Reading Reviews for Squib
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Snakes in the Stomach

13th September 2013:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE THIS IS SO PERFECT AND ADORABLE UPDATE NOW!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by You Have No Idea Who Snakes in the Stomach

31st October 2012:
Great story! This is such an interesting and unique premise. I'm excited to read more : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by MiSTY_VoLPe Snakes in the Stomach

24th October 2012:
please update soon! please? i really love the story and wana read more asap!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MiSTY_VoLPe Teddy, Tears, and Treacle Tart

24th October 2012:
good chapter! keen to read more of the story! its really good so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MiSTY_VoLPe Introducing Lily Luna Potter and the Infamous Piggy (named Stan)

24th October 2012:
i realy actually like this story! the POV was very good- i seriously felt sad for lily- good job for writing this cuz it was very easy to read and emotive!

keen to read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Alexadra Evans Snakes in the Stomach

3rd October 2012:
I really like it and I want to find out how it ends. Does she run away? Does her family catch her? Please update sooon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by NerdyTeddy Snakes in the Stomach

29th September 2012:
This is so cute! You're a fantasic author... are you going to continue? I think she should stay with her aunt for a day before Petunia tells Harry but he thinks Lilly is a squib and lets her stay with her great aunt. Then, suddenly she'll be eleven and BAM Hogwarts acceptance letter. Alternatively, she might go to Beauxbatons and be selected to compete in the Tri-Wizard tournament. That would be hilarious :)
She's so sweet and innocent. I don't know what's crawled up James' butt but he's a right tosser in this story. Hopefully Lilly will be magical and save his life, prompting him to have a long and heartfelt discussion with her that results in him admitting to being an idiot. That would make me VEEERRY happy :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot88 Introducing Lily Luna Potter and the Infamous Piggy (named Stan)

25th April 2012:
I actually adore this! Firstly I love lily, she's such a fun character and so so cute! And her relationship with James is such a typical sibling thing I had to laugh as it reminds me of me and my brother haha I think the idea for this fic is just generally brilliant and I can't Wait to see how it pans out!
P.S I hope lily doesn't actually turn out to be a squib!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I need to continue this story... I have a lot of fun with it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Captain Kill Wormtail Snakes in the Stomach

8th January 2012:
This story is cool and original, can't wait to read more!

10/10
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'll hopefully get around to writing some more of this very soon. I've been so incredibly busy, but I'll do my best. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mary Ann Snakes in the Stomach

22nd August 2011:
cute story, but when i clicked on third chap it was the same as chp 1???

Author's Response: Whoops! Not sure how that happened, but it's been fixed. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristen Mulvey Snakes in the Stomach

25th July 2011:
Uhm.I think there's a problem. Everytime I click fr the third chapter, it goes to the first...

Author's Response: It's all fixed! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilycullen97 Snakes in the Stomach

25th March 2011:
please add some more chapters i want to see aunt petunia's reaction!

Author's Response: I will be writing the next one before the end of April, and updating regularly from then on. Thank you for being patient.

 Report Review

Review #13, by phoenixphire1427 Snakes in the Stomach

13th September 2010:
Its good that Teddy is helping Lily. I can't wait till the next chapter to see how Petunia reacts. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by phoenixphire1427 Introducing Lily Luna Potter and the Infamous Piggy (named Stan)

13th September 2010:
Its great so far. I love little Lily's perspecitve.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! There will hopefully be an update within a month.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaytie Snakes in the Stomach

29th August 2010:
WOW this is amazing and so cute. Please update as soon as possible

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm very glad you like it, and I can't wait until the story really begins to unfold.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CosmicSquirrel Snakes in the Stomach

28th August 2010:
This is turning out to be such a cute story. The way you've written her perspective is really well done.
I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so glad you like the story. I was experimenting with a very different sort of view point, so I wasn't sure how it was going to work out.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here Snakes in the Stomach

29th July 2010:
This seems really interesting so far - very different to other stuff of yours that I've read. Probably a complete 180 from Freak! But it's still really good, and I'm interested to see where you'll go with it.

9/10.

-InsertWittyCommentHere

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your review! I love to experiment with different types of writing. I'm glad it interests you, anyway! I'll hopefully be able to update soon. Thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SereneChaos Snakes in the Stomach

4th April 2010:
Delightful. I really like how you're consistent with keeping the 7 year old tone of voice, and Lily is just so gosh darn cute! I can't wait to read what happens when she meets Petunia. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know it's been ages since I've updated, but I've been busy. But things look like they're slowing down, so I just might have some extra time soon. Thank you for the lovely review. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackheart 96 Snakes in the Stomach

17th February 2010:
didnt acctually read this story just if you aren't going to update dear diary its a girl thing could you please make it abandoned? thanks

Author's Response: I am going to update it, just not for a while. It will happen, though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dyqw1700 Snakes in the Stomach

13th February 2010:
this chapter was amazing and sad! I can't wait until I get toread what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked the chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Darque Myth Snakes in the Stomach

9th February 2010:
My analysis so far: LOVE!

I especially love Teddy-- the way he and Lily interact reminds me of how me and my older cousin when we were younger. I think I can guess why he was so willing to help her run away, but I suppose I'll just have to wait and see if I'm right!

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you like the story so far! I have so much fun writing Teddy- I love him, too! I wish I had a cousin like that. I'm interested to see if I can surprise you! I'll certainly try! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Darque Myth Introducing Lily Luna Potter and the Infamous Piggy (named Stan)

9th February 2010:
I like this a lot! Your child-perspective is very good-- it reminds me a little of Junie B. Jones, if you ever read those when you were a kid. Keep up the good work! *Scampers off to read the next chapter*

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I'm glad you like the story- and yes, I did read those! Junie B. annoyed me to death, but I know what you mean, with the child POV. I'm trying! :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by chillychick95 Snakes in the Stomach

7th February 2010:
EK!!

I started reading 'Freak' and there was no new updates so I check out your profile and THIS!

EEK, is amazing! Keep writiting.. I love this story.

It's a tad mature for her age, but I don't really care. It's fabulous.
Great job!
Lexy

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like the story- thanks for checking it out! It's a lot of fun to write. Yes, I've been trying to keep it as immature as possible, but it's fairly difficult. I'll keep trying! Thanks, again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by --- Snakes in the Stomach

7th January 2010:
I'm enjoying this very much. Can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm really glad you like it so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by irrelevant Snakes in the Stomach

7th January 2010:
oh please, continue! I'm really intrigued!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>