Reading Reviews for The Night before Christmas
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherangoddess The Night Before Christmas

10th August 2011:
hehe that was super cute!

At first I was like "wait a minute!? Can they hear the narrator??" lol I love how you made the narrator a character... those are some of my favorite stories to read.

This was super adorable and I love how you put it together. Great Job!!!

*slytherangoddess*
slytherin

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kai The Night Before Christmas

14th January 2011:
Awww that was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Thewritingwitch The Night Before Christmas

7th February 2010:
Very cute. Yes, the rhyming got a little iffy, but it was good on the whole. Although I'm much more of a Rose/Scorpius than Dramione.

 Report Review

Review #4, by maggie The Night Before Christmas

3rd January 2010:
It was very sweet and adorable. I loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ELDERWIND The Night Before Christmas

26th December 2009:
jeni i love this story it is a wonderful adapyion of an old christmas classic

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cheyenne The Night Before Christmas

25th December 2009:
this is really witty jenrabbit I love your stories especially dragoness!! good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hailey4Draco The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Rhyming kinda sucked

 Report Review

Review #8, by alice_cullen369 The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
ok that was very interesting

merry christmas

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoisminee The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Wow, that was really good, I'm not a big fan of reading poems and writing poetry, but your poem really kept me to read on, you should totally get it published or something lol, great read though otherwise, I wish other authors wrote x-mas stories these days considering x-mas is only a couple days away!

Merry X-mas & Happy New Year to you!

~Maryam

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Hehe! That was a fun little story. Quite amusing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lynne The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
that story is so cute! never would have known draco would be such a kind person. merry christmas jeni!

ps, do u think st. nicholas is real? i don't.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
That was so cute! I love how Draco believes in Santa ♥ Merry Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffindorrocker The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
so awesome, it had dramione (my fav ship) and santa!!! Just superb...

 Report Review

Review #14, by jju The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Hahahahahahahahahahahsahahshahsahsahsahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.haha. Hey! This was a veary good read! Tehhey! Its funney and proves the point, Santa is REAL!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isabel Black The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too! It's a great story. Like, the Story of the Season! It's really nice to read something like this when Christmas is few days away! Really nice feeling! And you've done a good job!!!

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login