Reading Reviews for Just Ordinary
  
543 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nnneeeooonnn Not Such a Perfect Prefect After All

20th June 2014:
Love the story so far! 💕
P.S: I would like Albus better without glasses

 Report Review

Review #2, by PurpleMoors Escape Plan

5th August 2013:
No! You can't leave it there! This is such a fantastic story and it says there's not been a new chapter in almost 2 years! I really really really hope you haven't abandoned this cause it's just so AMAZING!

11/10!

PurpleMoors :)

Author's Response: Not abandoned! I'm just trying to publish some stuff right now, so I'm focusing on that as opposed to fanfic. I'm not leaving this story! Don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig_Pie Escape Plan

14th January 2013:
OMG. IVY AND DANIEL HAVE MANIACAL PARENTS? WHAT? OH EM GEE. WOW. JUST WOW.
amazing chapter, as per usual, and i loved every word of it. even the and's. seriously you HAVE TO UPDATE.
PLEASE?
UPDATE PLEASE. PLEASE. GREAT STORY. UPDATE!

Author's Response: Working on it! Thanks for reviewing! I really appreciate you taking the time!

ash


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig_Pie Snap Decision

14th January 2013:
YES! YES! LANEY AND ALBUS ARE IN THE BUSINESS OF A BLOSSOMING CUTSEY RELATIONSHIP. ok that didn't make any sense, regardless this story is AWESOME and i love albus and laney SO much. and how epic is Laney? oh hey, lets just go snog albus in front of a group of first years. she's so cool! love it!

Author's Response: I love your reviews! Haha! Thank you so much for being such an avid reader!

Ash


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_Pie A Very Ginger Holiday

14th January 2013:
LOVED IT! THE DEMON CHILD WAS HILARIOUS. children are always biting people unnecessarily. funny & great as always, excited for the amazing chapter which is next !
pie. (is good. true story.)

Author's Response: Thank you for your humorous reviews! You're making my day!

ash


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_Pie Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Puff

14th January 2013:
THIS STORY IS HILARIOUS. I LAUGHED SO HARD. ivy's a right b*tch, and im glad the rest of the school knows it too. cant wait for some more al/laney action. great story !

Author's Response: Glad ya like it! This is one of my favorite chapters! I think it really sums up Laney as a whole.

Ash


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_Pie Laney Becks: World Class Pessimist

13th January 2013:
Laney is funny. cynical, evil people are HILARIOUS. really like this story so far, great first chapter m'dear :)

Author's Response: Thank ya dear! Glad you liked it!

Ash


 Report Review

Review #8, by Elfo Poison Ivy

2nd September 2012:
Poison Ivy. I really like Laney's character.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elfo Laney Becks: World Class Pessimist

2nd September 2012:
I uh-mer-gerd, I like it!! Great introduction, can't wait to read the rest (which will be in a moment, so uh yeah?) :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nero the Ninja Escape Plan

25th August 2012:
RIGHT. IF YOU DO NOT UPDATE WITHIN THE NEXT DAY, I WILL KILL YOU. YEAH. THAT'S RIGHT. FOR THE LOVE OF GODRIC, WOMAN! UPDATE!

Author's Response: I'M WORKING ON IT. I SWEAR.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TimeSeer Escape Plan

22nd August 2012:
This is a great story! Please update soon! 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will.

Ash, ciao


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sofa.rox.sox. Escape Plan

7th July 2012:
Please continue to update! This is good!

Hmm my thoughts,
Albus is a sweety! He's a good major character in the story, and I hope he and laney stays happy
Laney seems cool and slightly deranged :D
I've always liked Rose, except when she got all pissy when she found out the truth about Riley
Ivy is a bitch and I don't like her at all, she deserves her horrible ending
Daniel is a creepy stalker but he seems okay so yeah
Dara changes, sometimes she's cool and sometimes she goes all gay
Chaz seems too much with ivy and I hate ivy
I didn't even know who carter was until like a few chapters ago but he seems cool
Scorpius seems like a fag
I hope james gets Charlotte
I hope fred gets Dara :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ochalke5 Escape Plan

10th May 2012:
Whoa! cliff hanger! Okay, so I totally love this story and i cannot wait for you to update again. I've just spent the past few days reading this in between work and school and stuff, and now I need to know what happens! This story is great and i can't wait for my of Laney's craziness!

10/10
Loved it.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #14, by ochalke5 Secret Agents

10th May 2012:
WHAT??? OH MY GOD! that was so intense, I can hardly stand it. It was great though as always.

10/10
Brilliant!
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #15, by ochalke5 Truth or Spork

9th May 2012:
Oh my god I loved it!! hahaha I'm so glad that they are finally together (Lanely and Al) And now I can't wait for you to get Fred and Dara together. I loved it! Can't wait to keep reading.

10/10
So much fun to read! (I laugh a lot, and loudly.)
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #16, by helen Escape Plan

9th May 2012:
please wrte more that was great x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snapeywape Escape Plan

29th March 2012:
Ooommg that chapter was good I'm actually terrified of ivy at the mo. I've read this fix all day and love it. We have very very similar senses of humour hahahaha I love the random sentences like the hospital wing smells of fart or books are creepy. I'm not ADD but my brain works so much like that. Dyspraxia could maybe have a part in it. There are other moments when I've just howled with laughter as well like the burp and my parents are probs wondering if I'm having a breakdown cos I laugh and then I realise I am sposed to be asleep and I try to stop it and it comes out as a sheepy ducky pig thing that is dying sound. They're probably worried. Anywho, I think ur an amazingly funny and talented writer and pleeeasssee update soonish. Also can u add more toilet humour pls? Lots of coolness, snapeywape :D

Author's Response: OMG thank you sooo much! You're sweet to leave me such a wonderful review! I am working on posting again as we speak!

Ash


 Report Review

Review #18, by casa_bella Escape Plan

12th March 2012:
Wow, such an amazing story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by random Reviewer Escape Plan

27th February 2012:
Ash, I love the story, and can't bare that it's not getting updated! It really is an awesome story and I really want to read the rest of it before I go mad from suspense.

Great so far :) :)

Author's Response: LITERALLY THIS IS SO SWEET I JUST AM TAKING A SHORT BUT KIND OF LONG BREAK! Really no valuable excuses. I keep deleting whatever I write! Just stay tuned!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Phoenix_Feather49 Escape Plan

18th February 2012:
WHY AREN'T YOU UPDATING?
I miss this story :( I've re-read it seven times (SEVEN TIMES!) in the hope the next time I read it, there'd be another chapter. Please update, I love this story sooo much! AND TO LEAVE IT AT SUCH A CLIFFHANGER!
I await the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: AH I AM WIDDLING AWAY AT IT. DON'T LEAVE. HI. PLEASE STAY. I'LL UPDATE. IT'S REALLY QUITE PATHETIC BUT I HAVE UNIVERSITY STUFF GOING ON. I WILL I PROMISE, HOWEVER.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crescent Moon  Escape Plan

31st January 2012:
Great story, loved it!! XD
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ForeverAWeasley Escape Plan

29th January 2012:
Oh my god! You need to update, such a big development! I love Rose for making her read this and realizing how much of an ass Riley is! Please update soon!! Love this story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Janvi Escape Plan

29th December 2011:
Hiya Ash!
Spiffing chapter!
Mind blowing, fantastic and what-not!
I can't really wait for more, I'm so darn excited to know more about the music box, ivy and Daniel.gosh, I'm SO curious!
Cheers:D
P.S. UPDATE SOON. :)

Author's Response: Thank you muchly for the review!

Working on the update. :-)


 Report Review

Review #24, by xXMissGrangerXx Escape Plan

4th December 2011:
OH MY GOD. CLIFF HANGER MUCH?! i hate to admit it but i stopped reading this for a while, ive been busy and i just wasnt keeping track of the new chapters. i love this story. ive loved it from the first moment i clicked on it :D i adore laney. she's so hilarious and you make it very comical. but along with all of it you have a balance of serious parts as well. you have a lovely unique style of writing. you have great plots as well with the whole parennt thing, and the Osiris's. were you planning this all from the beginning? you have good involvement with other characters too, which is good because sonme people like me tend to make everything revolve around the main character ;) i thought once al and laney had got together it would kinda get boring. how wronng was i?! i love them, they're so cute :P keep writing! Sophie xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylunapotter Escape Plan

21st November 2011:
please keep writing! this is awesome!

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks dear. (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>