Reading Reviews for National Confession Day
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Parry63 I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

6th February 2013:
Haha:) awesome story!! Thanks so much for all of these absolutely perfect stories!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tantintan I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

12th October 2012:
Lovely I got nothing else I can say sacral you ROCK

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tantintan I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

12th October 2012:
Lovely I got nothing else I can say sacral you ROCK

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheRealNerdyTeddy I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

20th September 2012:
I love you for writing this.
Sirius is perfect. PERFECT!
HE IS EVERYTHING IN THIS STORY!
You did nothing wrong. Hands down, my favourite short story/oneshot.
EVVVER.
And James is so cute. I just want to hug him and then cry about his death that is almost about to happen. Why, J.K Rowling? Why?
Okay bye :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarahxox I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

21st August 2012:
It's really funny your Helairious!

 Report Review

Review #6, by I<3Padfoot I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

8th June 2012:
i love stories where sirius is a weirdo :) much love xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by IHaveBatmanFever29 I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

5th May 2012:
GAH! HES A SAPPY, LOVESICK OLD POOF! STUPID ROMANTIC FOOL, LETTING HIS FEMININE QUALITIES GET THE BETTER OF HIM! HE NEEDS A GOOD, HARD SLAP ACROSS THE FACE! LOVE? AT SEVENTEEN?! GIMME A BREAK!



Okay, done.
Wooow!
You are one amazing author, my friend! :D
I read all of your stories and I must say this is my favorite, next to Replay and Running from the Truth.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Polyjuice_Pixies I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

8th April 2012:
You made me laugh so much! That was really brilliant! You captured Sirius and James and Lily and EVERYONE'S characteristics pretty much perfectly. This is one of those rare stories that I wish would just go on and on, well done!

I hope Sirius likes my review :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by halska I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

1st March 2012:
hello, my dear!
it's the polish girl here. :)
definitely, I should review all your stories because each of them worth it. I have written you once that you are great writer, haven't I? and now, after reading NCD, I wanna repeat that. And I pretty sure that I'll say it millions times more.
you know, i like Sirius. yeah, i just like him. James is that one for me, with whom i will be in love always and forever.
oh, okay. you got me here. maybe i like Padfoot... much. but that's all.
and now, when I saw something in his specific way, made by you - i guess i like him pretty more.
oh. god.
I sound like some giggling teenage girl, don't ya?
all right then. kill me now.
but siriusly (oh yeah!). for me friendship is something really amazing, so beautiful and hard to find. and sometimes i doubt in it. but thanks god there are novels like this and my faith is back with me again. so i wanna thank you for that.
i just love you. you have a huge talent, your ideas are wonderful and all stories are simply legen...wait for it... dary! I love the feeling when i read something and i know it's true. when i want to believe in it.
you are amazing, girl. don't stop! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by i freakin love malfoy I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

11th February 2012:
first off and i quote brilliant, i tell you. B-R-I-L-L-I-A-N-T;)
i am a HUGE sirius black fan and i thought you captured his character ah-mazingly!! i laughed so hard throughout your story! definitely one of my favs!! :)
luv i freakin love malfoy

 Report Review

Review #11, by TigerLilian I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

8th December 2011:
Omfg you go in Sirius' mind awesomely! I so think he would be just like this, you've done brilliant work! Loving this! xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by singer123 I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

19th November 2011:
Love it! ABSOLUTELY!
Sirius is SO funny!
Love the way you've written it!!
Great work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ClawBabe I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

31st October 2011:
You know. Nah, you won't, obviously. But this fic, right here, literally made my life. If I were to actually say how much I liked this fic, I would probably faint with exhaustion. So I'd rather not, fanks.
You, my dear, just made me fall head over heels in love with THE man. Sirius Black. ALL.OVER.AGAIN.
Damn you, now I'll spend all night dreaming about this fic and generally NOT SLEEPING. Agh.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

26th August 2011:
Very cute and very very funny :D I love Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MarauderLover7 I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

14th August 2011:
Hahahahahaha!!! I love the way you've captured Sirius' voice! :D

My favorite lines:

"Must. Not. Think. Derogatory. Thoughts. About. Best. Friend.
GAH! HE'S A SAPPY, LOVESICK OLD POOF! "

"James loved Transfiguration. He wouldn't miss it for the world. There was this one time when he was in the hospital wing with a broken arm and leg, a cracked skull, and a concussion, but he still came to class. Granted, the nurse caught him and dragged him back in about ten minutes, but he came, didn't he? That, my friends, is devotion right there."

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilyroxjames I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

1st August 2011:
Oh, god. This was amazing. Seriously, write in Sirius' POV more because this was hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HartOfARebel I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

11th July 2011:
I read this before..I realised this about halfway through haha. Great story, your grunting was successfull ;) Great story, Sirius was very funny =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jasmine_d_Princess I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

5th July 2011:
Hey there!!

I loved the first part of this story.. the innocence of the characters, just brilliant... :)

And Sirius..Sirius.. Sirius... He's amazing!! :)

--
Swati

 Report Review

Review #19, by little_rebels I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

1st July 2011:
love it!! when my story has been vallidated, i'm telling the readers to go to you for an amazing read, coz you are epic XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hyenni I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

7th June 2011:
SIRIUS. GAH. I LOVE HIM. AAARGH.

(this review is meant to be read out loud, in case the sound effects are not making it obvious enough. also, i think the idea of making you look like a crazy person whilst reading this out loud is particularly amusing.)

James and Lily were so cute, it made my mind explode rainbowically. (no, that's not a word. whatever.) and Sirius is amazing. you know that feeling, when you've got lots of words all buzzing like birds (i rhymed. word.) around your brain, but none of them quite fit? yeah, that's what it's like trying to describe how much i loved Sirius in this.

Sirius = haitch oh tee.
(yes, read out loud still :'D)

i'm sorry about the randomness of this review. honestly, i am. if it's any excuse, i just had a load of pringles (LOVE) and they always make me slightly hyper.

(PRETTY BOY SPREE AAAH :D).

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fluffball I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

28th May 2011:
that was a good read.. :)
but just a little thing...i felt like i was reading two completely different writers throughout this..like, there would be extremely funny lines and then a chunk of romantic and then funny lines again..i think that it would be absolutely amazing though, if you managed to mis it up a little more and get rid of the chunks.
apart from that, it was quite awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Breanna I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

27th May 2011:
FANTASTIC!!! That was great! One of my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mistyrious One I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

24th April 2011:
Oh my goodness you are a god...er, goddess. K, so um I'm just gonna stop reviewing because if I review all of your amazing stories I've been reading, I'll be here forever and I have homework to finish, so... Just assume I loved it (chances are if I read it I'll have added it to my favorites list... Does it send you notifications for that lime it does on fanfic and fiction press? No? Oh well then :) sorry bout that...) so you're amazing and I love your writing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by candclover I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

19th April 2011:
OH MY GOD, YOU ARE COMPLETELY MY FAVORITE AUTHOR EV-ER! i LOVE your stories and i've read them all! i'm actually reading them all again, that's how much i like your writing! keep on going.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Voldys_Moldy I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

16th April 2011:
nice. it's really really really funny, especially sirius being all "we need man time. we should grunt and smell really bad, and all because james is turning into a love-sick poof."

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>