Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Morning Moment of Madness
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A Trusted Confidant

2nd September 2016:
Ginny, don't do it, it will cause no end of pain to Ron...but on the other hand i can see why she wants too...she's hurt, and wants revenge...not a good combo... must read more, post soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Bigger Picture

2nd September 2016:
woah... very intense... very good... if i was them i'd run... run away ...now x

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A Morning Moment of Madness

2nd September 2016:
It was good, i liked it, but i didn't like that Ron interupted them, it was going so well...Hermione was so cute when she was saying all that to Harry when he was 'asleep' hehe, you should write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by Char A Trusted Confidant

25th August 2016:
Oh wow. I never really liked Ginny and stopped being a Ron fan after the 4th book. People love to forget that Ron turned his back on Harry when he needed him the most. Also Harry has the right to be "selfish" in this case. So what if Ron has feelings for Hermonie or Ginny has feelings for Harry. That doesn't mean Harry & Hermonie should be with them. The canon relationships were ridiculous. Ginny & especially Ron never deserved them anyway. Ginny is a Boy Who Lived fangirl. She doesn't even really know Harry & fell for him bcuz he's The Chosen One. Half the time Ron is a bully to Hermonie, uses her for schoolwork barely appreciates her. Anyway so far this is good. Hopefully Harry/Hermonie become a couple sooner than later.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Josie A Trusted Confidant

9th July 2016:
I would love to read more of this... it is really good and i am so into this story... please write more...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Caitlin A Morning Moment of Madness

19th August 2012:
Please make it a novel! I loved it and would definitely read more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kaneda3030 A Morning Moment of Madness

25th September 2011:
You probably don't read reviews for this as you wrote it so long ago. I really liked your writing style. It was awesome until Harry stopped faking being asleep. Then it came off creepy from when he woke up and after XD.

I would read more though still enjoyed it !

 Report Review

Review #8, by DixieGirl A Morning Moment of Madness

18th July 2011:
I loved it, but I also hated it: don't take that the wrong way or anything, but so many times I have read something and been so excited about it, but then the end is so UN-final. I mean, I just read a little of "The Curse of Terrence Petalsnout," but it was so long I decided to take a break, so I visited your author's page and found this.

On the other hand, this story was very intriguing. Well done. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by james A Morning Moment of Madness

2nd February 2011:
very good- i would definitely read more!

your writing style is very fluid and the story is very cohesive!

don't be so hard on yourself. you and this story have a lot of potential.

cheers!

 Report Review

Review #10, by grangerpotter A Morning Moment of Madness

27th September 2010:
I'm looking forward to reading more. I'm sure lots of people are too. It's a captivating piece. I really hope you continue this.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheLuckyRedneck A Morning Moment of Madness

1st May 2010:
This is really good; you should continue it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Allana A Morning Moment of Madness

12th January 2010:
Please write more I really want to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #13, by courtney` A Morning Moment of Madness

30th December 2009:
MORE PLEASE! I NEED MORE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cheyenne A Morning Moment of Madness

28th December 2009:
this is a really good story, my favorite harry/hermione story and i prefer h/g! good job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wishfulthinking97 A Morning Moment of Madness

26th December 2009:
Honestly, I have never actually been a big fan of Harry/hermione, but oh.my.god. This was GOOD girl! Everything about this piece was so perfecttt! From the descriptions all the way down to the character emotions. The only thing I wish is that they culd have ended up together. I'm gonna go read more H&h because of you :)) GREAT JOB!

Xoxo,
wishfulthinking

 Report Review

Review #16, by auror_snape A Morning Moment of Madness

23rd December 2009:
So Hermione gave up Harry for Ron? It's good that she loves Harry, and he loves her, but does she have to sacrifice that for a nobody?

Author's Response: I didn't really make it clear but I was more leaning towards her being slightly torn between the two.

Not necessarily giving up one for the other but opting for neither rather than hurting one of her best friends.

Having re-read it I can see it's very hard to pick that up, I might change a few bits to highlight this fact.

Thank you for the review.



 Report Review

Review #17, by mrsphantom A Morning Moment of Madness

21st December 2009:
other than the abrupt ending it was a great story. please write more! make it a happy ending for harry and hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

I will definitely write more, I'm not entirely sure how to end it though.

Thanks again. : )


 Report Review

Review #18, by hermionelovesharrypotter A Morning Moment of Madness

17th December 2009:
Please write more. It was very entertaining and sucked me in right away. I loved it. I've myself haven't had time to write, writer's block you see, and I feel that your piece has inspired me. Thank-you, for with reading this piece I can almost see the end to the terrible writer's block.

Author's Response: That's fantastic to hear. I'm really glad I could be of help. : )

Thank you for the review, I do plan to add more to this as soon as I've finished another fic I'm currently writing.


 Report Review

Review #19, by GinnyBSexy A Morning Moment of Madness

17th December 2009:
Please carry on. While I hate the thought of Hermione sparing Ron to hurt Harry. I still find each writer's treatment of the situation interesting. Is it because Ron is more fragile than Harry? Is it because Harry already has troubles, what's a little more? Is Hermione just stupid? I love HHr, but just once in these I would like to see Hermione get her comeuppance. Maybe Harry should find a couple of girls this time to replace Hermione and let the angst be just her's for a change.

Author's Response: You have some really interesting ideas, thank you for sharing them.

In the back of my mind I always considered the idea that if Hermione did indeed have feelings for Harry that wouldn't necessarily mean she feels nothing for Ron. And though she may not want to be with Harry to spare Ron's feelings that dosn't mean she would then go out with Ron for the exact same reason.

When I was writing this I took her rejection to be more a signal that she couldn't be with either of them, not that she was choosing Ron over Harry.

I like the idea of her deciding not to get involved with either of them and then seeing who she draws closer to naturally.

Thank you again for the review, I really appriate it.



 Report Review

Review #20, by Dmali A Morning Moment of Madness

16th December 2009:
ok so i've done my end , please do yours, keep writing. i know what it's like with your first story. i just posted my first on here as well. it's called the flood. let me tell u tho. i enjoyed it. the mix of emotions. hermione's confession. only problem i have is that the chapter ended. i really hope that u develop this story and that u continue writing. ur writing shows talent and creativity. insert some commas tho so that it reads better. hope to see more from u.
dmali

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words and constructive criticism. I will definitely take your advice to hand.

I really do want to continue with this fic but I'm having trouble seeing where I could take it. I've got an idea or two but I'll have to mull them over for a bit to see if they'd be worth writing about.

Thank you again for the review. : )


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login