Reading Reviews for Overcoming Darkness
  
208 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Facing Lucius

22nd June 2014:
This story is very interesting. I hope you decide to continue it someday.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sparxfly93 Facing Lucius

30th November 2012:
Love the story. Are you gonna write more of it anytime soon? I actually favorited it a couple months ago so I could keep an eye on it and I've been back quite a few times since then, waiting for more, so if you had any plans to continue, please do so.

 Report Review

Review #3, by wonderwall Facing Lucius

13th June 2012:
You are very good writer and storyteller. I have enjoyed this story very much. It flows very well and I feel the characterization for everyone is done very well. I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Guest Facing Lucius

18th April 2012:
I love this story so much! It caught my attention from beginning till end. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Grace Facing Lucius

15th December 2011:
I was reading this story on fanfiction. net and it just stopped at chapter 13, thankfully I also go onto this site and I found it again!! Haha. Absolutely love it. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DmslilAngel103 Facing Lucius

26th October 2011:
ah i had to re-reaad this whole story because i was away from the fanfic world for a while and when i returned you had updated! Yay!
Can't wait to read the next chapter!
and i can't wait to read whatever story you write next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by clairevampiress Facing Lucius

25th October 2011:
Yay your back!! I loved the surprise update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by newyorklover Facing Lucius

17th October 2011:
I can't wait for the next chapter! Ahh I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by vaCojonas Facing Lucius

5th October 2011:
YES!FINALLY!Amazing chapter but you should have made it a little bit longer.I'm dying to know what's next!Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hola Facing Lucius

3rd October 2011:
I love ur story! I can't wait till u update :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by draco_malfoy forever Facing Lucius

3rd October 2011:
i absolutley love this story you have such an amazing talent of story writing cant wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kat Facing Lucius

2nd October 2011:
Please hurry, I cant wait.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotter1307 Facing Lucius

2nd October 2011:
brilliant i am on the edge of my seat please repost more chapters

ps could you please read my story and review i need advice.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracolovergirl5000 Hopelessly Optimistic

2nd October 2011:
I like the plot line so far, I'm looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Barryium Breakthrough

24th September 2011:
Please keep going. And yes, we are still with you all the way. Remember, if you're really lacking ideas you can always request some from readers (i know that a fanfic author did it and actually asked readers who wanted to to write the next chapter so that the author could inspired again).
Good luck!

Author's Response: I will keep going, not to worry :)
I think I have the last two chapters pretty planned out, but that is a really good idea! I'll keep that in mind for the future :D
Thanks for your support!


 Report Review

Review #16, by flawlessbutton Breakthrough

23rd August 2011:
Good thing I check sporadically on stories that I like and aren't finished yet :) I would've hated it if this one wouldn't be finished, so keep up the good work! =)
x FB

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you check too! Don't worry, I will finish this one, I'm just struggling a little at the finish line lol. Thanks so much for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Musersam152182 Breakthrough

2nd August 2011:
i made an account just so I could tell you I'm so glad you're back. I love this story, and I can't wait to find out what happens in the end. Please don't leave us for so long again.

Author's Response: *huggles* I'M SORRY. So glad that you came out of the darkness to review me, though! I updated, don't worry! Check back soon...should be around four days as of 26 Sep :D
Will update a little sooner, promise!


 Report Review

Review #18, by clairevampiress Breakthrough

21st July 2011:
yay I was so happy you updated. I looove this story. one of the first I read on here. I'm so glad i kept checking for an update. Wasn't disapointed!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you came back! Thanks so much for your lovely words, I'll be sure to update a little sooner next time :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by CraftyK13 Breakthrough

9th July 2011:
Very good story! I like how there was a little drama with Emilia, that made me smile. Haha, can't wait for another update!

Author's Response: Haha yeah Emilia was my tool to make Hermione see a little bit more reason. The 'straw that broke the camel's back' if you will, ha.
I have another update in validation, so fear not!
Thanks for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by vaCojonas Breakthrough

7th July 2011:
You're back!!!Finally!I thought you abonded the story!So happy you updated it!Nice chapter but i wanted a little bit more!Hope the next chapter will be longer!:D

Author's Response: I HAVE RETURNETH! I didn't abandon it, I've just been away for a while :(
I'm so glad you came back to review as well! Sorry about the length =/ I'll work on making the last two longer :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by BLSuxa_Vampire_Fang Breakthrough

6th July 2011:
Keep up the work, you got me so curious now hehe :)

Author's Response: Mwahaha curiosity is how I get ya!
Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by bornforthis Breakthrough

6th July 2011:
This is such a good story! I seriously read the whole thing today :) I'm excited to see how it ends :D Good job!

Author's Response: The whole thing? Aw! *huggles*
I will have the end up very soon, hang in there!
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Nay Malfoy Breakthrough

5th July 2011:
I have enjoyed this story a lot! I think with every chapter you have improved so I know your next story is going to be just as good! Can't wait for the next chapter and I am really looking forward to finding out what is going to happen with Draco and Hermione!

Author's Response: Yay! Your review made me smile :)
I hope you do continue to follow my next story. I should have it up sometime before this year is out, just need to brush up on my muse lol


 Report Review

Review #24, by BLSuxa_Vampire_Fang An Unexpected Patient

29th June 2011:
I loved this story I must say :) Good job however I wish it would be continued too hehe :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Don't worry, I'm sticking with this one till the end :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jakeyboyxxx Willowgrove

26th March 2011:
'there's probably something you should know?'
omg what is it?
I absolutely love this story, even if this review is really late. Your a brilliant writer

Author's Response: Hey, any review is appreciated by me, late or not! :D
Alas, I can't tell you what it is. You'll get a pretty good idea at the end though. Thanks so much for your encouragement :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>