Reading Reviews for Time After Time
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Give Me Wings!

16th November 2013:
Sirius Black Dog,
The ending was perfect. If anything gave Harry's heart a lift it was seeing his daughter dance with such joy. His Ginny was safe and healed and his greatest Nemesis was finally destroyed. I am glad he finally found the happiness he so richly deserved. Thank you so much for this story.
FoM
PS I also thank you for bringing Severus back to fight on the side of Light. He finally was able to show his true self.

Author's Response: Aww Thank you so very much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it :) Stay tuned, Severus' story appears in a few of my other stories :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Emotional Power.

16th November 2013:
Sirius Black Dog,
I was afraid that Ginny might be pregnant. Thank Goodness Riddle was destroyed again by Harry. But what is the cost? I might have to read again to see if Bella survived, I really hope not. As scary as it was you did a great job with the battle scene. On to the last.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you. Id never done a battle scene before but I gave it a go and it seemed to be a solid one that was different from JK's.
Thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Time After Time.

16th November 2013:
Sirius Black Dog,
Harry needs to step back and think. He is forgetting that those who have been brought back are already dead. But while they're here they could help, and make it a final victory. I will review more at the last. Until then I must go on,
FoM

Author's Response: Yeah, he's a hot headed boy, who loves too much and protects everyone, even the dead. An interesting character to write :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly Definitely: Without Any Doubt.

16th November 2013:
Sirius Black Dog,
I guess, somehow I missed reviewing these last chapters. All I can say, is NO! There has to be something in the letter Anna left that will aid Harry in destroying Riddle for good. I am just on the edge, so I must go on.
FoM

Author's Response: Im glad iv held your attention. Its amazing to read these reviews after an absence. Thank you heaps!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly A Whole and Happy Family?

16th November 2013:
Sirius Black Dog,
I've been rereading my favorites. I must thank you for this story. It has given me such joy, to see those who went on, get a second chance, to see those still on Earth. You have done a very good job with this as it could have been flat. You have given Harry his greatest wish, to see his parents and Sirius one more time. Now he has a beautiful life ahead of him.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you. im glad you enjoyed it :) I love playing with Sirius and James and Lily and their relationship with Harry so when the idea came to me and ran with it. im glad it worked out. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Clara Give Me Wings!

15th November 2013:
I love so much thank you !!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScoRose4eva The 6th of December, 1999

9th November 2011:
in your story harry and ginny married on my 8th birthday :D i love it but it does jump a bit too much

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bella Give Me Wings!

20th October 2011:
I absolutely loved it, I was completely devastated when I found out the Harry potter series had finished. Then I found this sight, ur finishing story has been my favorite! I had all these ideas about what happened between the end of the battle and 19 years from now! Ur story has settled my whizzing mind and i know i will still cherish and read harry potter from this day forward.

Author's Response: Me too and with the movies ending it was like omg. Im so glad you enjoyed my story so much and thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gracie Reunions

22nd August 2011:
Chapter 7 made me cry very hard

PS I would give your story 2230/10 but sadly I can't

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) I'm very sorry but im glad you touched you

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermyWeasly Blessed Be

13th August 2011:
This story is really amazing! I love, love, love it! I love the way it has a very origional plot with just the right amount of romance! :)

Author's Response: Why thank you very much. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. It was my first fanfic and i was nervous about it but i've put a few up since then and always like reviews for them but i stopped checking this one, so thank you :) I'm absolutely touched.

 Report Review

Review #11, by RosalieHaleDiggory Give Me Wings!

14th February 2011:
Dude dis is an AWESOME story! u r d BEST author ever (apart frm JKR of course)! as i said b4 u r my MOST FAV. author!!! i even pick u over my best frnd! btw d story was great! it was awesome how Harry defeated Voldemort all over again!!! n it was a really gud idea putting Lily as d eldest. very sad :'( dat Anna had 2 die but it was a great idea bringing d Marauders, Lily n all d others bac 4 d battle. (d 10/10 is 4 all ur stories)

Author's Response: WOW Big ego boost for me :) Thank you so much i havent really thought about this story in a while and i looked at it and was amazed to find this amazing review. Thank you for reading and reviewing and thank you so so so much for making my day, wait my week, my month :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by bluerosebud96 Give Me Wings!

23rd January 2011:
AWWW!! That story was the most wonderfullest story ever! It was so sweet!!

Author's Response: Thanks, it was my first story and well i liked it at the time but i have to say my newer stories are better :) But thank you for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by gred and forge Welcoming

1st June 2010:
james sirius is the eldest but i guess its your story and you can do as you please.
good story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I know James Sirius is the eldest but i thought a daughter would be more fun and i was right :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by fawkes A Little Bit of Hope

1st June 2010:
love the proposal! :P
great story so far! cant wait to read more!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks heaps :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by rb2312 One Love

22nd April 2010:
thought for a minute that Fawkes gad come to replace Hedwig.

great story thus far

Author's Response: Cheers for the nice review and taking the time to leave your thoughts :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by I LUV HP The 6th of December, 1999

11th April 2010:
i really love this story and i only just found it again :D
amazing writing

Author's Response: Thanks heaps. I hope you enjoy the rest of it.

Please let me know what you think of the rest.

Thanks


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Give Me Wings!

25th March 2010:
this story was great but i hope u know that James Sirius is older than Albus Severus and Lily Luna Potter. other than that, this story was absolutely fantastic! keep up the good work please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much for continuely reading my story and leaving reviews, it means a lot to me to have had someone read this story all the way through, you were along this journey with me from day one so thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Emotional Power.

25th March 2010:
finally! i'm glad Harry and the others managed to defeat Voldemort and the rest of the Death Eaters. next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yes it was about time! Thanks again, hope you enjoy the next one!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Time After Time.

25th March 2010:
this is getting very interesting however i found some mistakes.
1. Dominque - Dominique
2. quaffels - quaffles

i hope i could help u. next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks it has definitley helped ") Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Definitely: Without Any Doubt.

25th March 2010:
it's very sad that Anna died but i hope that Harry will defeat again Voldemort.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Its Harry anythings possible! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny A Whole and Happy Family?

25th March 2010:
again, i'm so sorry i only got to review now but i have been busy these last weeks. anyway, i liked this chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thats fine i appreciate you taking the time to review at all. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by siledubhghlase One Love

17th March 2010:
You've got a nice framework here, but you're rushing the story. Slow it down. You've tossed Harry and Ginny into a sexual relationship with too much baggage between them. It seems that less than an hour before, she'd slapped him and yelled at him and he left. That's not healthy, unless it's a plot-device meant to rear its ugly head later on...which I don't really foresee here.

Please know that I'm not picking on you. This has great potential, but it's rushed. Take it slow. You have to go through validation anyway, so just take your time with each chapter and dress it out more. It needs the emotion of the first chapter.

Author's Response: I have already finished this story so i hope you like what i've done the beginning of their relationship leads to the main story, so i was rushing because i hate stories that drag on they annoy me so i made a choice. Thanks for reviewing though and please keep reading.

For future reference if you don't like the chapter please don't review :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by siledubhghlase Exhaution and Surprises

17th March 2010:
Okay...stomach is on the floor. Ginny slapped Harry and he left. Typical. He feels as though she's rejected him and it's brood and self-recrimination time. And no sooner does he arrive at his own house--I doubt he thinks of Grimmauld Place as home anymore (if he ever did)--he finds Fawkes with a message tied to his leg. More guilt before he even opens the thing. Holding back tears...holding back tears. There's more to read, siledubhghlase. Just breathe, girl...

NICE OPENING!

Author's Response: Thanks! This review was one of a kind and made me smile, thanks for reading and reviewing and i look forward to your thoughts in the future :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily luna potter malfoy Together

10th March 2010:
I hought it was good

Author's Response: Thanks heaps :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Upside Down

10th March 2010:
another fantastic chapter of urs and i'm going to read the next chapter. i'm enjoying this story so far...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>