Reading Reviews for Autumn
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SusieBones He Just Asked Me Out!

1st January 2011:
write more! This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SusieBones Forgotten

1st January 2011:
This has taken a turn from the lively, funny plot yo something much deeper. The writing of both types is very different but amazing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SusieBones It's a DOG

1st January 2011:
Very subtle foreshadowing. It's gotta be Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SusieBones Memories of the Past

1st January 2011:
This is so good! The flashbacks are amazing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SusieBones I HAVE To Have Hit My Head

1st January 2011:
This just makes me fall out of my chair laughing! It is just the type of story that needs to be read out loud to your sister.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SusieBones You PRAT!

1st January 2011:
this is really good! Definitely continue!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cj! X x He Just Asked Me Out!

25th September 2010:
loving the story! Hmmm, I've never been on this sight before, but it rocks, loving it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JessicaJooney He Just Asked Me Out!

7th September 2010:
AH!
So much suspense, romance and tangled love-lives. I love your portrayal of Sirius and can't wait for the rest. Add more soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by snowlilly He Just Asked Me Out!

18th June 2010:
Kimmy should definitely go out with Peter! LOLZ, poor Peter. I'm always so horrible to him in my stories, which are not all posted BTW, and Kimmy should be doing it to get Sirius "jealous", but in the end, Autumn should whack her with an evil spell and Sirius would be laughing his ass off. CREEPY IMAGE. LOLZ! Please update soon! I'm dying here!
snowlily

 Report Review

Review #10, by Smile :) He Just Asked Me Out!

15th June 2010:
That was so so so cute :) I really like it!! I'm very excited for the new chapter to come out!!! It is getting rather dramatic... I cannot wait to see what happens :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by snowlilly Forgotten

11th May 2010:
I was crying.
I mean it, crying, because I know. I know what it's like to have the person you trust the most say everything. To feel like you can't sink any lower already, and then you do. Then you do. Then you fall screaming down the hole that's left in your heart. Then you can't help but stand up and run. I was crying because I understand. I was crying because I haven't forgotten, Crying because I can't forget. Because I cannot get rid of those tears streaming down my smiling cheeks.
I'm so sorry.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lunylovegoodlover Forgotten

14th March 2010:
Please, please, please, PLEASE post the next chapter soon. Poor, poor Autumn! If Remus forgives Sirius I'll never forgive him. PLEASE update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenny Forgotten

14th March 2010:
OMG! That was an amazing chapter! It was so sad. I can't believe he was such a dick! I don't know what I would have done if that had happened to me. I have felt terrible from a lot of things, but this was extreme! I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Usgirl Forgotten

14th March 2010:
Thank you for posting this. I've enjoyed seeing a meaner young Sirius. I hope you keep this story going. I can't wait to see how you develope it. Great job writing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Squid7000 Everything Starts With The Past

5th March 2010:
HI!

Ok, so I read and reviewed and favorited this fic over on FF.N and now that I have an account here I'm going to . . . *cues ominous music* favorite and review it her! *crowd gasps at that shocking twist of fate*

So, I LOVE this story, really. Autumn is an absolutely brilliant character, so funny and real. Completely fantabulously amazing.

Your writing is glorious, too. I am totally in love with it. The end of this chapter (i.e. the final few lines) were really incredible. So powewrful and gorgeous.

LOVE it!

Squid

 Report Review

Review #16, by LunaLovesYou Everything Starts With The Past

4th March 2010:
Ah! My Goodness! I loved this one and the ending you totally just left it like a cliffhanger! I hate cliffhangers they make me impatient!!! but seriously I loved this one and I cannot wait for the next chapter! Seriously I really don't know if i can wait! This is so good! Please I am absolutely on my knees begging you to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MaraudersForever101 I Don't Know

1st March 2010:
Aww, they're being nice to each other! Really excellent chapter!! Please update soon!!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenny It's a DOG

26th February 2010:
I want to read more! Keep writing, I need more. Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LunaLovesYou It's a DOG

26th February 2010:
Ok first of all - I! LOVED! IT! It is so good! And i would totally have spelled "so" and "good" with multiple "O"s(Because this story deserves multiple "O" - for OUTSTANDING! haha! get it? Outstanding from the OWLs - I know totally lame) but unfortunately the multiple letters never show up once I have submitted the review! Anyway, I totally liked it, please do continue!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaraudersForever101 It's a DOG

26th February 2010:
Good chapter, again. Must be why I like this story. Any-who, please update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jenny Memories of the Past

21st February 2010:
AAAH! Don't stop now! Write more! That was a great flashback. It was kinda sad though..., but still good! I really want to find out what he did to her. It is driving me crazy! If you don't explain what happened to them than at least give me a hint. Keep writing and update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MaraudersForever101 Memories of the Past

19th February 2010:
Ohmygosh!!! What HAPENNED?!?! You mest let me know! Which also means, you MUST update soon!! After all, its a REALLY good story, and I LOVE it!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lunylovegoodlover Memories of the Past

19th February 2010:
I loved this chapter! Pleeease post the next chapter ASAP!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lunylovegoodlover He Doesn't Hate Me?

12th February 2010:
Please, please, please continue. I love this story!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by MaraudersForever101 He Doesn't Hate Me?

10th February 2010:
Really excellent chapter. Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>