Reading Reviews for Fear of Flying
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 Fear of Flying

6th March 2011:
It was cute. I really enjoyed it.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DancingintheWildwoodatMoonlight Fear of Flying

7th October 2010:
Aw, this just satisfied my James loving heart :) I love the way you have portrayed the characters and how you had James straighten his hair (sweet!) Love it! You did a great job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mischief_manager Fear of Flying

15th February 2010:
Aw.
Ok, actual review. This is so sweet! You've got both of their characters down really well. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank so much!! :) Lily and James are just so much fun to write, I can't seem to stay away lol

Thanks for the read and review!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by angelchaser13 Fear of Flying

12th January 2010:
Wonderful!! :) I hope you had a good holiday. Your writing has improved quite a bit since I last read your stories (which was some time ago, sorry!), and the grammar and spelling are much better now.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! It's so great to hear that I've improved - it really means more than I can say :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LindaSnape Fear of Flying

8th January 2010:
That was so sweet. I love how Lily has to get over her stubborn nature and admit that she actually likes James.

I feel that it was very well written and believable. Nice work!

Author's Response: That was EXACTLY the point I wanted to get across. In my mind, Lily never really hated James, she just couldn't suppress her infamous temper around him lol And then as he matured over the years, she was just to stubborn and embarrassed to admit she had some feelings for him after all.

Thanks so much for this lovely review! :) It's so great to hear you enjoyed this.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Laugharama_llama Fear of Flying

31st December 2009:
:D THAT WAS THE BEST! :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it - though it was hard for me to write, the premise was really fun to plot out!

I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Chloe Fear of Flying

26th December 2009:
Best..Story...EVERR :D

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you!! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed this :)

Thanks for R&Ring!!! It means so much to me.


 Report Review

Review #8, by charmedbysirius Fear of Flying

25th December 2009:
That was absolutely completely adorable! I loved it :) Great job.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! It's so great to hear that you enjoyed it and I hope this brought you some holiday cheer! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Fear of Flying

25th December 2009:
Awee!!! that was so cute!! i LOVED it!! :D it was AMAZING!! :D i LOVED it!! you should think about writing a seaquel if you havent already!! your an AMAZING fan fiction author!! this story is a new fave of mine!!

Author's Response: Haha wow, thank you so, so much for this absolutely ego-inflating review! I'm so glad you liked this and have such faith in my writing - it's definitely something I doubted in this piece.

Anyway, thanks again. Reading this, especially on Christmas, brought a huge smile to my face :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by SunshineDaisies Fear of Flying

25th December 2009:
AH! Cuteness! :D:D Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Belated Merry Christmas! :)

Yay, I'm so happy to hear that! Thanks for taking the time to read and review - honestly, every word brightens my day and getting some on Christmas was an excellent present :P


 Report Review

Review #11, by apriltruex Fear of Flying

24th December 2009:
love love love it! 10 out of 10 for you!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks my dear! I'm so glad you liked this :) It was really quite fun to plan out. Lily and James are just so cute.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sleeping Dragon Fear of Flying

24th December 2009:
:)
thanks that was so cute :D

Author's Response: I was a bit worried about how this would be taken, so it's so great to hear that! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :) It means so much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Fear of Flying

24th December 2009:
aww, this fic is very cute. keep writing more great fics please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login