8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mione_28 Off To America: Room or Suite?

8th February 2010:
Wow! This is really good and has an amazing plot! Looking forward to reading the next chapter so come on keep writing!

Author's Response: well. i kind of ran into writer's block when it comes to his story..but i'm trying to get it the next chapter up as soon as i can.. thank you for the review.. XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lizzie_Lizzard Off To America: Room or Suite?

13th December 2009:
This chapter was really good but a little out of character for Draco but still ok. Well I can't wait for the next installment to see how Draco will act around everyone, and what else will happen on the cruise!

-Lizzie

Author's Response: don't worry. you'll find out more about draco later.

 Report Review

Review #3, by alannalove2009 Off To America: Room or Suite?

12th December 2009:
wow. i totally love this! its pretty good! update SOON!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alannalove2009 Strikes, Strikes, and More Strikes!

12th December 2009:
wow. very good. i like this total AU universe!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramionefan_Rilla Off To America: Room or Suite?

12th December 2009:
I loved it! PLZ UPDATE itz nice to have an american version of Harry potter lol< I'm not dissing England or anything.

And Plz Check out my Fic itz called "Mission Malfoy"

Thx Rilla

Author's Response: thank you. i will.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mad_4_hp_123 Strikes, Strikes, and More Strikes!

10th December 2009:
I Love This Story It is Soo Much better Than Mine

Keep It Up And Update Frequently!

 Report Review

Review #7, by imnotgonnagiveyoumyname Strikes, Strikes, and More Strikes!

10th December 2009:
it was okay i guess.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lizzie_Lizzard Strikes, Strikes, and More Strikes!

10th December 2009:
So far I like it alot and I like the way that you are progressing the story. I can't wait for the next one to come out, but in the mean time I shall be reading our other series'!!!

-Lizzie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login