Reading Reviews for Away In A Manger
  
186 Reviews Found

Review #1, by john I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas

28th April 2014:
your a very good writer i love this story an most of your other ones

 Report Review

Review #2, by SamerA Jay Joy to the World

27th September 2013:
OMG, I LOVED this story! I hope you did/do a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #3, by john Joy to the World

29th August 2012:
yes a sequel would be good with wind powers and his sister

 Report Review

Review #4, by Serpentess Joy to the World

15th July 2012:
So Talia is based on you. I knew her story had some kind of background. So you truly are a miracle. Loved this story :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterboy Frosty the Snow . . .Dog?

25th June 2012:
are you making a sequel for the story about Harry Snape and Aria Lupin the shifter i forgot the name of the story. oh and i would like to make a banner but i need your permission. and im guessing your mouth got washed with soap while you were young and you got tickled alot

Author's Response: Hi! Eventually I will make a sequel to that story, but not right at the moment.

Thank you and you have my permission to make a banner.

Yes, that was a standard punishment for swearing when I was growing up, that or hot sauce. I was very ticklish.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sharon T Joy to the World

14th June 2012:
Read your story on potions and snitches but could not review. This is a great story, thanks for writing:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Joy to the World

23rd March 2012:
I agree with a sequel!

Author's Response: Eventually I'll write one, depending on how much time I have.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KxxDxx Joy to the World

20th February 2012:
This story is absolutely fantastic, I am so glad I came across it :-) x I hope you do create a sequel, I would love for Harry to get closer to Sirius x

 Report Review

Review #9, by spencefa Joy to the World

5th November 2011:
excellant ending to an excellant story

 Report Review

Review #10, by spencefa God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman

5th November 2011:
excellany chapter, the poem was excellant

 Report Review

Review #11, by spencefa Breath Of Heaven

5th November 2011:
excellant chapter, extremely sad and unexpected

 Report Review

Review #12, by Raven Joy to the World

3rd November 2011:
You have woven a beautiful tale. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tory Pow Joy to the World

3rd November 2011:
I don't know how I've missed this story in my quest to read all of your stories, but I just found it yesterday. I have to say I loved it. I would def love to see a sequl. I've begun to love your writing more than that of JK's herself. Though I still love the originials

 Report Review

Review #14, by spencefa They Came Upon A Midnight Clear

2nd November 2011:
excellant chapter augusutus seems to be greatful for his grandson, nice to see severus getting a better life

 Report Review

Review #15, by spencefa Do You Hear What I Hear?

2nd November 2011:
this story has been excellant, it is the first one with harry being so small, very enjoyable to read, nice to see snape not as a spy

 Report Review

Review #16, by mamabear Joy to the World

26th July 2011:
I have loved this story and would love to see where their lives lead them. I espescially would like to see how Mr. Weasly does teaching his sons! I am sure it will be interesting how he deals with Gred and Forge when they cause mayhem. Sirius being a father figure to Malfoy would be a good read as well!

 Report Review

Review #17, by anon Joy to the World

4th June 2011:
thank you thank you thank you!
Thanks for writing, thanks for publishing and thanks for just being a genius! this was a truley wonderful story and I'd love a sequel

Thanks Again

Anon
xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by anon Breath Of Heaven

4th June 2011:
no! dislike! How can you kill augustus! ! !

ok.. I'm calming down - you also killed voldimort - and what a way to do it. The wedding was perfect. And getting rid of all the protection and just imperioing neville? well that was a bit odd but now I think you meant it as a test from both riddle and dumbledore to check if Harry Snape was Harry Potter so it makes more sense.
But Augustus!:'(

Thank you so much for publishing this it really is one of the best - if not THE best fic I've read!

Thank you again,

Amelie

 Report Review

Review #19, by anon Someday At Christmas

3rd June 2011:
ok I've been reading from the start and haven't reviewed because it was too good to stop reading and review but after snape just blurted it out like that! how could I not review!

Thank you for this wonderful fic! it is without a doubt one of the best - if not the best I have read.

Thank you!

anon
xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by interested reader Joy to the World

6th March 2011:
Thanks a lot for this wonderful story. I really enjoyed it. All the love you put into it. I cried a lot through it. I like stories like this.

 Report Review

Review #21, by interested reader Where Are You Christmas?

4th March 2011:
You really made me cry a lot in this chapter. I enjoyed so much. Life truly is really all about giving. Thanks for writing it the way you did.

 Report Review

Review #22, by artemisia Joy to the World

13th October 2010:
AW! this was so cute!!! I loved it. It made me feel all warm and bubbly on the inside!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by bellatrixie Silent Night . . .Sort Of

9th July 2010:
this is so awesome i read it bout 50 time an' it still rocks

 Report Review

Review #24, by a reader Where Are You Christmas?

6th April 2010:
Just to let you know, 'p' (or as you put it, 'pee') isn't plural of pence. it's just a slang term - when you put a price in pence, you put the amount with a 'p' after it, e.g. 50 pence is usually written as '50p', which is probably where saying 'pee' comes from.

Other than that, great story so far.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wanted Free7 Joy to the World

16th February 2010:
SEQUEL, PLEASE! Okay. I'd absolutely LOVE a sequel. Amazing chapter, 10/10! I love Augustus, he seems to be a very cute elfkin. I know, it is possible to be born that early. I was born 2 months premature and weighed 4 pounds. Unforunately, I almost died, but here I am, writing this review. . .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>