Reading Reviews for When He Flies
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl When He Flies

27th June 2012:
Love it! I really like you as an author and your stories!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NickiForDraco When He Flies

5th February 2010:
Aw this is amazing! :) it's great!!!

SMILE! You deserve too! You're beautiful! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mirasoul When He Flies

31st January 2010:
You know, I don't think I've ever read a fanfiction that had something going on between Harry and Ron. I was quite intrigued when I read the summary, so naturally I decided to read this, and, I have to say, I'm glad I did. Beautiful writing style, beautiful concept. I deem this worthy enough to be the first story I ever put on my favorites list! I feel so bad for Ron, though. Poor him. I was picturing the seen of him sinking to the floor and crying while I was reading this, and it considerably lowered my mood. It's never the nice guys, always the bad boys. Oh well, Harry and Draco are cute together too. ;)

Author's Response: I feel very honoured to be the first on your favorite's list. : ) Thank you very much for your kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #4, by saffy22100 When He Flies

24th January 2010:
hahaha

this one-shot is actually pretty funny. its out there though.

ahaha

keep it up!

saffy

x

 Report Review

Review #5, by blueirony When He Flies

12th January 2010:
First off, sorry for taking so long to getting around to reviewing this! It has been lingering on the back of my mind for ages and I finally have time to myself, so here I am!

Hope that you enjoyed the challenge and that it challenged in you in some way or another.

I really like this. The challenge lends itself really well to an 'observing' type of fic, where one character is observing another and that's what you have here. And it works really well.

I have to admit, I have only really ever read maybe two other slash fics before. They're not really my cup of tea, but when they're written as well as this, I don't mind them at all.

Poor Ron! All he wanted was for Harry to notice him and then he ends up seeing Harry with none other than Draco Malfoy. Gotta feel for Ron!

I like how this fic was short and sweet. You didn't go into elaborate detail about every last one of Harry's eyelashes, but still managed to get the emotion across. I also like how you divided it into sections. It added something else to the story, and it's like you wrote a lot when you actually didn't. Clever and very well used.
The ending was really nice, too. Those last two sentences. It just closed the fic off really nicely.

Well done! Hope you enjoyed the challenge.

Ju :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by ShadowKisses When He Flies

6th January 2010:
Even though I love Harry/Draco, I really felt for Ron. He's always second-best, isn't he? Waiting in the background, noticing all of the little things about Harry, who is, of course, oblivious... =[ Still, I'm very glad that Draco did his noticing. =P

 Report Review

Review #7, by SwedishWich When He Flies

3rd January 2010:
Aw, that's cute:) I like it (even though I prefer harry/ginny)

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrylilyjames When He Flies

2nd January 2010:
OMG!!! I loved this!! awe, I feel like crying for poor Ron :( poor chap.
Evil Malfoy, getting in there first- I never really thought of Harry and Ron as a couple and I must say the thought of it now isn't gross- which is very odd.
In a few parts you wrote 'as' instead of 'was' , but other than that I thought it was perfect.
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Well I'm very glad you liked it. : ) I've never really cared for Ron/Harry myself, but when I saw the banner on TDA this immediately popped into mind. Glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for reviewing!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login