58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katieee Getting Ready

9th March 2013:
Love this story and i love Kirsty and Fred's relationship! so cute xx

Author's Response: thanks very much, I'm glad you like it! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by CassiePotter Busted

14th December 2011:
Kirsty,
That was so great! It was funny, but you could also feel how strong the Weasleys/Potters' anger was. Loved it! 10/10
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfan0912 Getting Ready

16th January 2011:
AHH!! i love love love love this story! haha teddy's like one of my fav characters ever! please please update soon!
hpfan0912

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! Teddy is one of my favourite characters too! He's just so lovable! If you want a good Teddy story try Vanilla Twilight by dream_Big Its so good! :) I'll try to update soon! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bkil Intervention

12th January 2011:
That was all great, Fred's reactions was something I would expect from a cousin. Fred and Kristy's fight was good. Teddy was awesome, it always has to be the older one to calm things down and take control. Suggesting abstinence was kinda dumb since they obviously aren't going to, but yeah. Very good chapter :)

Author's Response: thanks :) Freddies reaction was my favourite to write, he's such a drama queen! And I adore Teddy! He is the peace keeper! And abstinence, 16, hmmm... lets look at the odds here :P Thanks for reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by <3 Busted

12th January 2011:
The person who made your banner is bellatrixx

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ronsgirl29 Getting Ready

11th January 2011:
Aw kristy dont be too hard on your self! Haaha I havent updated my roseius fic in like a million years. This chapter was actually quite good! Youre crazy if you think its rubbish. Im really impressed that you were able to write the characters so well, when i take a long break i totally forget how to write my characters haha.

Lovely chapter,
sylvs

Author's Response: Sylvs you're awesome :)

I'm glad you dont think its rubbish, and I have totally got out of characterisation! I had to read the entire story before writing the chapter! But i'm glad that you liked it! Was there anything glaringly obvious that needed changing that you could see? Email me if so! Thanks for the review! - Kirsty xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Wren Intervention

12th July 2010:
I think this is a very good story!


When's the next chapter??

Author's Response: Thanks- I'm glad you like it! I'm having a little bit of writers block with this story right now, so really I have no clue when the next chapter is up! Sorry! But I promise I will make the effort! And I hope that you keep reading when I get round to posting! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by katienicoleweasley Intervention

6th May 2010:
- So . . . are we done here? -

best line! idk why, i just love albus(:
good chapter, really like this story!

10/10! :D

Author's Response: Ahaha, yes! Al just doesnt want to be there does he? He is a legend and I love him! Thanks for reading and reviewing! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by brittlovesyou Intervention

5th May 2010:
1. Loved Freds reaction
2. I thought it was funny!
3. Ok I too Love Teddy!
4. "When did Teddy get a dad voice?" that was a good one!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for answering the questions! :D -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rowdy18 Intervention

9th April 2010:
Oh my gosh this chapter was great! Too funny! I think Fred went a bit far, I mean, he was gonna do the same thing. Teddy was great! I heart Teddy. More soon please! Great story!

Author's Response: Hehe, Fred a boy and was caught off guard so i'm gonna let him off with being majorly OTT. It was his baby cousin after all. Even though he was totally being hypicritical! Teddy is a God. I love him! I'll update as soon as I can! -Kirsty x

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronweasleyluver44 Intervention

5th April 2010:
Well that was awesome! I reallly love his story! and i was right wth my prediction!! YAY ME!!! Anyways lovve Teddy and think that fred reallly overreacted I mean he was about to do the same thing!! Well as usual lovely chapter cant wait 2 read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Welldone on the prediction, are you by any chance a seer? :P

I know, Teddy is such a sweetheart! And as for Fred- I find him hillarious! I'd hex his butt if he did that to me!

I'll update more as soon as I can, but I have some uber scary important exams coming up soon so no promises :(

Thanks for R&Ring! - Kirsty xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Snapesbaby Intervention

3rd April 2010:
1) Fred's reaction was hillarous. Loved it! It was over the top and funny!
2) I loved it becuase of course fred was being a hyprocrite
3) I love Teddy you did a great job with him!
5) I just loved the this chapter could not stop laughing!!

Author's Response: Ahaha, fred is hillarious with the over reaction! Kirsty did tell him off good and proper! Teddy, well he's just wonderful really! And I'm glad that you loved the whole chapter! It makes me very happy! :D Thanks for R&Ring! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoylover01 Intervention

3rd April 2010:
1.fred way overreacted he was going 2 do the same
2. i loved kirsty and fred fight it made me laugh
3. i to love teddy and he was so understanding it was cute
4. my favorite moment is when the whole of potters and weasleys boy tryed 2 give rose an intervention it made me laugh so much
this is really one of my favorite storys cant wait for next chapter xoxoxo

Author's Response: aww, thankyou! Fred did majorly over react! Its one of the loveable things about him, hes just so funny! I enjoyed writing Kirsty and Freds fight! it made me giggle too! And teddy is just a legend! I love him to bits! Thanks for R&Ring! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermionniny9 Intervention

3rd April 2010:
1 lol at Fred he reacts more like i think Ron would have done if he was there.
2 the fight was good
3 teddy is lush, such a babe. umm he is very forgiving with is good
4"taking it out on her old battered copy of The tales of Beedle the Bard" lol

and i guessed right that it would be Fred go me

Author's Response: ahaha, yeah i'm not sure why I make Freddie over react but I just love the boy! But hmm, I think if it had been Ron he would have just pulled out his wand and AK-ed Scorp! And I love Teddy too! He's such a sweet heart! And as for you guessing- well done smarty pants! :D Thanks for R&Ring! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by thereallilypotter Oh dear Merlin...

15th March 2010:
omg omg omg nooo!!! cliffhangers. gr
well i think its either one of her cousins/brother (fred, james, hugo), one of her teachers (mcgonagall) or her dad

Author's Response: Ahaha, i know, i'm sorry! Ive finished the next chapter and am away to send it to my amazing beta, so hopefully you'll find out who it was very soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by thereallilypotter Love

15th March 2010:
soo... I really lovvee this story. and please please keep goingg!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rowdy18 Oh dear Merlin...

14th March 2010:
Oh my gosh! Who walked in on them! More soon! Please!

Author's Response: ahaha, you'll just have to wait and see! Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by reading_is_my_life Oh dear Merlin...

14th March 2010:
I've been waiting for another chapter. Really enjoying the story. It has to be a weasley or potter who walks in

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm writing as much as I can, but I have some important exams coming up in the next few months! Also, you may well be right about a Weasley or a Potter walking in! Thanks for reading and reviewing! -Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by LightningScar Oh dear Merlin...

7th March 2010:
Only 3rd year and up can go to Hogsmade, Could not have been Two 2nd years catching them kissing. But like the story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out, but i'm thinking that over time they let the second years go too, also thirteen year olds are slightly less likly to gawk at a kissing couple. Thanks for reading and reviewing though! - Kirsty

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronweasleyluver44 Oh dear Merlin...

6th March 2010:
Wow that was great! Im really mad at who ever inturupted them! who by the way i think was Kristy! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Her name is Kirsty (Kir-stay) its a Scottish name. And well you'll just have to wait and see to find out who it was!! :P I'm writing some of it now, but my beta and I are both really busy so it might be a week or so before I post the next chapter (Intervention). Thankyou for all of your wonderful reviews! - Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by ronweasleyluver44 Love

6th March 2010:
No it is not getting boring! sometimes filler chapters are the best! it is very good. I feel bad for Rose for having to witness that make out session but am also jealous becuase she really does have the perfect man!

Author's Response: I know, I want the perfect man too!! Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronweasleyluver44 The result

6th March 2010:
I love how the cousins sided with her in the end. Also the last line was a total aww moment for me! Gets better as you write more. I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou for so much praise! Also the kids will always have to side together against the growed ups! Its like an unwritten law! Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by ronweasleyluver44 Meeting the family

6th March 2010:
Oh that was some confrontion. But it was a great one!! Once again I love it!

Author's Response: Thankyou!! :D Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by ronweasleyluver44 Muggle Fighting

6th March 2010:
Oh no I hoep Scorpious will be ok. God I would have killed my family if they had done that! Great story!!

Author's Response: I know me too! Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronweasleyluver44 Family Issues

6th March 2010:
Gets better as I read! its really briliant for a first fanfic!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>