Reading Reviews for Love-bite
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Love-bite

13th May 2012:
That was hot. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Love-bite

18th February 2011:
Love love love it! I wish I'd known you had this. Lol

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, Judi! :D I'm glad you liked it... ^__^

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyMalfoy23 Love-bite

29th January 2011:
hello deary LadyMalfoy23 from the forum with your review!! :)

Between me and you Ginny/Hermione ships are one of my favorite!! :) lol
This was written really well and seemed to flow easily. Your characters seemed spot on, especially with the hermione and the german language part, although the smiling vowels may have been to air headed for ginny! ;) lol but it was funny.

One thing i do think my add more to your story however would probably be more details, and more feelings. Since you are telling it from hermiones point of view you could add a few more thoughts on what the flat looks like, or more in depth of her awkwardness of it all at first! Other then that this seems like a great one shot!! :D

Author's Response: Hello! :)
Now that's the kind of review I have been hoping for to receive, someone who'd actually tell me what could be done better or what's missing. Because I didn't know. :/ Thanks for doing that. :) I'll definitely re-write and do the revision later on.

That vowel part and Ginny's "air-headed" remark was just actually something to cheer up Hermione. But I think that didn't come across very well. :s hehe

Thank you so much for the very helpful review, hun! :) I mean it.


 Report Review

Review #4, by sonnysmiles Love-bite

13th October 2010:
That was hot, haha ;)

Author's Response: LOL Thanks for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterGirl75 Love-bite

25th August 2010:
Another brilliantly written story. :)

Author's Response: :D This is the prequel to Unfaithful. Feel free to check it out. :) And thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lexi Buchanan Love-bite

8th January 2010:
i think you should continue this, or make aother story, a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Lexi. I'm working on another one-shot, another prequel to Unfaithful, but a sequel to Love-bite. Hope you check it out too. Thanks for leaving a comment. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by candyflosseater Love-bite

3rd January 2010:
10/10
please please RnR mine that would so nice of you!
CandyFLOSS

Author's Response: Sure, will do. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Love-bite

3rd January 2010:
interesting story this one.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks, hun. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hanna Love-bite

3rd January 2010:
well done, great story! Keep up the good work =)

Author's Response: Thanks, Hanna. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login