Reading Reviews for A Light In The Dark
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lucy Back To Hogwarts

20th January 2014:
THIS IS MY THIRD TIME READING THIS BOOK BUT IM STILL CRYING YOURE BEAUTIFUL

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheGryffindorHeir Back To Hogwarts

18th April 2012:
I loved it. It made me cry at the emotional parts but (now I'm going to be a 'Grammar Nazi' when I write this) you had a few spelling mistakes and using the wrong homophone every now and then. It was still a great story.
~TheGryffindorHeir

Author's Response: Glad you like it -- yeah, grammer and spelling isn't my thing -- but glad ya still like the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by quirkycharm Back To Hogwarts

22nd March 2012:
just found this one and loved it!!!
i especially loved the ending. such a sweet, beautiful story. very well written too. look forward to your future endeavors.

Author's Response: Glad you like the ending! Draco-Luna is one of my favorites so I'm glad you think I wrote this one well! = )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Drunaforever Back To Hogwarts

3rd March 2012:
When i had finished The Mask, i was a little sad. Then i found this great story!! Its awesome how it fits in with the books and everything going on. Thank you for hours of fun and entertainment, i cant stop reading your stories!!

Author's Response: That's a good thing! XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Raya Back To Hogwarts

31st December 2011:
I apsolutly LOVED your story! I am a HUGE Druna shipper xD I can't wait to read your Anemone and Albus story : D Keep on writing Keeper! LOVE your work!

Author's Response: Glad you like it so much! You just so made my day! XD Ha, Druna--I usually never use that term just cus it reminds me of Dracula but I love Draco-Luna slips too! = ) Glad you are interested in my other stories as well! And I will keep writing! Reviewers like you just make me want to never stop!

 Report Review

Review #6, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 The First Meeting

28th November 2011:
Thats a sweet beginning! I can't wait to read the next chapter!
10/10 and adding to favs!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by metalkpretty Back To Hogwarts

16th October 2011:
Really loved your story. It was Amazing!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by gocnocturna Back To Hogwarts

23rd September 2011:
Amazing story. I loved it. It made me smile. Great job!

Author's Response: Glad it made you smile! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by May When Harry Finds Out

30th July 2011:
I absolutely love ur stories!

Author's Response: Great to hear!! XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by karatechic76 Back To Hogwarts

20th July 2011:
Oh, I love this story SO much! I couldn't stop reading!

Author's Response: That's great! XD More to come!! = )

 Report Review

Review #11, by karatechic76 The First Meeting

19th July 2011:
I love this! I am currently reading the mask, too! I love these Draco/Luna pairings!! Your Work is Fabulous!!

Author's Response: DRACO LUNA 4EVER! You made my day too = ) so thanx for that!! I hope you like The Mask as well!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by poppy Back To Hogwarts

13th July 2011:
wow, that as so good!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!! = )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pythonicus Back To Hogwarts

12th June 2011:
i nearly cried at one point=)very well written

Author's Response: Glad you like it!! = )

 Report Review

Review #14, by fairytalelover3 Back To Hogwarts

2nd June 2011:
This review is for the whole story. It is so amazing and well written. I felt all the emotions as the characters and it was like I was there with them. I love how sappy it was but at the same time it wasn't. How Draco turned good and how Luna has some sarcasm. The end is sweet. This story was literally one of the best I've ever read here. 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much!! That makes my day!! = )

 Report Review

Review #15, by fairytalelover3 Patience

2nd June 2011:
I loved it. I'm sad that Draco left but it was written amazingly. I can't even describe how I felt after reading this. 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! = )

 Report Review

Review #16, by fairytalelover3 When Harry Finds Out

2nd June 2011:
I did like this chapter very much.

Author's Response: Great!! = )

 Report Review

Review #17, by fairytalelover3 I Don't Deserve Her

2nd June 2011:
Oh! I love it. Draco is so sweet in it.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love an OOC Draco! ; )

 Report Review

Review #18, by fairytalelover3 Wishes

2nd June 2011:
Really sweet. I love how she watches the sunrise and sunset. You're describing Malfoy and Luna realy, really well. I always sort of thought there was a soft side to him. 9/10

Author's Response: Of course Draco had a soft side--and Luna would bring it out! When I read the epiloge in the 7th book I pretending the 'blonde woman' was Luna ; ) glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fairytalelover3 A Growing Acquaintance

2nd June 2011:
It was really good. Very sweet. :) 9/10

Author's Response: Thanx! = )

 Report Review

Review #20, by missnyadean Back To Hogwarts

18th March 2011:
I LOVE YOUR STORY! DH would have been better if it ended like that. =( I can't wait for your sequel. P.S. How do you pronounce Anemone's name?

Author's Response: e-NEM-e-nee, its a type of flower and is from the Greek root anemos which means 'wind', I'm glad you like it and I really wish DH would have ended this way as well! (I sometimes image that it did cus it just says that Draco is there with a blonde girl in the epiloge--I like using my imagination!) Gonna have to wait for the epiloge a bit though cus I want to finish up some of my other stories--sorry! (Do check out Like Romeo and Juliet though because its a one-shot of Anemone and Albus) Glad you liked it though and thanx for reviewing!! = )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alice Back To Hogwarts

4th March 2011:
I read the whole story in one night and I enjoyed every little bit of it! I really love the Luna/Draco pairing. 9/10 for some grammar issues.

Author's Response: Yeah, got to work on grammer...one of my worst problems of whatever its called. Glad you liked it though!! = )

 Report Review

Review #22, by KaylaRose Back To Hogwarts

1st February 2011:
Oh my.
This is honestly one of the best things i ever had read, i could not put my laptop down.
This is honestly my favorite fan-fiction i have read yet on any website. You should be an author!
Thank you for this story it kept me, a sick teenager happy and entertained!


Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! You just totally made my day!! I know that feeling of a fanfiction you just can't put down and I'm glad that's how good my story was to you!! = ) thanx for making my day!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucy When Harry Finds Out

27th January 2011:
That is really smart, using Pig the owl! So cute, LOVED IT! :)

Author's Response: yeah, gotta love Pig!! Glad you loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by XharrysdarlingX Back To Hogwarts

3rd January 2011:
Wonderful ending to a wonderful story.

Keep writing!

Author's Response: glad you liked it!! = )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ariana Back To Hogwarts

19th December 2010:
OMG THIS IS THE BEST STORY EVER I REALLY DISLIKED DRACO BEFORE BUT NOW I FIND HIM AS A NICE PERSON AT HEART! MY FRIENDS THINK IM STUPID FOR SAYING THAT BUT GUESS WHAT THEY ARE GONNA DEAL WITH IT! (sorry caps lock was!) rating is infinity out of 10! thanks for this greatly awesome read!

Author's Response: Wow I'm glad you liked it so much and that my writting of Draco could make you like him more, and the caps are all good - it shows character ; ) thanx for the review!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>