206 Reviews Found

Review #1, by speaknow More Kissing

29th November 2010:
I really love your writing style! Its truly amazing! Cute, and sweet chapter all around (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonyandProngs Endings

4th June 2008:
That was really good! I loved that he had the snake to help him. Although it did creep me out at first! And what the ring did was beyond amazing! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by annadid413 Endings

10th October 2007:
great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FanOfHPStories Endings

4th September 2007:
I read this whole fan fic because I did not want to leave a comment after each chapter with negative thoughts. I had been hoping that it would get better, and even though much of the plot is well thought out, your timing is horrific. You go from Harry giving Hermione the ring, to just a few weeks later he has to go find her, then they get back and he's in the hospital for only a week when school is over.

I think you really need to think out your stories more and re-read prior to posting. There are many holes and it takes away from the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FanFicReader Revelations

4th September 2007:
Ummm.Snape sees him being beat up, locked in a cupboard, and etc during Occlumency lessons so it seems pretty stupid of you to write at the end of this chapter "He gets beaten?" via Snape's thinking. I give this story the lowest rating possible.

 Report Review

Review #6, by powowhunter Endings

25th June 2007:
kewl storie very good keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alliek825@aol.com The Dream

31st December 2005:
The story is good so far. Would you like me to e your Beta? I don't know what that means but you email the chapters again and I can check them over. P.S. it's 'hated' not hatted. that would be from 'hat' instead of 'hate'.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alliek825@aol.com The Dream

31st December 2005:
The story is good so far. Would you like me to e your Beta? I don't know what that means but you email the chapters again and I can check them over. P.S. it's 'hated' not hatted. that would be from 'hat' instead of 'hate'.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermoines lover The Absent Stream

18th October 2005:
OMG poor harry that must be horible you are a very cruel writer ya know that still fantasic

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermoines lover The Apple's Story

18th October 2005:
whoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo yeah o

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermoines lover The First Kiss

18th October 2005:
well well well i think that is was a bit TO BLO**Y BRILL

 Report Review

Review #12, by karalikeschris The Message

11th August 2005:
finnally theres that romace we've all been looking for great story

 Report Review

Review #13, by katie Endings

4th August 2005:
i just read this for a second time. dont pay any attention to resha, she's a loser. it rocked!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aleneil Endings

29th April 2005:
This story was awesome!!! I can't wait to start on the sequel. Qualamah is my favorite character!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aleneil Journey’s End

29th April 2005:
That was really good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aleneil The Cave

28th April 2005:
that was a great riddle the raven said. i never would have guessed that! harry is so good at riddles... and i'm so bad... and of course, i can't read the next chapter right now and figure out what will happen! noooo!!!! i have to read it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aleneil The Never-Ending Room

28th April 2005:
that was almost as good as the last one. really good descriptions!!! i feel kinda tired just reading this! but maybe i'm just weird like that... onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aleneil The Absent Stream

28th April 2005:
haha! this is great. i'm not even gonna try to guess the next part of the riddle--i suck at riddles... so i'll just go on to the next chapter and hope that its as good as this one!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aleneil Missing

28th April 2005:
i really like this chapter... probably my favorite of them all so far. i love Qualamah, he's so cool! that was really clever about the riddle and the cemetery.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aleneil The First Kiss

28th April 2005:
Harry must be one good kisser! The whole Hall was watching them? Wow, would that be embarrassing?

 Report Review

Review #21, by resha -katie Endings

17th April 2005:
katie-*clap clap* very good story resha-ok not bad could be better

 Report Review

Review #22, by resha -katie The Never-Ending Room

17th April 2005:
getting better...

 Report Review

Review #23, by resha -katie The Absent Stream

17th April 2005:
this is starting to get a little boring *yawn*

 Report Review

Review #24, by resha -katie Missing

17th April 2005:
ok could be better

 Report Review

Review #25, by resha -katie The Snakes Riddle

17th April 2005:
nooooooooo-i cant make exlamation points but if i could there would be tons of them-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>