Reading Reviews for The Lost Princess
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ArtyGirl Déjà Vu

14th September 2014:
When I realized I couldn't click to the next chapter I was so mad! Please update. Very original. Give me more please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by A very furious reader Déjà Vu

5th May 2012:
It's. Been. Two. YEARS. What. The. Hell!

 Report Review

Review #3, by quidditch_loving_affair Déjà Vu

13th August 2011:
GAHH! please finish this story! I'm pretty much DYING to see the end!

Author's Response: Don't worry, it WILL be finished! This story is my baby, so I don't think I can leave it unfinished forever! So keep checking back, and I'll try to get up the next chapter as soon as I can! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by YoungMissMalfoy What You See is What You Get

4th August 2011:
Wow. I wonder what the connection is? This is interesting...

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. The next chapter is currently in progress, so hopefully it will shed some light on more of your questions (if you have any). I'm glad you're enjoying the story - Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by YoungMissMalfoy Inked Pages

4th August 2011:
Ooh! This just got interesting! As in, more interesting than it already was!

Author's Response: It's great to see that you're enjoying the story! Thank you for taking the time to read and review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by auntyfontey Déjà Vu

17th December 2010:
I really really like this story because it is so unique! I cant wait to read the next chapters! key word: chapterS haha.

PLEASE write fast!

Author's Response: The next chapter is underway, I promise :D It will definitely be up within the next two weeks or so. Thank you for taking the time to read and review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by caicu Déjà Vu

16th December 2010:
TY for coming back. Out there are so many unfinished good stories. This is tense. I hope they found Draco on time. Keep them coming.

Author's Response: I never intended on leaving, I've just been so busy with school and life in general that the stories have sort of shifted to the back of my mind. But I certainly haven't forgotten them! I'm happy to hear that you're enjoying the story so far. Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by stepnhunguyen Conscience

11th December 2010:
GASP Who! Chione? Mark? AND GASP. WHERE???

It's so sad to think that all those memories that Hermione had with Draco-ahem-Mark are all fake. It's kind of weird. Isn't Mark.realyyy old? But Anything is possible in the wizarding world!

10/10

UPDATE SOON!

haPpy DaZe

Author's Response: Mark Antony IS old, but in an everlasting life sort of way. Like a vampire, or a werewolf that never ages. He's sort of like that, only more like a vampire, because he's been resurrected. And he wasn't that old in life, so he's however old he was when he died, if that makes sense. But in an case, Hermione thought he was Draco for months.

I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far! Thank you for taking the time to read and review :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by kandekisses Conscience

5th December 2010:
You know, I have forgotten how you used to torture me =P

You can't end it like that! Wow that was really good. The memory was very descriptive and great. Poor Draco having to go through all this. &Poor Hermione having to see that and realizing even more that the Draco she fell for really wasn't him. I also really enjoyed Neville in this one. He is one faithful friend isn't he?

You're amazing hun. I don't think I tell you that enough. I absolutely can't wait until the next chapter is out. Please be sure to let me know. I promise the wait won't be as long anymore lol sorry again.

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Torture? Me? *shifty eyes* Haha.

I'm glad that you liked the memory so much. After reading this, I even went back to read it again to see what you meant. I'm glad that you're really starting to connect everything in the story together, and I'm really grateful that you like it and aren't super confused by this point.

Thank you for taking the time to read and review, you're fantastic! :) I will be sure to let you know when the next chapter is up (hopefully it won't be too long).


 Report Review

Review #10, by kandekisses Decanting the Past

5th December 2010:
Gahh again! lol Omg. You are killing me right now.

Well of course you know I want Hermione and Draco to be together but I can't help feeling bad for Ron. He's happy as can be while she's sitting there thinking about someone else. I don't like love triangles at all lol.

I'm so eager to see what the memory is I'm practically falling out my seat right now. &I'm sorry the reviews are so short and brief but I'm just to excited. I have to get to the next chapter asap XD

Great job!

Author's Response: Oh it was quite sad for me writing about him this way, but I really wanted him to be this boy from Hermione's past still pining after her after months of nearly no communication at all. She had moved on, after all, but of course, he doesn't know that. I didn't have much time (in the story) to expand on this, so two chapters would have to do. :P I'm glad that you're enjoying the story nonetheless, and hope I don't disappoint anytime down the road! Thank you so, so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kandekisses Everybody Hurts

5th December 2010:
Ugh no way. They're back? I would be furious too! But I'm glad they are. Wonder how long though?

But gosh I was screaming 'no no no!' in my head when she was kissing Ron lol. I hope Draco will be all right. This is all so confusing yet intriguing. I'm so ready for Draco to be rescued! & to see what is truly going on here.

Like always, another great chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, they're back, but not for long. I can tell you're an avid Dramione shipper so that would probably be more to your liking ;) However, they will probably make one more appearance before the end of the story, so keep your eyes pealed. Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kandekisses Actions Speak Louder

5th December 2010:
Gah! I'm a horrible horrible person I know. PLease yell at me so I could feel better about myself lol. I'm sooo sorry it has taken me so long to review again. I just got so busy in real life but I'm back now!

Well that chapter was definitely interesting I feel so bad for Hermione having to go through all this. But the real shocker is that Chione knew Riddle? That was a twist I wasn't expecting lol. Man this story just gets more and more interesting. She made horcruxes? =O wow.

Yup I have missed this story dearly! Onward we go lol

Author's Response: Oh no, you're not horrible! I know what it's like to have a busy life, trust me. I'm glad that you're finally back, though! And I'm very happy to hear that you're still enjoying the story and all of its twists. :D Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotterfre4k A Rousing Start

25th November 2010:
good story, i like it so far! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to read and review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by regin Conscience

24th November 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy to hear that you're enjoying the story so far! The next chapter is currently in progress :) Sorry for the long wait! It's coming! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bentleigh Conscience

11th November 2010:
This story is absolutely fantastic! If I had've caught this from the very beginning when it was just freshly posted, there's no way i'd still have hair on my head! At chapter seventeen, you've got me hooked - no wait, chapter one, you had me hooked. I love all things ancient and ESPECIALLY Egyptian type-timelines! And honestly, I don't think it's possible to get all the timelines perfect (I think you said something about it in an A/N). I don't think I can't wait for much longer - and a sequel?! I'll definitely be bald once you get started on that! Great Story and i'm definitely giving it top scores!

Bentleigh.

Author's Response: Aw, you just made my day. I'm really happy to hear that you're enjoying my story so much - even if it does make you want to tear out your hair :P It does get a bit confusing at times but I'm glad that you managed to follow along. I'm working on the next chapter soon, so hopefully I can get it up and finish the story by at least Christmas. Fingers crossed! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue Biro Conscience

20th October 2010:
wow, please update soon!
loving it!
becky ;p

Author's Response: The next chapter is in progress! Thank you for taking the time to read and review the story! It makes me happy to see that people like my story :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue Biro Decanting the Past

20th October 2010:
oh, cant wait to read on! im so addicted to this story!
loved it!
your fan becky! ;p
1 million/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far. Thanks for taking the time to read!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blue Biro Everybody Hurts

20th October 2010:
oooh, Ron's back! i still prefer Draco though :)
loved it! (suprise suprise)
;p

Author's Response: I sort of prefer Draco myself... but don't tell Ron. Hahaha. Thank you so much for leaving these reviews and reading the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue Biro Actions Speak Louder

20th October 2010:
another great chappie! cant wait for more!
amazing!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Thank you again for leaving so many wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro Deception

20th October 2010:
woah - loved the chapter!
amazingly written! :)
becky ;p

Author's Response: That's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for leaving all of these lovely reviews on my story! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biro Come Together

20th October 2010:
oh, dramatic chapter! loved it!
you rock!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you thought so :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Biro Paying Attention

19th October 2010:
oooh, amazing chapter! im so hooked on this!
you rock!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Thank you once again! I'm very, very happy that you've taken the time to read and review my story, and I'm happy that you like it so much. You, Becky, are the one that rocks! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro Sending a Message

19th October 2010:
wow, dramatic much!?! woah the suspense is killing me! must read on!
you rock!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Well there was bound to be some suspense eventually, given that this was supposed to be a mystery story :) And I needed more things to nudge the plot along. So I had an idea and just went with it. I'm glad you're enjoying it all :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro Found

19th October 2010:
wow, can't wait to read more!
loved it!
you rock! :)

Author's Response: It's great to see that you still like the story and haven't lost any interest! That just makes my day :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Biro The Bloody Lotus

19th October 2010:
a tad confusing but i get it!
loved the chapter!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Confusing? Oh no ): That's not good, but at least you understand what's happening. I tried to add a twist in this chapter, in order to formulate the plot that I had been so lacking for the longest time :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>