Reading Reviews for My Friends Over You
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grace Arie My Friends Over You

24th March 2011:
I just have to Anna is crazy! Who in their right rmind would break up with Remus Lupin!?! I know I wouldn't! Haha I loved your story. I loved how James and Sirius were all protective of their friend. 10/10!

Author's Response: Bahaha, a fair, fair point. ;) Anna is pretty crazy, eh? Thank you so, so much for the review, has made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweets-Caandy My Friends Over You

22nd February 2011:
Another great one! Really!
The beginning was really cute and then it was sad and then I felt sorry for him and now I'm happy, that he chose his friends over her!
i mean, now she's dating Davies...she said she loved Remus. Well if she truely loved him, then she wouldn't have dated Davies just few weeks after he broke up with her...
And I really do hope, that Sirius's head didn't ache too much ;)
well, I hope your other stories are going to continue soon!
Lots of love, Hanna

Author's Response: Aaaah Hanna, you always seem able to make my day. :') I'm SOO sorry this reply is late, and no updates in forever! I was on a very long hiatus, I'm really sorry! But yes, thank you, I'm glad you think so. :) Yeah, well, Anna's pretty annoying, eh? Bad Anna. Baha, you'll be glad to know Sirius' bump went away after a week or so ;) Remus can't really punch that hard... my other stories should continue soon Sweets, its so good to hear from you! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by _hedwig_ My Friends Over You

12th October 2010:
:) I like this, a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IwRiTe4mE My Friends Over You

27th September 2010:
*clasps hands together* even though it was kind of sad it was just lovely!!

Author's Response: You are lovely! No joke - thanks Kat, I'm really happy you enjoyed this; and left me so many reviews :') Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by katebabelovesharrypotter My Friends Over You

27th September 2010:
Aw, I loffed! I listened to the song while I read it XD Gotta love NFG! Nice job! :D

Author's Response: Indeed you have gotta love NFG! ;D Thanks Kate, I'm really glad you enjoyed it :D (and I really loff coming on here to see you've dropped a comment once again, you honestly make my day!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by maskedmuggle My Friends Over You

8th April 2010:
THIS IS AMAZING :]
very awesome! I LOVE IT (:

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm glad you think so ;) And thanks for the reviews :3 Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Violet Potter My Friends Over You

28th March 2010:
I've always loved this song so much. New Found Glory are one of my favorite bands, and you really did this song justice. Well done, it was really good.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for such an uplifing review! NFG is probably my favorite band, so I'm glad you thought I did this song justice. :D I can't thank you enough for taking the time to review, too :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover123 My Friends Over You

12th March 2010:
That was soo good, loved the emotions Remus had for that tramp! great stroy =)

Author's Response: Wow, it's been ages since I've had a review for this story - thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nynfadora My Friends Over You

6th January 2010:
aaw... tet woz a really sad thin 2 read :) gr8 use of emotions :D

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for reviewing too - thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauderqueen My Friends Over You

27th December 2009:
Aw I loved this! It realy shows the friendship between the four of them and I like the way you made Remus. He's my all time favorite!! lol
~marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I wanted to get across how strong their friendship is, and it seems I've done so - thank you so much for reading and so much more for taking time to review. Thanks!
Prongs05JP


 Report Review

Review #11, by Niika My Friends Over You

15th December 2009:
Really nice story :) really good considering it was your first song fic!! i enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thankyou! It was my first time, but I'm glad I seem to have done well -I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks for the feedback!
Prongs05JP


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarie Marsh My Friends Over You

12th December 2009:
Wow, pretty juicy! I love reading about Lupin and this was great!
Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! That was kinda my first time writing about Lupin - I mean mainly focusing on him. Thanks for the feedback and thanks for reading!
Prongs05JP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login