Reading Reviews for The Way I Love You
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stephanie Black's Broom

13th November 2010:
Please write more! :) I love it!

Author's Response: haha thank you! I willl do my best :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 Black's Broom

13th November 2010:
i LOVED it! it was AMAZING and it made my day! : )

Author's Response: thank you sooo much!!
reviewers like you keeep me going :))
xoxo
onlyforlove1996


 Report Review

Review #3, by Xallium Black's Broom

27th September 2010:
OH COME ON UPDATE UPDATE I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: haha i'm sorry! i'll try and update as soon as possible. and its not abandoned if thats what your thinking, i'm just being fickle

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lauren Black's Broom

16th July 2010:
I want something to happen already! I think making Potter jealous of someone would be an excellent idea BTW :D

Author's Response: ahhahah i wass thinking about thatt!! but i'm kind of a fan of drawing things outt soo we'll see!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lauren There's Always a First

16th July 2010:
Cute! Jojo! HAHA! I can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauren Head Dorms

16th July 2010:
I love the banter between Sirius and Lily.
There was only one part I didn't like: When James said "tits." I dont know why but I HATE that word and I didnt think James would say that.

Author's Response: Hmmm truee... yeah i dont like that word much eitherr.. and i think i'll change it. it just sounds vulgar doesn't it?
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lauren Ice Queen

16th July 2010:
Again, very witty and funny. I love it when James doesn't realize that Lily is really there, and I also love how there's a building anticipation between the two of them.

Author's Response: hahahah, i try :) thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lauren Back To School

16th July 2010:
I LOVE THIS FANFICTION! my favorite one so far. I love the tension and the humor of the whole situation! THANK YOU!

Author's Response: thank you so much! that means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moonnyy Black's Broom

16th July 2010:
Wait but no!! Dont bother going back to chap 1! i wanna hear the end =DD! plzz!!! for me!!

Author's Response: haha maybe. its just that I feel like if I could get inside Lily's head it'd be much better. She seems kind of like a prim jerk right now

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moonnyy Black's Broom

16th July 2010:
Yeah ur lily sux. STUPID BUG!

Author's Response: what bug?
does this mean you want me to change it?


 Report Review

Review #11, by Moonnyy There's Always a First

16th July 2010:
Theres a bug on my screen thats driving me crazy.. it just keeps coming back! I cant catch it!!! X((


*oh btw the rating is 4 the bug!!

Author's Response: hmm i'm not really sure what this bug you speak of is about? so im sorry i have no clue

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moonnyy Head Dorms

16th July 2010:
Ending wuz strange.. uhh, can he imagine the future? might want 2 change that.. other wise ok.

Author's Response: thanks for the criticism :)
I'll read it over again.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Moonnyy Ice Queen

16th July 2010:
Hey i just want to get to the next chapter. thats a good thing tho!

Author's Response: hahah allrighty then!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moonnyy Back To School

16th July 2010:
i luved it. keep it up!

Author's Response: thank youu :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by flying_rabbit Black's Broom

8th April 2010:
Well - if Lily really thinks James planned this all out, and she thinks she's just a conquest to him - perhaps that wasn't as uncalled for as James says. He just thinks it is :P Anyway, I'm glad that obviously, there are some other facial expressions he can pull off when he's around Lily.
As an eleven year old, James sounds more overenthusiastic than anything else :P It's actually quite sweet that he asked Lily whether she was a Veela :)
Clair really knows how to deal with Sirius, doesn't she? :D Did they really tie him down to make him tell them where Lily was? Even if they knew she was probably patrolling or in the Head Dorms? Why did they want to find her so badly, only to leave again once they found her? :S
I agree with Lily; nobody can spontaneously sprout a third eye and still be attractice :P Though with the girls at Hogwarts, you can never be too sure. There might always be a couple of desperate ones :P And Lily didn't tell James about Petunia? Well, she will, someday, right? But I get that that's an easier thing to do than to explain the whole story to him. Even though he already knows, but of course Lily doesn't know that.
Hope you'll update soon! :)

Author's Response: ahha thankss!!
The girls knew that she'd probably been trapped somewhere and sirius was acting quite fishy
I will try to update soon but im kind of on a writers block


 Report Review

Review #16, by flying_rabbit There's Always a First

8th April 2010:
Bet that dream came as a real shocker to Lily :D It's nice that she apologised to James for the lying and everything :) He must be completely stupid, though, to immediately think that she wants to go out with him because she apologised :P
And I think everyone at Hogwarts can see James as arrogant and overconfident :P They just still seem to like him, for some reason :P And he has a great way of showing Lily that he's truly interested in her, isn't he? Snogging girls left and right, that's really going to make Lily like him :P
And Sirius has his very own broom cupboard to take girls to? That's just disgusting :P Really. Jojo? No comment.

Author's Response: haha yes. but sirius has always been a pervert!

 Report Review

Review #17, by flying_rabbit Head Dorms

8th April 2010:
Haha, McGonagall really seems to have eyes in the back of her head :D And James comes off as too confident for his own good... I mean, with how he spoke to his Professor, and everything? I wouldn't like that very much, personally ;)
And for a portrait, Anne definitely has some common sense indeed :P Too bad Lily still lacks a little there. If I were her, I'd become very worried that James would really find his way in. Which I don't doubt he will. But is that necessarily a bad thing? I'm not so sure about that :)
Lily's talk to Sirius was nice :) It's good to see Sirius can do something else than just be... not serious :P When he was talking about James like a proud father would, that was quite funny :)
James sounds very obsessed. He already memorized Lily's schedule after five minutes and (probably) without even seeing it? That's... obsessed :P I wonder if Lily will be able to be nice to James all the time. Or at least more than she used to.
Hehe, Sirius really has some disturbing thoughts about Lily and James :D And James' boxers... well, they sound very... mature? :P
So James had a vision? :O Sort of. He might not recognise it as such. Must be his dreams come true... somehow. Right?

Author's Response: haha thank you for the very detailed response. Yes Lily is a bright witch but she really is lacking in the common sense department where James is involved.
And yes the whole vision/dream thing is a bit iffy I posted some chapters out of eagerness so dont be surprised if you come back to this story and realized it has changed. they are still very rough


 Report Review

Review #18, by flying_rabbit Ice Queen

8th April 2010:
Hm yes, what was wrong with Lily in that carriage? Was James really disappointed that she didn't get mad at him? Crazy, that one is ;) I'm also not sure which James I like better. Goldfish James is slightly creepy, but arrogant James is just a plain idiot :P
The memory was pretty funny :D It's great how James laughed when he saw Lily and didn't think it was really her xD But if Nat was in the same room as them, how could she be Lily at the same time, or what was James thinking?

Author's Response: she was still hung over about petunia.

 Report Review

Review #19, by flying_rabbit Back To School

8th April 2010:
What a start of a story :) I bet Lily loved it that one of the first things her mum talked about when she woke up was James Potter ;)
Omg, 'Serious for Sirius'? xD Well, I can't say it's not a good name, I guess... I wonder if Sirius is serious for his fangirls :P But aw, James really seems to like Lily, and she thinks it's all a joke... poor him. But I suppose he's used to it by now ;) Lily sounds pretty fierce, she hit James because he asked her out and he was in the Hospital Wing for a week? Nice work :) And James is pretty funny in his Lily mode, although it must be tiring having to put up with that :P

Author's Response: hahaha. the idea is that they are obsessed with sirius like they will scratch your eyes out if you go near him.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Black's Broom

2nd April 2010:
i'm so sorry i took so long to review but now here i am! it was funny how Clair asked Sirius to reveal Lily's location and i hope that Lily realises how she is hurting James with the constant rejection. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha im sorry i took so long to update!!
i will try to update soon!
Thanks again for the reviews :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by adores_the_marauders Black's Broom

24th March 2010:
absolutley fantastic chapter...this is one of my favourite stories... i really want lily and james to get together i was sure that they would in the cupboard but alas (sigh) they didn't...oh welll i guess thats what makes this story different. Keep up the great work! can't wait for more, update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! I know, i felt it was too soon to get them together I mean i was only like 5 chapters in and it was like the first week of school, but i wanted to soo badly!
I'll try and update soon thanks for reading and reviewing!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by Olive Back To School

23rd March 2010:
Wow, that was your first fanfic? It was really well written!
Keep up the good work. :D

Author's Response: thankss!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 There's Always a First

2nd March 2010:
haha!! omg!! that was sooo funny!! haha!! that made my day!!

Author's Response: thanks!! haha that makes MY day!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny There's Always a First

28th February 2010:
oh my! they are trapped inside of the broom cupboard and i can't wait to see the development between James and Lily as they are in the broom cupboard. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha can't promise that but I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Head Dorms

26th February 2010:
i laughed so hard when James appeared in the classroom in nothing but his boxers and when Sirius was cowering in fear of Lily. i liked James' dream about him, Lily and little Harry. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks so much! hahaha ur like my number 1 reviewer and i luv you for it! i will update soon as i can! chapter 4 is pretty much done so yeahh! thanks again!! xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>