50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Shattered Hearts

1st June 2011:
That was amazing! You should definitely write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rhb_hjp4evr Shattered Hearts

20th December 2010:
I have two things to say:
1. I think that three months is a bit long to have forgotten about the Christmas gift she was so excited to see him open.
2. Based on the way you've shown Rachel, I don't think she would have made out with Remus, even if she had just seen Sirius cheating on her. I just don't find it completely realistic.
But other than that I really like and am eagerly awaiting the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by CallusedSilk Shattered Hearts

19th October 2010:
Not a fan of the Remus/Rachel stuff. I get why it happened, I'm just not a fan. However, the rest of the chapter was good (even though I

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm not the biggest fan of them either. But I'm glad that you enjoyed the rest of the chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Ember_Black_ Shattered Hearts

8th September 2010:
I loved it as always! Poor Rachel. Remus is going to be in some huge ass trouble later. So is Sirius. Can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, he is, isn't he? Next chapter will be up shortly. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AnjaliT Shattered Hearts

4th September 2010:
wow i love this story it is now one of my favorites!! But 1 question is this a repost because you have the sequels up already? please update soon because i want to finish this story before i start the others =)

Author's Response: Yep, this is a repost. The other stories have undergone quite a few changes, so you should wait to read them until I repost them as well ;) I'm so happy that you are enjoying this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Ember_Black_ A Romantic Celebration

26th August 2010:
I loved it as usual! Sirius is such a romantic! Rachel is a very lucky girl! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Ember_Black_ Dangers of Experiments

20th August 2010:
I loved it as usual! Rachel and Sirius are so sweet together! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next one is coming up soon, so don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Ember_Black_ Visions and Plans

12th July 2010:
Loved it! Poor Rachel. Her life is becoming very hectic. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It is hectic, but isn't life usually that way? :p
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by _Ember_Black_ Hope in the Eyes

19th June 2010:
Loved it as always! Rachel and Sirius are so cute together! The boys are so evil. They ruined a very romantic moment. Oh well, gotta love them. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, the boys can't help it, though. Thanks for the r&r!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DownWithTheCarrows113 Hope in the Eyes

18th June 2010:
This has been an amazing story so far! It is so cool how you adapted the prophecy to fit in with her and it's interesting to see a girls perspective of the Marauder friendship! :) update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like the different aspects of the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ana Blossoms In The Winter

11th June 2010:
oh PLEASE write more i really do like this a lot and im dieing for more.

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's plenty more to go ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Ember_Black_ Blossoms In The Winter

9th June 2010:
Loved it as always! It's about time Sirius and Rachel got together! They are so cute together. Well, now she knows the prophecy. Poor her, but then again lucky her. Poor her because she either has to be murdered or be a murderer. Lucky her because she is with Sirius. Can't wait till you update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, there's always two sides to a coin, isn't there?

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Ember_Black_ Broken Inside

6th June 2010:
Poor Rachel. At least her and Sirius are realizing their feelings. Sirius is such a player. Anyways, loved it as always! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Next chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Ember_Black_ Fate Arrives

4th June 2010:
I loved it! It is so sad that Tommy died though. He was cool. Poor Rachel. :(

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a sad thing, but it had to be done.

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Ember_Black_ The Temporary Lightness III

3rd June 2010:
I loved it! I can't wait till the next chapter. I'm sure that Rachel and Sirius will get together soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll just have to see what happens *evil cackle*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny The Temporary Lightness III

30th May 2010:
i'm glad that Sirius is showing that he's worried about Rachel and that she tries to ignore her feelings towards Sirius (even though they're just starting to show up). will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that you're still enjoying it. About to update right now :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny The Temporary Lightness II

26th May 2010:
oohh another update!!! i absolutely love this story and i can't wait to see if something will happen between Sirius and Rachel. please update soon?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I just updated, so I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny The Temporary Lightness

25th May 2010:
i haven't read this in ages! i was missing this story, u know? anyway, i wonder if Sirius and the rest of the marauders will find what's troubling Rachel. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for waiting so patiently! I know I say that I will update soon and usually don't, but I'm actually planning on updating soon. Thanks a million for being such a loyal reader! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by anamika The Temporary Lightness

24th May 2010:
really good!!
I cant wait to read more in this. Sirius and rachal r so cute.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Namingsucks Ah, Quidditch

12th May 2010:
Loving it so far. It would have been nice if I could read the original version too but oh well. Update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I'm about to update right now, so hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Ah, Quidditch

11th March 2010:
Peter is such a creep! i mean, i would have to turn my head so i wouldn't be seen laughing, if this happened in real life. i think it's visible to everyone that Sirius likes Rachel. they're going to their 3rd year now, right? i can't wait to read more from u!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yep, it's time for their third year soon...thanks for your awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Ember_Black_ Ah, Quidditch

10th March 2010:
I loved it!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It'll be up soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Snape's Fury

2nd March 2010:
finally! i haven't read this story in ages and i was missing it very much! i'm glad Remus accepted that his friends like him 4 who he is and don't reject him just because he's a werewolf. i think Rachel is starting to have feelings 4 Sirius even if she doesn't know it yet. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you're glad that its back! And I swear that the next one will be up in a few days ;)
Thanks a million!


 Report Review

Review #24, by _Ember_Black_ Snape's Fury

1st March 2010:
Loved it as always! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CallusedSilk Confrontations

18th January 2010:
I absolutely adore how she asked him. It was super awkward and adorable. Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's exactly what I was going for ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>