Reading Reviews for 12 Days Until Christmas
  
169 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silver Day 12

26th August 2011:
Perfect! Wish i could give an 11!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Max4eva Day 12

28th February 2011:
Oh my god!!! I loved it! Ah!! I was crying, i couldnt control myself! U r .A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. !!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by AnnaBanana Day 12

12th February 2010:
I absolutely loved your story!! It has the perfect setting and plot line, thank you for making it so amazing! Keep writing more like this one please!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you enjoyed it as much I enjoyed writing it! I hope to keep meeting your expectation in the future. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by brunettelily Day 12

30th December 2009:
That was so sweet. good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Michael Winges Day 12

27th December 2009:
You're an amazing writer! PLEASE KEEP WRITING! Also, you should add a chapter, showing Henry's reaction. I would've loved that!

Michael Winges

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Sorry, but there won't be another chapter...

 Report Review

Review #6, by AllThingsMagical Day 12

27th December 2009:
That was really sweet :) I loved it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by whisky Day 12

27th December 2009:
wow i love it it was so sweeet great job awsome job brilillant job!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sleeping Dragon Day 12

27th December 2009:
ahh :)
i love love love love this :D
you're fantastic

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP FanFic Lover Day 12

27th December 2009:
Aw...!
I'0m sad it's over!

I'm happy they're together, though!
[=

10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Veela_is_me Day 12

26th December 2009:
awww its finished :( i really really loved this story and the ending was really cute. however i am wondering how lily would have told henry all about james and her future. Thanks for posting such a fantastic story :)
10/10
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Honestly, I thought about including that in there, but I didn't want to ruin the romance.


 Report Review

Review #11, by harryronhermione Day 12

26th December 2009:
it was a great story!! i loved it so much!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bookworm045 Day 12

26th December 2009:
I absolutely love this last chapter. It was perfect in every way. I love the last paragraph even more. Especially the Sirius bit. :) Hope you had a Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Years. Peace out. XOXO

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you have a Happy New Year too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bookworm045 Day 11

26th December 2009:
Icky Henry and his icky proposal.
I mean, it was a wonderful proposal, and all, but it was made icky with icky Henry saying it.
Does that make sense?
:)
Peace.

Author's Response: Yeah, Henry is icky, so I totally follow your logic.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Bookworm045 Day 10

26th December 2009:
I love Sirius's comment on Voldemort.
"Mr. Albino"
That, is brilliant.
:)
Peace.

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved that one too ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by C A L M Day 12

26th December 2009:
that was such a romantic story, i loved it. Hope you write more fanfics because you are a very good writer etc. 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I promise that there are more things coming up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bookworm045 Day 9

26th December 2009:
Cool chapter.
:)
Peace.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bookworm045 Day 8

26th December 2009:
I love Marlene. Her character is so awsome (even though I told you that already).
:)
Peace.
XO

Author's Response: I love her too! She's so much fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bookworm045 Day 7

26th December 2009:
Marlene to the rescue.
And Sirius's 'MANLY' hugs.
And, ick, Henry. :(
All in all, (except for Henry) a wonderful chapter.
:)
Peace.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bookworm045 Day 6

26th December 2009:
I won't kill you, but I won't review either!
Wait...
Just ignore what I just said.
:)
Lovely chapter, except for Henry.
I don't like him.
Peace.

Author's Response: Lol
No one likes Henry. I don't think I painted him as a jerk, but maybe it's because he's trying to steal Lily's heart...


 Report Review

Review #20, by Bookworm045 Day 5

26th December 2009:
Still love the chapter, and the story.
:)
Peace.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bookworm045 Day 4

26th December 2009:
Well.
I love the chapter, as always.
:)
Peace.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bookworm045 Day 3

26th December 2009:
I love Marlene.
So much.
Her personality rocks.
:)
Peace.

Author's Response: I love Marlene too! I think she's my fav character in this story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bookworm045 Day 2

26th December 2009:
No more poetry.
:(
Haha. Anyway, it was an amazing chapter!
:)
Peace.

Author's Response: Yeah, no more poetry. Poetry's really not my thing. You have no idea how hard it was for me to write it in the last chapter.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Bookworm045 Day 1

26th December 2009:
I love the poem. It was sweet and humorous. :) Peace out.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilyluna2014 Day 12

26th December 2009:
That was soo cute! I wish this would happen to me . . . Ahh *sighs* I guess James potter ISNT real after all, lol.

I loved this story, it was simply fantastic. Rating 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I think most girls do...
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>