Reading Reviews for A Failure's Paradox
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sev The Dare

20th September 2010:
LOL, i burst out laughing when i read this! truth or dare is the CLASSIC way to fall in love, and you hve done it wonderfully!!! now, we need some good chapter about theese 3 months of Sirius dating a very stubborn Ree. Let the hexes begin!

Author's Response: :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pheonix_Wings The Dare

19th June 2010:
I really like this story so far, i think it has really great potential. The charachters and plot are great and i cant wait to see what happens next with Sirius and Ree. Update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad that you like it. The next chapter is half done.
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #3, by georgina_bass The Dare

19th June 2010:
;) sweet;) really nice:)
jxx

Author's Response: Three smilies!!! :) I must be doing good. Thanks for the review! ;D
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauders001 Prologue: The Journal

17th June 2010:
I like it, it's fresh and original. Nice technique, starting at the end :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to avoid the cliches of this type of story, so I'm glad you like it.:)
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jenny The Dare

15th June 2010:
I really like this story. The writing style is different from how most of the stories on this site are written and I really like it. I love all the Sirius/Ree moments. They are full of sexual tension. I love it! I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! That is exactly what I want to hear. :) This review made me smile.
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #6, by Iha_02 The Dare

15th June 2010:
AHH! I LOVE THIS STORY! this story is absoltuely fantastic! i love how you portrayed the marauders, that is exactly how i imagined them. I really like the idea of Ree's rules and cant wait to see what happens when her and Sirius "Date" amazing chapter! update soon :D

Author's Response: I LOVE THIS REVIEW! :)
My protrayal of the marauders is just how I feel they should be, and I'm glad that you like it. The next chapter is getting there, and all these reviews are encouraging me to go even faster. Thank you for your review, it made me very happy.
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #7, by georgina_bass Prologue: The Journal

15th June 2010:
Heheee:)
very nice;)

Author's Response: Woohoo! :)
Thanks. :D
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #8, by SeVeRuS LoVeR The Dare

15th June 2010:
hahahaha ooomg thats funny :PP cant wait for an update ;PP

Author's Response: Thanks!! This makes me happy. :)
hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #9, by SeVeRuS LoVeR Prologue: The Journal

15th June 2010:
intrigued :)) sounds fun and i cant wait to read more ;))

Author's Response: Thanks! Be sure to let me know what you think!
hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #10, by NobodyKnowsHowToTalkToChildren Prologue: The Journal

15th June 2010:
This is shaping up well, very cheesy

Author's Response: hehe. thanks. :)
hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #11, by Missoni005 Prologue: The Journal

17th April 2010:
Please write more! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm trying to write the next chapter, but my computer keeps deleting things. Expect something soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan Prologue: The Journal

27th February 2010:
This story sounds so good! I'm excited to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) The next chapter is about halfway finished.
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #13, by aussieginny Prologue: The Journal

17th February 2010:
i cant wait to read more! i love ur other stories and ur an incredible writer! keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you!! I definetly will. :)
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #14, by Missoni005 Prologue: The Journal

7th February 2010:
I really like the start and want to read more. Please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Every time I try to sit down and write I end up getting busy and now I have exams. Hopefully I'll get some time once they're overwith. :)
Thanks for the review!
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #15, by Livilulu Prologue: The Journal

6th January 2010:
Oh, I love it, the way Sirius proposed (and the way you wrote him proposing) actually was kind of romantic. And your writing is rather funny, too. Great plot :D.

Awesome job!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that you liked it. And I was going for funny, so that's good. :)
thanks for the awesome review,
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #16, by FredAndGeorgeForever Prologue: The Journal

28th December 2009:
^_^ i LOVE this story !

i LOVE the way it's written.
i LOVE the way the character is writing in the journal.
i LOVE the banner.
and
i CAN'T WAIT for more !

you have just aquired yourself a fan.

Author's Response: I LOVE this review! :) And, yay! I have a new fan! ^^.
Thanks for the awesome review.
Hugs
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #17, by JeanSyrotS Prologue: The Journal

23rd December 2009:
Aw, I love it!

It's a totally new take on telling a story and it's very refreshing.

Update Soon!

Author's Response: Three reviews? Your are my favorite reviewer of the day! I'm glad you like the way I'm writing this one. :)
You are a superhero!
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #18, by ladybella Prologue: The Journal

22nd December 2009:
what a great start!

i really cant wait to see how this unfolds!

keep up the good work!

:)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #19, by anyakneesxoxo Prologue: The Journal

21st December 2009:
Hmm, this could be interesting.
I like the Rule concept...very crafty.
Please post soon :D

Author's Response: First reviewer!
*confetti falls on your head*
Thank you! :)
hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login