Reading Reviews for Guilty Pleasures
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EverDiggory A Torrid Love Affair

19th August 2011:
Ohhh first I would like to say, excellent,amazing,fantastic job! I love it so much! Second, you should consider writing more then one shots?? Maybe?(: And lastly,I really liked the song you picked. It fit so well. Bravo(:
Hugs and kisses,
Ever

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kenna A Torrid Love Affair

7th March 2010:
This was so great! Usually I'm not a fan of Hermione/Draco pairings, but this was really good! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Haha thank you for reviewing and for your encouragement =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amortentia_Veritaserum A Torrid Love Affair

21st January 2010:
Merlin's Baggiest V fronts! VERY CLIFFY!

Author's Response: Ahahaha that's the funniest expression I've heard - thank you for sharing that and for reviewing =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stephanie A Torrid Love Affair

17th January 2010:
I'm a sucker for a good ending. And while in the real world with real people I would root for Ron and honesty and all of those wonderful things. But in fanfic world, I am all about living on the impulses and doing those crazy things that we think about, but our inhibitions stop us from doing. So I'm all about a sequel that ends with Draco and Hermione.

Author's Response: Haha, that sounds good to me =] thanks for reviewing, I just hope the sequel meets expectations. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beatrice_N_Malfoy A Torrid Love Affair

11th January 2010:
W-O-W i love it. and i'm totally in for the Draco/Hermione ending. can't wait for the sequel! - Triss

Author's Response: Aw wow Triss, thanks for the great review :) Once all my exams are over, I'll really get to work on it but it's almost there

 Report Review

Review #6, by numberonedracolover A Torrid Love Affair

10th January 2010:
a really good story so far i think that in the end it shouod be draco and hermione. But the only reason i am saying rhat is because i am a huge fan if dramione and i think that they make the better couple, butno pressure its ur story(but i am strongly hinting at draco and hermione lol)

Author's Response: Lol, thanks so much for reviewing and don't worry I'm a big dramione fan too *swoons* haha =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jay A Torrid Love Affair

10th January 2010:
Continue this, it's really good! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing Jay, I will follow this up =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by ella A Torrid Love Affair

8th January 2010:
I'm all for the DM/HG ending.
in all honesty, it's a story that's been done, but you tell it well.
keep it up.

Author's Response: Yes, the plot isn't terribly imaginative but just a one-shot idea that I hoped developed my writing, haha. I'm glad you liked it, thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_phoenixfeather A Torrid Love Affair

7th January 2010:
Definitely has to be a DM/HG ending! :D great story!!

Author's Response: Aw I'm glad you enjoyed it! And thanks a lot for reviewing =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by sapphire bllue A Torrid Love Affair

6th January 2010:
I never thought that Draco would ever have ( i can't believe I'm saying this), sensitive nature, and, well, someone actually touched his cold as ice heart.
But the end shows that, hey, he is a rotten schemer after all, ( But he is so hot!)

Author's Response: Lol I love how you put that but yeah despite it all, he melts our hearts haha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AndThenTragedyStruck A Torrid Love Affair

5th January 2010:
Ha. Fantastic. I liked this, although I'm disappointed in Draco. He's matured enough to not be selfish and rob her of her wedding and potential happiness with Ron, but at the same time, I wish that he would be selfish and demand that she says with him.
But it would seem that he's come to his senses and is going to fight for her. Good. And you hinted a sequel...?

Author's Response: Haha, I'm getting mixed feelings here about Draco lol but I'm so glad you liked it. I'd like him to fight for her, he's used to being spoilt and having things done for him (well, he was before anyway) so let him fight =) And yes there will be a sequel, hehe. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EllaShanti A Torrid Love Affair

4th January 2010:
That was cool. PLEASE write some more chapters!!! Leaving it off there just makes me desperate for more!

Author's Response: Hey EllaShanti, thanks for the postive review! There won't be any more chapters but I have got a sequel written which I'll post soon! So dw, their story isn't finished yet =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chrissy A Torrid Love Affair

4th January 2010:
omg i loved, you have to make the sequel, Hermione shouldn't be with Ron, but with Draco! Keep up the great work

Author's Response: Aww thanks Chrissy, keep a look out for it ;) thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Walkie A Torrid Love Affair

3rd January 2010:
Awesome story, but oh my god, please let Draco be with Hermione. It's the only way it should be!! :)

Author's Response: Lol, no worries I can't help but love Draco. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by anon A Torrid Love Affair

2nd January 2010:
wow a really good story so far ;)
I am definitely for DM/HG so I hope they end up together.
Can't wait for the sequal!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much, I'll try to get the sequel out soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hilda_kitty A Torrid Love Affair

2nd January 2010:
this is good.!!! It's fics like these that say that Dramione is 'THE PAIRING'!!! dont ask... just.. dont...

Author's Response: Haha, ultimately yes - I love Dramione *sigh* thanks so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pritha A Torrid Love Affair

2nd January 2010:
great...ive always wanted draco n hermione 2 b together...i loved reading it.waiting eagerly 4 d sequel.

Author's Response: I glad you loved reading it, I quite enjoyed writing it :) I'll try not to disappoint with the sequel *fingers crossed* Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by miss_riddle A Torrid Love Affair

2nd January 2010:
i suggest u post them both great story i like cliffhangers but i feel as if this is one right before the end of a chapter if u are going to label the story a stand alone then i personaly feel it should be a little more final. even if that means just taking off the last 3 sentances.

Author's Response: Ah I know what you mean about the ending, I guess I wasn't sure I wanted it to feel like there was some sort of closure but maybe I left it too open-ended. Thanks so much for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by violet A Torrid Love Affair

1st January 2010:
wow! some of the best writing ive read in a while. im not usually a fan of the whole, 'Hermione cheats on Ron with Draco' thing, but I got sucked in with this. Im sad they didnt end up together though! i really started to believe they would...oh well, I suppose thats what the cliff-hanger is for. lovelylovelylovely

Author's Response: Wow, thanks violet - that's definitely given me a good confidence boost with my writing. I'm not really a fan of Hermione cheating either, she's just such a good girl so it doesn't seem right. But I was curious to see how I could write it without disliking her too much for it :) Thanks so much reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mel A Torrid Love Affair

1st January 2010:
I think it should end with a DM/HG ending... i always did like that pair together... Draco can help her get over the guilt with his love, she can do it

Author's Response: I love that pair too so I don't know how to stay away from it, hehe. Thanks so much for reviewing, it's really nice to hear what kind of ending you'd all want =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by kimmycoco A Torrid Love Affair

1st January 2010:
I read the entire chapter over twice, hoping that there would be more to it, and I wouldn't be stuck with a cliff-hanger, but, that didn't happen. Haha.

It was great! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Aww bless, sorry that cliff-hanger was evil of me but don't worry I've already started on the next one =] Thanks for reviewing, it really makes my day

 Report Review

Review #22, by ItsUnconditional A Torrid Love Affair

1st January 2010:
You're not planning on shoving Ron and Draco together in the end and leaving Hermione on her own, are you? That would be some crazy ending.

Seriously though, I want her to end up with Draco. Just because I love him! Cliffies really do bug me, I've decided. Mainly because I really badly want to find out who she ends up with and now I have to wait like a normal person *sighs* You've done a pretty great job with this story and i'm rather glad that I read it!
Dee, x

Author's Response: Oh! THAT really would be crazy - a Draco/Ron ending, lol. I was rotten for the cliffy but I won't pounce that ending out on you :) I find writing the Dramione ending easier because I love Draco too! Haha. Thanks for reviewing Dee!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Eruwaedhiel A Torrid Love Affair

1st January 2010:
Ah wow... I'm thinking (as a true romantic at heart) that through whatever happens with Draco next, Hermione falls in love with Ron again and Draco is made out to be the real Weasel he was.
Omigosh... I can't believe I just said that about him... one of my favourite characters. O.o

Author's Response: Aww, poor Draco, lol. But don't worry I'll be posting both endings up as soon as I'm happy with them. My RW/HG needs some work so hopefully it'll meet your expectations ;) thanks so much for a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracosgirl18 A Torrid Love Affair

1st January 2010:
It's gotta be a DM/HG ending, she loves him, not Ron I tell you! lol Please?

11/10 dearie
-Laura

Author's Response: Lol I heard you *salutes* haha, thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lunalovegood2009 A Torrid Love Affair

1st January 2010:
OMG! I want MORE! I would really love it to be a Dramione ending! (Cuz I'm just so evil, lol!) Anyway, Great fic, I will be sure to look out for the follow-up when you post it!

LunaLovegood2009

P.S

I rated it 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for that flattering review, it's really nice to know you liked it. I do love Dramione so it'd be hard to keep away from it lol. Thanks for the encouragement, I'll have the follow-up out soon! =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>