Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Night before Christmas
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherangoddess The Night Before Christmas

10th August 2011:
hehe that was super cute!

At first I was like "wait a minute!? Can they hear the narrator??" lol I love how you made the narrator a character... those are some of my favorite stories to read.

This was super adorable and I love how you put it together. Great Job!!!

*slytherangoddess*
slytherin

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kai The Night Before Christmas

14th January 2011:
Awww that was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Thewritingwitch The Night Before Christmas

7th February 2010:
Very cute. Yes, the rhyming got a little iffy, but it was good on the whole. Although I'm much more of a Rose/Scorpius than Dramione.

 Report Review

Review #4, by maggie The Night Before Christmas

3rd January 2010:
It was very sweet and adorable. I loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ELDERWIND The Night Before Christmas

26th December 2009:
jeni i love this story it is a wonderful adapyion of an old christmas classic

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cheyenne The Night Before Christmas

25th December 2009:
this is really witty jenrabbit I love your stories especially dragoness!! good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hailey4Draco The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Rhyming kinda sucked

 Report Review

Review #8, by alice_cullen369 The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
ok that was very interesting

merry christmas

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoisminee The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Wow, that was really good, I'm not a big fan of reading poems and writing poetry, but your poem really kept me to read on, you should totally get it published or something lol, great read though otherwise, I wish other authors wrote x-mas stories these days considering x-mas is only a couple days away!

Merry X-mas & Happy New Year to you!

~Maryam

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Hehe! That was a fun little story. Quite amusing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lynne The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
that story is so cute! never would have known draco would be such a kind person. merry christmas jeni!

ps, do u think st. nicholas is real? i don't.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
That was so cute! I love how Draco believes in Santa ♥ Merry Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffindorrocker The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
so awesome, it had dramione (my fav ship) and santa!!! Just superb...

 Report Review

Review #14, by jju The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Hahahahahahahahahahahsahahshahsahsahsahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.haha. Hey! This was a veary good read! Tehhey! Its funney and proves the point, Santa is REAL!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isabel Black The Night Before Christmas

23rd December 2009:
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too! It's a great story. Like, the Story of the Season! It's really nice to read something like this when Christmas is few days away! Really nice feeling! And you've done a good job!!!

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login