Reading Reviews for A Beautiful Mess
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by melis1907 Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

9th September 2012:
It sounds amazing :) I mean it's you how could it be bad :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hope's Mom Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

3rd August 2011:
I like this story, too. It has promise and I am curious about "the incident". Thank you for writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusloveforwriting Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

29th June 2011:
I like this story so far :) Oliver/Katie has always been a pairing I liked, and there aren't nearly enough stories about them. Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jaelle Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

24th April 2011:
Nice story! and I would realy Like to know what the incident is?
Please update!?

 Report Review

Review #5, by angie Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

27th December 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE!!
i love how u switched the POVs...as katie is usually such a poor developed character in the books, it gives me some insight on ur verison of her.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Caputdraconis Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

27th November 2010:
I've never been a fan of fanfic until quite recently, and I've had a hard time getting into it, save for stuff my friends have written because I feel obligated. I honestly couldn't stop reading these first two chapeters. This is great. It really is. Please keep going. And about that ages thing-- that bugged me, but I can see how it works and I don't blame you for changing it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

28th October 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON I love this pairing I love your writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KraftDinner! Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

20th September 2010:
I LOVE IT!!! :D C'est tres AMAZING!! When is more coming?? Soon I hope!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by KraftDinner! All The Bridges You've Burnt Leave You Trapped Off At All Sides

20th September 2010:
Ok J'adore this story! I'm into the Oliver Wood stories right now and I always thought he was hilarious! The way Katie is described in the books is the same way I'm described in life, plus my name is Katie, but I'm a beater not a chaser! ANYWAY!! I

 Report Review

Review #10, by jessajay92 Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

9th September 2010:
This is brilliant. I can't wait to read more. :)



 Report Review

Review #11, by azzlle28 Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

3rd September 2010:
Very good chapter!
I like the alternating POv's.
Update soon!
A

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterlypotter28 Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

14th April 2010:
I really like this story, the characterisation of katie is really good and believeable!

Suprisingly, I don't feel bothered about the age changes, it makes it better and a bit different :-D

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by randomishness All The Bridges You've Burnt Leave You Trapped Off At All Sides

22nd February 2010:
HEYO!!! so hey I really like this story so far, although I'm a little confused. Are you gonna explain later on? Anyway, I have always liked Katie Bell, and that's not just cause my name is Katie, ok well it is but that's allowed, right? Anyway this is good. I like it so far!! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: yep i'm planning on getting all out in the open... with my stories it's kind of a find out as you go along sort of thing. anyway YES liking (or disliking) somone because they have the same name as you, that is definitely allowed. glad you like it anyway, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pixileanin Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

27th January 2010:
I am very interested now. Looking forward to what happens next. Great setup!

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you like it! Hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ziska Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

24th January 2010:
I like this story so far. I am curious to find out more about what Katie and Oliver's relationship was like before. I like the alternating points of view. It makes the story more interesting. You are very quickly becoming one of my favourite authors. Your stories are so well written and enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thanks so much that means a lot! Thanks for taking the time to read my stories and I'd love to hear what you think about the rest as it comes.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss Lily Potter Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

9th January 2010:
I like Katie. (: I like her more then Oliver, but maybe that's just because I like girls' POVs more, usually.

Yes, I am wondering about the incident. Did she quit? That was the way you made it sound, but I highly doubt that's it...

I did like Katie more, but I like the alternating POV thing.

Another great chapter. (:

Author's Response: Yeah I kind of like girls POVs more too, because its hard to write boys thinking about things because they really DONT haha. But anyway you'll find out about the incident soon enough, i wont give it away just now. But thanks for reviewing, good to hear your comments!

 Report Review

Review #17, by laurenb4harryp Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

9th January 2010:
Maybe just do a POV from an outsider for the next chapter, to make it more interesting; it includes both Oliver and Katie's feelings in the same chapter. I did, however, think that both Oliver and Katie's POV were good, so maybe just continue on in a pattern like that - Oliver, Katie, Outsider - and mix it up if you want to make a big impact for certain parts of the story. That would really make it for me!

Anyway, just thought you'd like to know that this story is extremely good and that the relationship between the two main characters is perfect! I also like the way you space paragraphs - I don't have to screw up my eyes because someone's lines are too close together!! Well done! 10/10

Author's Response: Thats an idea, could be different! I might do that actually, a little mix up could be fun! Thanks so much for your comments, glad you like my Katie and Oliver and I totally know what you mean about spacing, sometimes you get a huuge headache! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by helena7654 Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

9th January 2010:
good story, looking forward to the nxt chapted. i think the change in POVs is good!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you like it! hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Change Your Mind, You Let Go Too Soon

8th January 2010:
we're getting deeper into what happened between Katie and Oliver and so far it's being interesting. i can't wait to read more from u so be sure to update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you, glad you like it! i hope to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by frostedteardrops All The Bridges You've Burnt Leave You Trapped Off At All Sides

4th January 2010:
Ooh, definitely a great start, this has a ton of potential to go in a really interesting direction. Wonderful so far, can't wait to see how this progresses! :)

Author's Response: thank you, glad you like it and i hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liv Lupin All The Bridges You've Burnt Leave You Trapped Off At All Sides

4th January 2010:
I like! This is the first Oliver/Katie story I've read and I like what I'm seeing. :)

Author's Response: thanks, glad you like it! hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss Lily Potter All The Bridges You've Burnt Leave You Trapped Off At All Sides

3rd January 2010:
Whoo.

So I read this a couple of hours ago, but I didn't get to leave a review because my Internet was being stupid. >< But anyway, now it's working, and I can tell you what I thought. :D (Sorry. Rambling, I should stop.)

I really liked this. (: It was cute, but not overly so, and I really want to know what happened with "Ollie" and "Kate". I like your portrayals of them, they're realistic and... I like them. xD

Adding to my favorites, I hope you update soon. (:
10/10.
-Jasmine

Author's Response: Thank you,glad you like it! I was trying not to overdo the cuteness and stuff right now just in cse it made people vomit.. but to be honest i dislike putting a whole lot of fluff into stories anyway... makes me shamed ofmyself! glad you like the story though, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny All The Bridges You've Burnt Leave You Trapped Off At All Sides

3rd January 2010:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. this story seems very interesting, if i may say so. u have to update the next chapter right now or else...lol. anyway, what happened between Oliver and Katie?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks, glad you like it! you'll kind of find out as it goes on (as with most of my stories.. i need some originality) if you can bother the go through all that again! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login