Reading Reviews for Tell Me To, and I Will.
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gocnocturna Tell Me To, and I Will.

6th June 2010:
I liked it. I guess I got so caught up in your novel that I never realized that you had written other stuff. It's really cute!

Author's Response: Ahaha yes I have quite a few little one-shots accredited to my name =)

Thanks for reading =)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie Tell Me To, and I Will.

4th June 2010:
that'ssocute(:
i love your stories,
the description is amazing, and i like your choice of words. :)

Author's Response: Thank you =) I'm currently writing the sequel but am a little stuck. Look out for it though! =) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blue Biro Tell Me To, and I Will.

22nd March 2010:
hello! more amazing writing, if ic an say so, and i can so dont you try and stop me..anyway, i must say im usualy (nphasis on the USUALY) dont liek one shots at all, but why am i supprised to say i loved this one! oh yeah, becuase you wrote it! no, really, i LOVED how you managed to get brilliant charcter descriptions, setting and a really good structure in such a short quantaty of writing, really you HAVE to write the sirius/Cherri sequal! :)
your fan becky! oh, and thanks for answering my (MANY) reviews of TBTBATR (abreveation!)
100/10! ;p

Author's Response: Ah why don't you like one-shots? They're only a bit of fun ...

I am/was working on a Cherri/Sirius but school work took over my life. I haven't touched my notebook since I finished TBTBATRH.

And I answer every review =) Thanks for reading my other work/s!


 Report Review

Review #4, by stepnhunguyen Tell Me To, and I Will.

8th February 2010:
I liked it! I thought it was a very fluffy, unsuicidle -cough*, romantic one-shot about Lily and James. I would like a Cherri/Sirius. That would be splendid.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on a Cherri/Sirius piece now but it's not quite working out well for me =/

Thanks for reading and reviewing! =)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Smith_Babe_1 Tell Me To, and I Will.

6th January 2010:
I love this and the book Emma Haha.
I think you should do the sequel.
Its not completly sad to be on here on Christmas Day, I sat and read Emma on christmas day Haha.
:) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review =)

I bought the book Emma just the other day for my collection. It put me into debt but I didn't care, it was well worth it :p

I'm working on the sequel now =)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Nynfadora Tell Me To, and I Will.

26th December 2009:
lol really liked the plot idea! aseguel for Sirius and Cherri

really nice,sweet idea ;)

Author's Response: A sequel, okay =)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kirsty Weasley Tell Me To, and I Will.

26th December 2009:
i liked it. Its the first James/Lily thing ive read and it was pretty good :D

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad it was my story, however crap it was. =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by rainbowsocks Tell Me To, and I Will.

26th December 2009:
that was actually adorable ♥
i was like NOO JAMES DONT JUMP and i then i read on and i was like 0.o honestly?
ahaha i would like a sequel!!!
lol i love sirius
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Haha yeah it was a little anti-climatic but oh well, I couldn't make it too heavy.

I really may do a sequel seeing as I still have writer's block on my other story =/

Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarie Marsh Tell Me To, and I Will.

26th December 2009:
Haha! Don't worry I'm on here daily, not really but close to it. Well I really enjoyed the concept of your story and I do think you should write more. I do indeed like your character, Cherri, and you should most definitely add on to this! Great job!

Author's Response: I'm on here every day checking reviews and the sort haha

Another vote for a sequel :p

Thank you for reading and reviewing! =)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Tell Me To, and I Will.

25th December 2009:
this fic is wow! awesome actually! u have to do a sequel 4 Sirius and Cherri but also 4 Lily and James, because i wonder how is the school going to react to them dating! by the way, when are u updating the story of Charlie Cale?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ah yes my Marauder Tale, deary me, I'm sorry to inform you but I HAVE WRITER'S BLOCK ON MY CHARLIE STORY ='( *sobs*

Thanks for reading all my other stuff, you're a dedicated reviewer Harry and Ginny :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Taylor Tell Me To, and I Will.

25th December 2009:
Okay I love Cherri! And I am begging you to write a sequel!!! Pretty pretty please with a slice of apple pie on top?!

Author's Response: m apple pie! lol I'm a little hungry right now, which may just sway me into writing a sequel, right after I get food :p

Thanks for the review Taylor! =)


 Report Review

Review #12, by 2envy Tell Me To, and I Will.

25th December 2009:
that was quite well done :) good job! i'd love to see a cherri and sirius sequel... please? please? please? pleasseee? there i begged you a few times.. now you gotta.. :)

Author's Response: Haha it seems I have to now, I'll get on to it =)

Thanks for reviewing =D


 Report Review

Review #13, by merrychristmas Tell Me To, and I Will.

25th December 2009:
yeah this was a happy one! you should do cherri and sirius. begbegbegbegbeg *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Happiness is good!

Thanks for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by victoria Tell Me To, and I Will.

25th December 2009:
oh, please do right a sequel, not only for cherri/sirius, but for lily/james too :)

great story!!!

Author's Response: 1 for a sequel, okay, I'll move things around on my plate and see what I can come up with ; )

Thanks for the review Victoria! =)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sleeping Dragon Tell Me To, and I Will.

25th December 2009:
i loved it :)
merry christmas to you too

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Congrats on being the first =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login