Reading Reviews for The Real Thing
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterlover36 The Real Thing

15th April 2012:
Nicely Done!
It was good writing.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harmoni The Real Thing

22nd August 2011:
My absolute FAVORITE STORY!!! I've read this story over and over again, and I LOVE IT! I love all of your stories! It's pure h/hr goodness. Please post another story!

Author's Response: wow I feel so honored you feel that way!! it really means alot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrypotterfanforever The Real Thing

14th August 2011:
Yay! Great story. I loved it. You did a amazing job.

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much! I hope you like my other stories as well =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterfanforever Be Still

14th August 2011:
Awesome chapter! Yay there finally together :) Now we got to talk to the parents and the rest of the world. Fun time ahead :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrypotterfanforever Come Back To Me

13th August 2011:
Nothing like mother daughter talk to help sort things out, sort of. At least it helped. Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrypotterfanforever Loose Ends

13th August 2011:
Hermione why are you leaving? :( Sorry it makes me sad. Well off to see what happens. Amazing Job.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrypotterfanforever There For You

13th August 2011:
I didn't feel that was too Ron and Hermione, just Hermione caring about her best friend. Very very good chapter. Yay! Harry and Hermione for the win :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrypotterfanforever Mouth Shut

13th August 2011:
O_O was not expecting the end there. I was so scared Ron was going to hit Hermione or something (I always worry about that even in the books, he just comes so close sometimes.). Well off to find out what happens next, tomorrow, well Amazing Chapter.

Author's Response: lol sorry about that. I don't think hermione would ever let Ron get that far, she'd probably hex him if she saw him being menacing in any way. thanks so much! I appreciate your reviews, makes my days a little brighter =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrypotterfanforever Where I Stood

13th August 2011:
Dang make me cry will ya? It's so sad then Ron and Ginny are being mean about it...geez.sorry anyway Fantastic Chapter :D Way to pull on the readers feelings

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harrypotterfanforever The End Where I begin

13th August 2011:
Short but very good. Poor Harry and Hermione I just wish they'd get together already.but a story isn't a story without problems.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harrypotterfanforever Dangerous To Know

13th August 2011:
Wow this will defiantly be interesting. Well great job and onto the next chapter. I know short review but I want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrypotterfanforever Danger Zone

11th August 2011:
Lol a pin. Sorry that made me laugh. Great Ginny's sticking around.sorry even in the book she annoyed me. Anyway great job. On to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrypotterfanforever Now You Know

11th August 2011:
Wow devious little Hermione there. It is kinda mean though, but Hermione can be a little selfish after all she's done for other people, same with Harry :) Still feeling a little bad for Ron and Ginny though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harrypotterfanforever Happy

11th August 2011:
YAY!!! Wow.you had me really worried for the entire chapter. But the end saved me from freaking out. Now to see what they do about it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrypotterfanforever Out Of The Blue

11th August 2011:
Agh...Harry and Hermione can frustrate me sometimes ;) At least they admitted they like each other. Great chapter loved it. The Ginny and Cho thing made me laugh, because sorry Ginny, Cho is right :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrypotterfanforever In A Second

11th August 2011:
I kinda feel bad for Ron...but I'm a H/Hr person so yeah not horribly bad. I really feel bad for Harry, he's so confused and Hermione is just lost in the mix. Very good chapter (again) and great writing.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you so much! for all your kinds reviews thus far =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrypotterfanforever Hanging By A Moment

11th August 2011:
Very good chapter. I really liked it. Good writing.

PS- Have to say again. Love Lifehouse.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harrypotterfanforever Stolen

10th August 2011:
wacko cyclist. Anyway had to get that out :) There wasn't much to it but it was still a very very good chapter. It was nice, I especially liked the few lines at the end.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harrypotterfanforever Can't Stop

10th August 2011:
It's so not back to normal guys. Nice try though ;) Great chapter. Sorry this is a short review I wanna keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harrypotterfanforever In Another Life

10th August 2011:
Awesome chapter :) Great job. I really liked that and was just as shocked as Harry at Hermione's reason to be upset, though I do understand why she thought that. But what happens next is the question.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harrypotterfanforever We Might As Well Be Strangers

10th August 2011:
Wow...um...O_O I'm slightly horrified.anyway...Good Chapter great job. Written very well, I just wish Hermione didn't act that way towards Harry it just kills me. But I know it's all for the story so yeah. Good Job.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harrypotterfanforever Disarray

10th August 2011:
Very good. Great writing. I like how you keep us in the dark a bit about what happened. Very good.

PS- Love Lifehouse

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aidenk77 The Real Thing

25th November 2010:
I enjoyed this story so much, it was an absolute pleasure reading it. Great work, and a 10/10.

Author's Response: oh my goodness! I feel so so honored! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lex The Real Thing

20th November 2010:
is there going to be more or is this the end? 3:

Author's Response: Yes, this is the end. Was there something else you wanted to see? I think I ended it where it needed to. feel free to dicuss it at my MTA page =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilypotterfan123 The Real Thing

28th September 2010:
wow I'm getting addicted to your work it's so brilliant! Oh and another question-what is your MTA name? I mean it could be something completely different! I have A LOT of questions to ask! All good I promise!

LpF123 xx

Author's Response: Aww thank you, thats so flattering! lol it's the same name as here: pirette08. i look forward to your questions!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>