Reading Reviews for I Love You More.
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ilovedanielradcliffe I Love You More

21st March 2010:
So this is like my favorite story now, by far. It's short, sweet, and romantic. Everything that makes me smile (: These kinds of stories are the reason I keep reading. Very impressive, please write more! A 10/10 isn't even enough... Consider me your new biggest fan!
Love,
Sarah (:

Author's Response: awww thanks... i love nice reviews, ill consider writing more stories

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterobsessionist I Love You More

4th March 2010:
oh, how cute! :)
short story but it was enough :) im gonna check out your other story :) good work ! woot woot :D

Author's Response: aww thank you, i love it when people think my stories are good.

Mia


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sleeping Dragon I Love You More

6th February 2010:
aw :)
i love it the most :D

Author's Response: awsome, i love hearing these comments.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan and Charly love HP I Love You More

4th February 2010:
ADORABLE! Loved it! Awesome job! *Claps and a cookie* -Charly

Author's Response: aww thanx. i am yet to review criticism so im happy,

 Report Review

Review #5, by LOLhaily I Love You More

2nd February 2010:
HELLO!! damn this was good!! i luv the little fluff ( but not too much, more than i usually read though!! but that alright) and how cute they are together!! it came together so well!!
i luv this
-LOLhaily!

Author's Response: awww thank youuu. awsome that you liked it,

 Report Review

Review #6, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx I Love You More

2nd February 2010:
its a bit short and while its good i think it would be better with a bit of follow up or something to lead into it :) it seems more like a bit of chapter at the moment. I loved it though. I like the whole tenderness thing that James and Lily have going on :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: yeh it was just something that was running through my mind and i couldnt get it out until i wrote it down

 Report Review

Review #7, by spam_up_sam I Love You More

2nd February 2010:
nice, very sweet =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: haha thanks,

 Report Review

Review #8, by LauraxSnape I Love You More

2nd February 2010:
Aww I like this very much! Please, write more!! :D

Author's Response: aww thanks, i just might. i have heaps of stories but i need to make them harry potterish coz they are just random

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login