101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclaw Princess The Hogwarts Express

2nd August 2013:
So was the greasy haired kid Snape? Sure sounds like it! I love the way the stories are going, they're just marvelous!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclaw Princess Diagon Alley

2nd August 2013:
I like that name, Clogspork. This is an amazing book! Plus, I like how you're making references the way Rowling created them, with Charing Cross Road and Lily's wand.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclaw Princess The Letter

2nd August 2013:
That's a great surprise! I like how you put everything in detail, but not too much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclaw Princess The Girl With Bright Green Eyes

2nd August 2013:
This is really good! I like how you showed some things from Petunia's point of view.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunylovegoodlover Coming Home

23rd January 2010:
please continue. this is really good. does the title of the story mean that there's going to be a part two, as a separate story?

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunylovegoodlover The Sorting Hat

23rd January 2010:
THIS CHAPTER IS AMAZING!!! I love the Sorting Hat's song! It would work for one of the ones in the books.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunylovegoodlover The Hogwarts Express

23rd January 2010:
did you write this before the seventh book came out? because lily and snape don't seem to know each other. i never really thought of petunia as the older one, though i guess, now that i think about it, she seems to be. you got her PERFECT! this is really good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by calliet2b4g Coming Home

20th March 2008:
wow this is a really good story i can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlphaPine Coming Home

29th August 2007:
Hmm, you of-so-subtle review button ploy has guilted me into reviewing, which means that... duh duh duh duh... I LOVE YOUR STORY! I only review for stories that I really like and only in the last chapter posted, so yay, you got I review from me! Snape isn't that bad, he's really sweet in the seventh book, aww. Anyways, keep writing please, cause I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sam Coming Home

11th April 2007:
i reckon this is a coolest random story i ever read(even though this is the second one i have read since i found this awesom site) and i tink that it is real sad in the end but i would like to add this is very well written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Weasly Coming Home

1st March 2006:
Absolutly wonderful. I wish i was lily!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kim Coming Home

20th January 2006:
like it :DDDDDD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kim The Holidays

20th January 2006:
Ooohhh I Really Like this book lol Lily reminds me of Hermione :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kim First Classes

20th January 2006:
i really like this one :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by jabeen Coming Home

29th November 2005:
r u gonna carry on??? If u dont i'll......i'll...... CARRY ON WITH THE STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jabeen The Holidays

29th November 2005:
hey sorry but i thoghtmaybe youll like to know sommat! ok not exactly know but i want to ask u a question! Why does lily send her friend Ds present to hogwarts when she is staying in birmingham wiv her granny! and how can D use a hogwarts when she is not even in hogwarts? please answer my question cos i may be getting confuseda little too much! i dont kw how u will tell me about it but you could try and mailing me if u can get my mail add from the authers! that is only if u want to rite back

 Report Review

Review #17, by jabeen Broomsticks and Halloween

29th November 2005:
im enjoying it still

 Report Review

Review #18, by jabeen First Classes

29th November 2005:
this is abslutely, truley,...magnificently......fantastic!!!!!! cant think of another good word to add tot he list!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jabeen The Sorting Hat

28th November 2005:
going brilliant

 Report Review

Review #20, by jabeen The Hogwarts Express

26th November 2005:
cool! cant say anything else!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jabeen Diagon Alley

26th November 2005:
its going good! keep it going like it is!

 Report Review

Review #22, by camz The Letter

23rd November 2005:
this isFANTASTIC!!!!! (if ive spelt that write that is!) keep it going the way it is!

 Report Review

Review #23, by camz The Girl With Bright Green Eyes

23rd November 2005:
it does not matter dat its short cos its da best of all the oje siv read so far!!!this is one hell of a story! u have good description and good storyline so far!! i like the words u hav used for dicription! i think this could actually get published! keep it up ill say!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MischiefGirl Coming Home

8th August 2005:
When I said "review" in the end..I obviously meant "update" :D Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #25, by MischiefGirl Coming Home

8th August 2005:
Hi! :) I just re-read your story, because I had long ago forgotten what it was like. And I have to say that I really liked what I read! I think it's a wonderfu idea to write like JKR to make it seem like it was a part of the series... a prologue. ;) I can't wait for an update. I do hope you do it soon! :P Have you at least written a part of the next chapter? Well anyway... I think this story is awesome! I love those stories that have their first years as well. Most people like to start from their sixth or seventh year... So yeah.. I love this story and I'd love to read more of it soon. So please review! :) Thanks! - Rebecca. (hehe.. one of your characters shares my name!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>