Reading Reviews for Scorpius' Weasley Christmas
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rowling82 One

17th April 2014:
Omg!
Jellyman!
Please give me more!
I really need to read more!
It's fantastic!
Thanks!

From Calli

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  One

14th April 2011:
Very funny!! I loved it XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 One

13th March 2011:
Oh I would loved to have seen what Scopi had in store foir Ron as a repayment for not telling tales. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Metamorph One

3rd January 2010:
Ahah. Roflcopter. Rofflesox.

I believe this is epic.

-Metamorph stamp of approval-

Author's Response: Haha, thank you, darling! I'm flattered -bats eyelashes-

XD


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheDirigiblePlum One

1st January 2010:
Haha imagine turning a Malfoy into a bauble! Surely that simply isn't done? :D What would his father say...

I love fluffy one-shots like this! Showing all the chaos of Christmas and the crazy family and people turning into baubles. Just like in real life. :) Except maybe the part about the baubles...

That was such an inspired idea! I hope Ron wasn't lying and the effects do wear off after a day... otherwise Scorpius would be in a bit of a pickle. :D

10/10

Author's Response: IT IS NOT - HOW RUDE, INDEED. Haha. You made me smile :D

And thank you! I could have done a better job, I think but I was much too lazy :( One day I'll fix up the ending.

Haha, he would. I'm sure Ron isn't that cruel...right?

:P

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by hp481516 One

27th December 2009:
Good job. I thought it was funny

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 One

25th December 2009:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!! :D : D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erised One

24th December 2009:
OMG. OMG. OMG. GEORGIA I LOVE IT!!! I LOVE YOU!!! Everything about it is AMAZING!! Don't change a thing!

MERRY CHRISTMAS XXX

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

Author's Response: JENNYYY! I'M GLAD YOU LIKED IT, MY LOVE. I WILL STILL FIX IT UP - THE ENDING LACKS SOMETHING. REVENGE PERHAPS.

I HOPE YOU HAD A WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS, MY LOVE. THANK YOU!


 Report Review

Review #9, by jman7693 One

24th December 2009:
Nice story. :)

I liked the explanation of a Malfoy Christmas. I can see that happening. Haha. And Scorp seemed so out of place at the Weasley's. Everything in this story was just so great. Really put me in the Christmas spirit, ha.

Story made me smile. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it :D Scorpius WAS out of place, there is no denying it - and when you only had had Malfoy Christmas', can you blame him? Haha, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by amber One

24th December 2009:
Oh this is great! Poor Scorpius! Now he's like a bauble but like what he said he has a leverage now. Loved the beginning about how everything was planned and the only affection was a peck on the cheek or a quick hug. lol. And I know it's not Christmas, well yet but Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: I know, it is sad! Scorpius is gorgeous, he does not deserve a bauble head :( Oh well. Haha, thanks for reading! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessie C. One

24th December 2009:
This was a cute story! I especially liked the explanation of a Malfoy Christmas.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by spam_up_sam One

24th December 2009:
Simple wonderful! =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffindorrocker One

24th December 2009:
that was funny, i liked the beginning with the malfoy christamases. Imagine waiting til 10 to open presents... I open mine at 7!!!

Author's Response: Haha, everything is orderly at the Malfoy household - to deviate would be uncouth :P Haha, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ItsUnconditional One

24th December 2009:
Poor Scorp', looks like his Christmas wasn't the best ever. Was funny to read though - it reminded me far too much of Christmas with my family (just without the magic and far more craziness).

I enjoyed reading this as it was the first 'Christmas story' that i've actually bothered to read, but it was rather good and i'm glad that i read it:)
Dee, x

Author's Response: It wasn't :P But it was certainly memorable! Yours are worse than this!? I feel for you, though they would be funny to watch :D

I'm so glad you liked it - this was my first ever Christmas fic so I'm happy it wasn't boring :D

Thanks again!!
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login