Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Friends Over You
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grace Arie My Friends Over You

24th March 2011:
I just have to Anna is crazy! Who in their right rmind would break up with Remus Lupin!?! I know I wouldn't! Haha I loved your story. I loved how James and Sirius were all protective of their friend. 10/10!

Author's Response: Bahaha, a fair, fair point. ;) Anna is pretty crazy, eh? Thank you so, so much for the review, has made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweets-Caandy My Friends Over You

22nd February 2011:
Another great one! Really!
The beginning was really cute and then it was sad and then I felt sorry for him and now I'm happy, that he chose his friends over her!
i mean, now she's dating Davies...she said she loved Remus. Well if she truely loved him, then she wouldn't have dated Davies just few weeks after he broke up with her...
And I really do hope, that Sirius's head didn't ache too much ;)
well, I hope your other stories are going to continue soon!
Lots of love, Hanna

Author's Response: Aaaah Hanna, you always seem able to make my day. :') I'm SOO sorry this reply is late, and no updates in forever! I was on a very long hiatus, I'm really sorry! But yes, thank you, I'm glad you think so. :) Yeah, well, Anna's pretty annoying, eh? Bad Anna. Baha, you'll be glad to know Sirius' bump went away after a week or so ;) Remus can't really punch that hard... my other stories should continue soon Sweets, its so good to hear from you! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by _hedwig_ My Friends Over You

12th October 2010:
:) I like this, a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IwRiTe4mE My Friends Over You

27th September 2010:
*clasps hands together* even though it was kind of sad it was just lovely!!

Author's Response: You are lovely! No joke - thanks Kat, I'm really happy you enjoyed this; and left me so many reviews :') Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by katebabelovesharrypotter My Friends Over You

27th September 2010:
Aw, I loffed! I listened to the song while I read it XD Gotta love NFG! Nice job! :D

Author's Response: Indeed you have gotta love NFG! ;D Thanks Kate, I'm really glad you enjoyed it :D (and I really loff coming on here to see you've dropped a comment once again, you honestly make my day!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by maskedmuggle My Friends Over You

8th April 2010:
THIS IS AMAZING :]
very awesome! I LOVE IT (:

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm glad you think so ;) And thanks for the reviews :3 Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Violet Potter My Friends Over You

28th March 2010:
I've always loved this song so much. New Found Glory are one of my favorite bands, and you really did this song justice. Well done, it was really good.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for such an uplifing review! NFG is probably my favorite band, so I'm glad you thought I did this song justice. :D I can't thank you enough for taking the time to review, too :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover123 My Friends Over You

12th March 2010:
That was soo good, loved the emotions Remus had for that tramp! great stroy =)

Author's Response: Wow, it's been ages since I've had a review for this story - thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nynfadora My Friends Over You

6th January 2010:
aaw... tet woz a really sad thin 2 read :) gr8 use of emotions :D

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for reviewing too - thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauderqueen My Friends Over You

27th December 2009:
Aw I loved this! It realy shows the friendship between the four of them and I like the way you made Remus. He's my all time favorite!! lol
~marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I wanted to get across how strong their friendship is, and it seems I've done so - thank you so much for reading and so much more for taking time to review. Thanks!
Prongs05JP


 Report Review

Review #11, by Niika My Friends Over You

15th December 2009:
Really nice story :) really good considering it was your first song fic!! i enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thankyou! It was my first time, but I'm glad I seem to have done well -I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks for the feedback!
Prongs05JP


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarie Marsh My Friends Over You

12th December 2009:
Wow, pretty juicy! I love reading about Lupin and this was great!
Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! That was kinda my first time writing about Lupin - I mean mainly focusing on him. Thanks for the feedback and thanks for reading!
Prongs05JP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login