca

 Report Review

Review #9, by RandomStranger The Tale Of Ginny and Demetrius

15th July 2011:
Hi Maggie Don't Stop Writing Gracie Because We Are Gone.

Author's Response: I'm not stopping! I'm writing right now! I just have to put it up on the site!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Singing Internet Troll The Tale Of Ginny and Demetrius

10th July 2011:
Hello there! Sam speaking! Just wanna say this is so great and tht I am officialy trolling your wall :) U are missed! byee!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SemiPreciousStone The Tale Of Ginny and Demetrius

8th July 2011:
Hi Maggie. Don't worry SemiPreciousStone made it home. in the middle of riding home i just realized i took all the cards for my board game and left the actual board! Like Sam says, I be trollin. Hope to see you next summer. Don't Stop Writing Gracie!

Author's Response: It feels so good to get reviews from you guys! You made my day! Like I told natalie, I'm gonna keep writing for you guys! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by SemiPreciousStone The Tale Of Ginny and Demetrius

7th July 2011:
Pretty good Maggie! Im still confused. Sam says hi and I be trollin

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna The Tale Of Ginny and Demetrius

6th July 2011:
This is a great story! I like how the story is going to be turned around now that Rowen has stolen the Holder from Gracie. I really like how the story flows and how all the pieces of the story fit together.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ria (From heroes and vilains) The Tale Of Ginny and Demetrius

23rd June 2011:
Maggie, this is really amazing!

Author's Response: I told you to wait ria! lol oh well don't ruin it for anyone in class! haha

 Report Review

Review #15, by the pretty reckless The Tale Of Ginny and Demetrius

17th March 2011:
please don't stop writing 'cause this is an amazing story :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ducky is a duck/dum dum boy Room of Requirement, Dumbledore, and The Lonely Hufflepuff

9th September 2010:
it took me so long to find you book, but i'm now reading your book for the second time. It's as intersting as the first and I think that i'm going to have to read it again. Keep writing!

P.S I'm still a midgit

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you found it! And it took me awhile to figure out who you were! I will keep writing! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Theia Luna Pain In The Forbidden Forrest

7th April 2010:
Daekin is such a git! well i mean i could understand in a tiny itsibitsie way, i guess that after a few years he'd get tired of waiting and EVENTUALLY move on but still! Did he like NOT love her?
Poor Gracie. speking of, good thing she got to the Forbidden Forest in time, before Rowan.. you know.. *runs finger across throught*
Poor thing must be really depressed. Anyway, the good thing is that they're gonna be friends. Great Chappie as always!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: He loves her more than you think, you'll see, and Rowan might be a little to friendly.
Again, thank you very much your reviews! =]

Maggie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Theia Luna Room of Requirement, Dumbledore, and The Lonely Hufflepuff

7th April 2010:
Lol! i love how Hermione and Ron keep aruguing over scabbers and crookshanks (aka Gracie) it's very amusing. hmm and Rowan King is it? i wonder.
well, never mind lol, but I'm glad Dumbledore found Gracie so she that way she can study for her final year at Hogwarts.
As always great chapter!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: I always liked how they argued about them in the books and movies, I thought maybe there ought to be a reason. Keep wondering about Rowan King!
Thank you!

Maggie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Theia Luna The Little Pouch

7th April 2010:
i thought it was a good chapter. i honestly like fillers. not much action but they explain a lot, and the story doesn't go to fast and that's not always a bad thing =] i enjoyed it! Great Chapter!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Yeah, I always hate when stories go to fast and I end up wondering how I got there! lol
Thank you!
Maggie


 Report Review

Review #20, by Theia Luna Crookshanks

24th March 2010:
Whoa. She was the cat?! lol.. wow u fit that in perfectly!
it os sad tho becuase she has to leave Harry and then he wouldnt really have anyone else. =(
Great chapter!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I guess it's the sacrifice Harry has to live with to not lose Gracie like her parents. =]
Thank you for your reviews! =]


 Report Review

Review #21, by Theia Luna Dear Diary

24th March 2010:
Loved the chapter! it was so sad! i like that line where harry says:
"Looks like it's just you and me love!"
awww so sad and cute! and i absolutly love that he gave Gracie the mirror..=')

gonna keep reading more!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: yeah, I thought the mirror should be passed down from godfather to godchild! haha but it does matter later on in the story as well.

 Report Review

Review #22, by anonymous The Tale Of Ginny and Demetrius

17th March 2010:
very nice chapter. this only further proves my theory of the dark king's motives.
and wow, harry's really straightforward with her. telling her it's hard to look at her... says something bout their relationship. honesty is key.

Author's Response: As it should be. :)
Thank you so much for all the feedback!


 Report Review

Review #23, by anonymous Pain In The Forbidden Forrest

13th March 2010:
oh no, she saved him! [i still believe "my rowan KING is the dark KING" theory...only with a different motive to being the dark king. instead of it being due to hermione, it's because he falls for gracie!]
now that she's saved him, he can kill her parents in the future!!!
great story; I really like it :)

Author's Response: I haven't decided where I'm going with it yet, but we'll see! =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by anonymous Room of Requirement, Dumbledore, and The Lonely Hufflepuff

9th March 2010:
oh no! the hufflepuff boy is the dark king isnt he?! rowan KING. draco should have kicked his butt! he's probably in love with hermione and gets jealous then kills her... what a creeper. poor gracie, so close to the creeper.
I'm hoping dumbledore's mysterious "sources" are revealed in the near future :)
great chapter. I'm loving your story thus far!

Author's Response: Those are very good predictions! Haha you'll have to keep reading to find out. I'll try to get the next chapter out as soon as the chapter for my other story gets validated. Anyhoo, no worries Rowan and sources will all come full circle soon.
Thank you very much,
Maggie


 Report Review

Review #25, by anonymous The Little Pouch

5th March 2010:
this is a very interesting concept. crookshanks as an animagus...from the future. i always though crookshanks was too smart to be a normal cat.
i like it. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you find the rest interesting too! lol =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>