Reading Reviews for I Met Your Father at Day-Care
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by XenaMalfoy41 Jenny

19th February 2011:
ITS DEFINITELY A CUTE STORY!

Author's Response: thank you!! glad that you like it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Jenny

26th January 2011:
Wow, I thought it was amazing! I've been meaning to read this for quite a while now, I don't know why I didn't really, I just never got round to it. But now I have!!!

10/10, I'm literally going through your stories, looking for one's I haven't reads yet!!!

Author's Response: haha, well im glad that you managed to get to it! i enjoyed writing it. thought it was a little cute lol.

by all means, search through! :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by gabriella Jenny

16th November 2010:
and im back again... :) this is just to super cute :) I love Draco's weakish side as he lets Hermione help with the baby super cutee, well done as usual :)

ohh and btw i'd thought i'd let you know that you have become my fave fanfic author.. thought you'd might like that :) keep these cute one shots up, love them.

Author's Response: hiya!! i love this one-shot. it was so aw/cute to write! im glad that you thought so as well :)

oh thank you!! *big smile* im so happy. just so you know i'm giving you an air-hug right now :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by LovesMagic Jenny

8th November 2010:
this was an absolutely ADORABLE story! I loved the story line and the development between characters, it was really great :)

Author's Response: OH, wow, i wrote this quite a while ago and up pops a review. yippee lol !! i

m so glad that you liked it. it was one of my favs because it was just so simple and cute.

thanks for the review!
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by rainbowsocks Jenny

2nd February 2010:
THAT WAS ACTUALLY ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!
i went to your page after reading innocent deception to see if you had any other stories, and i was like WAIT A SECOND. i know like all these stories. and i look at your authors name and i was like OOHH.
it was wonderful (:
xoxo ~

Author's Response: lol, thank you :) im really glad that you like my writing. it makes me feel great, and of course, gives me the inspiration to write :)

:) thanks for taking a look at my page and be on the look-out for two new stories that i hope to put out soon!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by Allison Jenny

23rd January 2010:
Definitely cute n adorable ... nice plot n paced perfectly.. absolutely amazing for one shot.. loved it..

Author's Response: thank you :). i'm really glad you liked my one-shot and thanks for reviewing!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by JohnnyPickAlot Jenny

1st January 2010:
this was real cute :3

Author's Response: thank you! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by CatGryffindor Jenny

13th December 2009:
very cute and amazingly written. tend to see blank periods or rushed words in one-shots but yours is perfectly paced.

awesome job!

Author's Response: aw thanks! :) im really glad that you liked it, especially since i really enjoyed writing it

thanks for the review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by Batman & Robin on behalf of Poogoo Corporations Jenny

13th December 2009:
Smashing good job ol' chap. Brilliant writing. Much better than the other rubbish we've read.

Author's Response: thanks...i'm really glad that you liked it, and thanks for reviewing.

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoyfan Jenny

6th December 2009:
Awww! I love it! This is ADORABLE! =)

Author's Response: yey!!! thanks :)!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieAnatomy627 Jenny

6th December 2009:
It was SO cute! And written fantastically! "Miss My-Knee" AW and Draco is amazing. You should've written more about how he fell for her and stuff that he did for her, the proposal, etc. I absolutely loved the end. It was adorable! I wonder what Draco's surprise was...probably won't be better than Hermione's. And Jenny is so cute. When you described her as a baby, I could visualize her. I'm definitely favorite-ing this. 10/10

Author's Response: AW THANK YOU!! your review made me so proud! :) im so happy that you liked it and that you favorite-ed it! i would've gone more indepth with how draco fellin love with her and etc, except i wanted to mainly focus on how they met.

but anyway, thanks a lot for your read/review!!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by aarti_popi Jenny

6th December 2009:
yeah, it indeed was cute :)

Author's Response: thank you :) !

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by DramioneFan4Eva Jenny

5th December 2009:
Aw, Your Right This Is So Cute:) I Loved It. 10/10
-Emma xx

Author's Response: thank you!! :) i enjoyed writing it and im glad that you enjoyed reading it!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #14, by stupidgirl Jenny

4th December 2009:
adorable story! you write very well! i hope you continue.
10/10

Author's Response: thank you!!! i really appreciate comments like these so thanks again. unfortunately, the story is a one-shot, so no more, but feel free to read the other fics that i have :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReader Jenny

4th December 2009:
It was a sweet wonderful story. Just right.

Author's Response: thanks :), happy that you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramionefan_Rilla Jenny

4th December 2009:
Awww It was so cute aww.

Awsome Plz read my Fanfic Mission Malfoy Plz Review

Thx Rilla

Author's Response: thank you :), and sure i'll read ur fic

-WP


 Report Review

Review #17, by Majestic Thestral Jenny

4th December 2009:
This is so cute. I liked it very much. pleas write more.

Author's Response: thanks... and i would write more if it wasn't a one-shot, but i'm glad that you liked it and thanks for the review :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login