Reading Reviews for It was Done for Love
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Love on Hiatus

24th January 2012:
Not what I expected after the last one shot, but I did like the mystery of it. He called off the wedding to protect her. Hermione isnt defenseless. He wanted to BE her protector this time, not Harry or Ron. Kind of makes it special. A good short story, Should build off this one sometime.

Author's Response: i loved this one-shot. it was so sweet and sad. i've had requests to make more of it, but i think the mysteriousness comes from the fact that you CANT read more.

it'll always be one of my favorites :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by Amari-San Love on Hiatus

31st August 2011:
Too bad you're not making a sequel to this. What's so dangerous that's keeping them apart?

Author's Response: a lot of people wanted me to make a sequel, but i kind of like the idea of leaving such open-ended questions. i think it makes the one-shot so much stronger and a sequel might ruin the mystery of it.

glad that you're wondering about it though lol. even i dont know what was so dangerous to make draco leave and im the author!

-WP ^_^


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dray_sc87 Love on Hiatus

21st October 2010:
Aw!

Author's Response: thank you!

i'll admit it made me cry a little :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ardeel Love on Hiatus

15th February 2010:
Aw I loved this! So sad, yet beautifully written. This has so much potential for a sequel! I hope you'll write one! I always love your dramione's! =)

Author's Response: thank you! i'll admit that i actually cried a little while writing it/reading it over. as for a sequel, i dont know, i kind of like the idea of the "will draco ever come back" scenerio, ya know?

glad that you like my dramonies and thanks for reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fearless18 Love on Hiatus

16th January 2010:
I want to know what happens next. haha

Author's Response: haha, you and a lot of people do :) glad that you liked it!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by dustbunny407 Love on Hiatus

7th January 2010:
cool story line. i completely got sucked into the story. so hopefully you'll write a sequel. :)

Author's Response: thank you :) not too sure if i want to do a sequel or not though, so for now this is it :)

thanks again
-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by fairegirl22 Love on Hiatus

6th January 2010:
wow...that was awsome and amazing, and sad i have tears in my eyes right now

Author's Response: thank you...really happy that you liked it and, believe me, i had tears while writing it

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by dracoisminee Love on Hiatus

5th January 2010:
aw dats soo sweet it almost made me cry. plz plz make a sequel or make a whole novel don't just finish it here i hate it when dramione aren't finished :(

Author's Response: aw thank you :) i was thinking about making a sequel, but im not sure if i should. i kind of like the idea of leaving it on a mysterious and questiong note to keep readers wondering, you know?

but, i wont completely diss the idea. if my imagination kicks up like it did for this fic, we'll see :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by Nicco ( nicolina_henriksson@hotmail.com ) Love on Hiatus

5th January 2010:
That's beautiful.. I really want to know why Draco called the wedding off!

Author's Response: thank you, and i think you and a lot of people want to know why, but somehow i think the fic would lose its "beauty" if i did, so with the cliffy it is :)

thanks for the review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sheri Love on Hiatus

5th January 2010:
I wish you'd tell us why.

Author's Response: yeah, i was debating whether to dish out the secret or not, but i think it leaves a bit of mysteriousness to it that i wanted to keep :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by dramionefan_Rilla Love on Hiatus

5th January 2010:
WOW It was amazing I just love your FIC's you are a true writer!

Um... I was wondering if you could update your fic "a match maid in Heaven" I really like that fic and I would love it if you could update thanks.

Rilla

Author's Response: thank you!!! so happy that you like it and thanks for the compliment. and don't worry i havent forgotten about "a match maid in heaven.' with combination starting college/writers block, it kind of slipped down my list, but dont worry, i'll update it as soon as i can :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by AndThenTragedyStruck Love on Hiatus

5th January 2010:
Lovely. I like this a lot. Sad, but definitely good.

Author's Response: thank you very much :) glad that you liked it

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by JohnnyPickAlot Love on Hiatus

5th January 2010:
aww, this is so sad..
but quite beautiful.
i'm kind of curious as to what draco had to do.
hmmm.

amazing as per usual. ;]
-sarah

Author's Response: thanks :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #14, by ShadowKisses Love on Hiatus

5th January 2010:
Aww, that was so sad. I wish that Hermione knew why Draco left like that, so suddenly. But I guess she has to wait, and trust her faith in him. =[ -sniffles- Beautiful piece. ^_^

Author's Response: thank you :) glad that you liked it

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login